Solicitor at Beswicks Legal

Daniel Rushton

Solicitor - Family Law Partner

SRA ID: 167033

Having worked as a solicitor in the Stoke-on-Trent area for more than 25 years, I joined Beswicks in 2019 from another well-established local firm. I use my experience and knowledge to help people deal with a very difficult time in their lives with empathy and understanding. I am keen to offer value on a professional level and make every effort to offer matter-of-fact advice and provide the highest levels of customer service. I am a committed member of Resolution, First for Family Law and whilst I encourage a conciliatory approach, I will fight for my clients’ interests in Court and provide them with strong representation when required.

West Court, Campbell Road, ST4 4FB

Licensed for 29 years

Practice Areas

Family Law

5.0/5 5 Client Reviews 5
  • Family Law 100%
5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Andrew
Andrew Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
July 09, 2024 20240709205750

Thank you

5

Fantastic from the start to the finish. I have no hesitation in recommending.

Lawyer named in this review: Daniel Rushton

A representative from Beswicks Legal responded to this review on 10 July, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

R
R Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
April 30, 2024 20240430192904

My experience

5

Excellent & professional advice and service + they were able to accommodate me at very short notice. Thank you

Lawyer named in this review: Daniel Rushton

A representative from Beswicks Legal responded to this review on 01 May, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Barbara
Barbara Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
November 17, 2023 20231117000000

Reliable

5

Beswicks Legal have reliable knowledge of a persons needs and security for now and especially in the future. Daniel has extremely good insight on family law.

Lawyer named in this review: Daniel Rushton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Michael
Michael Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
March 25, 2022
Collected on
20220325153155

Michael

5

Thank you to all the team at Beswicks especially Daniel Rushton who was always at the end of a phone call or email and helped me through a very difficult and lengthy Divorce. All the team were very professional and understanding at all times . Their conveyancing team handled my property transfers without any issues and i am greatful to Emma Millington for all her help.Will be back when i find my new dream home.

Lawyer named in this review: Daniel Rushton

A representative from Beswicks Legal responded to this review on 30 March, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review Michael. We are so pleased that we were able to help you. Good luck with the house hunting! We'll look forward to speaking to you again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Diane
Diane Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
November 01, 2021
Collected on
20211101133030

Diane

5

Daniel Rushton and his highly competent team were incredible throughout, what turned into, lengthy matrimonial issues. I can’t thank them enough for their help, support and professionalism throughout. They were always patient with me when explaining some of the more complicated legal issues that arose, and I felt confident in their ability to help me see it through to its conclusion. Thank you!

Lawyer named in this review: Daniel Rushton

A representative from Beswicks Legal responded to this review on 02 November, 2021

You are very welcome Diane. Dan and the team were delighted to be able to help you through this period. Many thanks for your wonderful comments and five-star rating. Very best wishes to you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Daniel Rushton

Having worked as a solicitor in the Stoke-on-Trent area for more than 25 years, I joined Beswicks in 2019 from another well-established local firm. I use my experience and knowledge to help people deal with a very difficult time in their lives with empathy and understanding. I am keen to offer value on a professional level and make every effort to offer matter-of-fact advice and provide the highest levels of customer service. I am a committed member of Resolution, First for Family Law and whilst I encourage a conciliatory approach, I will fight for my clients’ interests in Court and provide them with strong representation when required.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Daniel Rushton

Address

Beswicks Legal

West Court

Campbell Road

ST4 4FB



Phone 01782 205000

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/12/94

07/06/24

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate

Grindeys

?-06-02-2020

Parner

Beswicks Solicitors LLP

?-present