Solicitor at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP

Sarah Filsell

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 649272

Sarah works in the Dispute Resolution department specialising in Employment and Contentious Trusts and Probate. Sarah joined the Dispute Resolution Department in the Reading office as a paralegal in February 2018, became a Trainee Solicitor in July 2018 and qualified as a solicitor in July 2020. During her training Sarah gained experience in the dispute resolution, family and private client departments.

17 Castle Street, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 7SB

She is an experienced Solicitor who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Employment, Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 50%
  • Employment 50%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Reena
Verified Reena Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
Collected whilst working at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
March 16, 2021 20210316154233

Employment case settlement

5

Sarah has been helpful and very approachable throughout the consultation .Case was handled very promptly
Thanks
Reena

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Filsell

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susanna R
Verified Susanna R Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
Collected whilst working at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
January 13, 2021 20210113091819

Recommendation for Sarah Filsell

5

I engaged Sarah Filsell at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP for a work legal issue, and I can highly recommend her. She is friendly, knowledgably, and helpful. Sarah made sure to communicate what to expect during the process and kept me informed during each step. Her communication was faultless, and any queries I had were promptly dealt with. She made sure I knew every option available to me and explained them in detail. It gave me real peace of mind to have her guide me through what could have been a stressful situation.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Filsell

Was this review helpful? Yes

Angela
Verified Angela Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
Collected whilst working at Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP
December 07, 2020 20201207162610

Fantastic service

5

Sarah dealt with a sensitive issue efficiently, professionally and with great sensitivity. She explained fully about costs involved and kept me up to date regularly with any updates. Friendly but measured, the perfect combination for communication. All legal elements were explained without rush, making me feel in control. Very happy with the outcome and would recommend without hesitation.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Filsell

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Sarah Filsell

Sarah works in the Dispute Resolution department specialising in Employment and Contentious Trusts and Probate. Sarah joined the Dispute Resolution Department in the Reading office as a paralegal in February 2018, became a Trainee Solicitor in July 2018 and qualified as a solicitor in July 2020. During her training Sarah gained experience in the dispute resolution, family and private client departments.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Sarah Filsell

Address

Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP

17 Castle Street

Reading

Berkshire



Phone 01189 585 611

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor - Solicitor

Rowberry Morris Thames Valley LLP

?-present