Solicitor at Your Local Family Solicitors Ltd

Joanne Vernon

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 231018

Joanne is a solicitor with over 20 years experience in family law. Joanne is a director having previously been a senior associate and team leader with a leading regional firm. Joanne has a wealth of experience in dealing with matters relating to divorce, financial disputes, children, cohabitee disputes and domestic abuse injunctions. Joanne is an accredited specialist with Resolution, recognising her experience and knowledge. Joanne is described by her clients as efficient, approachable, friendly and professional.

Sandford Court, 21 Sandford Street, WS13 6QA

Licensed for 21 years

Practice Areas

Family Law

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Family Law 100%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Craig
Craig Added 1 day ago Report to admin
Your Local Family Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Your Local Family Solicitors Ltd
January 18, 2022 20220118152919

Helpful and Friendly Solicitors

5

I would highly recommend this solicitor , I found my solicitor Joanne Vernon highly professional & personable. Joanne and the team made the whole process easy to understand and as stress free as possible. I could always get hold of Joanne or Sarah who have both been fantastic throughout the process.

Thank you for all your help, it was much appreciated.

Solicitor named in this review: Joanne Vernon

Was this review helpful? Yes

Katie
Verified Katie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Your Local Family Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Your Local Family Solicitors Ltd
December 18, 2021 20211218132423

Divorce and dissolution .

5

Fantastic service with excellent communication . All of the process was thoroughly explained and made for an easy resolution with this matter .

Solicitor named in this review: Joanne Vernon

A representative from Your Local Family Solicitors Ltd responded to this review on 04 January, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive review, Katie and we will make sure this is passed to Joanne. We really value every piece of feedback we receive from our clients.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Clare
Clare Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Your Local Family Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Your Local Family Solicitors Ltd
June 30, 2021
Collected on
20210630174203

Clare

5

From the very first meeting, Joanne Vernon showed professionalism and explained everything in great detail. I had two years contact with Joanne and throughout she has been efficient and approachable. Joanne made a difficult situation much more bearable.

Solicitor named in this review: Joanne Vernon

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Joanne Vernon

Joanne is a solicitor with over 20 years experience in family law. Joanne is a director having previously been a senior associate and team leader with a leading regional firm. Joanne has a wealth of experience in dealing with matters relating to divorce, financial disputes, children, cohabitee disputes and domestic abuse injunctions. Joanne is an accredited specialist with Resolution, recognising her experience and knowledge. Joanne is described by her clients as efficient, approachable, friendly and professional.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Joanne Vernon

Address

Your Local Family Solicitors Ltd

Sandford Court

21 Sandford Street



Phone 01543441802

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/09/00

06/08/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Director

Your Local Family Solicitors

?-present