Solicitor at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited

Emma Cunningham

Solicitor

Emma joined Jordans in March 2015 having spent five years working at local Estate Agents. Her experience from that industry has enabled us to develop our approach to the process of buying and selling property for clients and her insights and contacts have proved invaluable. Working at our Blackheath office alongside Michael Jordan, Emma has used her contacts from her time as an Estate Agent to quickly establish her own caseload and following. She is working towards her Legal Executive qualification and we are sure she will go from strength to strength in the coming years. Emma has a busy social life and enjoys eating out, music concerts, the theatre, travelling and socializing with friend and family.

35 Payne Street, B65 0DH

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.8/5 49 Client Reviews 49
  • Commercial Property 12%
  • Housing & Property 35%
  • Agriculture 53%
49 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    44
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Andrew lyons
Verified Andrew lyons Added 2 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
July 11, 2024 20240711103502

Great firm.

5

Great company. Joanne and her team always answer your queries. Will use again. 5 star.

Lawyer named in this review: Emma Cunningham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Verified Mark Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
July 05, 2024 20240705075216

Great service

5

Great service house fell through 3 times it is now sold had to connect Jordan’s on several occasions and every time they got back to me and reassured me that everything was fine.
Would like to give a big thank you to Emma

Lawyer named in this review: Emma Cunningham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Verified Ian Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
June 28, 2024 20240628114941

Excellent service

5

Efficient and courteous service done very professionally

Lawyer named in this review: Emma Cunningham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ryan
Verified Ryan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
June 04, 2024 20240604170614

Excellent experience

5

Working with Joanne and Emma they made the process almost seamless. Having used many other solicitors previously they have delivered over and above. I won’t be using anybody else for future requirements
Massive thanks to both

Lawyer named in this review: Emma Cunningham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carl
Verified Carl Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
June 04, 2024 20240604153907

Used to purchase house

5

Not a lot to say really Joanne and Emma 5 star

Lawyer named in this review: Emma Cunningham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs B
Verified Mrs B Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
May 31, 2024 20240531114900

Great service, trusted advice. Thank you Emma!

5

We highly recommend Jordans Solicitors. Emma Cunningham was very professional. Great communication, trusted advice. Thank you!

Lawyer named in this review: Emma Cunningham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Raymond
Verified Raymond Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
May 14, 2024 20240514140630

Conveyancing

5

Helped us through our sale and purchase experience with well explained advice every step of the way.

Lawyer named in this review: Emma Cunningham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
May 09, 2024 20240509140341

Efficient conveyancing experience

5

I am the executor of an estate with a property that needed to be sold. The conveyancing team of Emma and Joanne were patient and thorough and always knew the status of the transaction.

Lawyer named in this review: Emma Cunningham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Selina
Verified Selina Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
May 08, 2024 20240508170541

Conveyancing- Fantastic Service

5

Efficient, professional service. We were kept in the loop throughout the whole process. Office was easy to access with carpark right outside. Any queries we had our solicitor can back to us immediately.
Would highly recommend Jordan’s Solicitors and will use them again for future legal matters.

Lawyer named in this review: Emma Cunningham

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
Verified James Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
May 02, 2024 20240502175533

House purchase.

5

Excellent service from start to Finish . I was kept informed throughout. I would recommend Jordans Solicitors to friends and family .

Lawyer named in this review: Emma Cunningham

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Emma Cunningham

Emma joined Jordans in March 2015 having spent five years working at local Estate Agents. Her experience from that industry has enabled us to develop our approach to the process of buying and selling property for clients and her insights and contacts have proved invaluable. Working at our Blackheath office alongside Michael Jordan, Emma has used her contacts from her time as an Estate Agent to quickly establish her own caseload and following. She is working towards her Legal Executive qualification and we are sure she will go from strength to strength in the coming years. Emma has a busy social life and enjoys eating out, music concerts, the theatre, travelling and socializing with friend and family.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Emma Cunningham

Address

Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited

35 Payne Street

B65 0DH



Phone 01218274255

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Legal Executive

Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited

?-present