Conveyancing Executive/ Team Manager at Ross Coates Solicitors

Remersh Kaur

Conveyancing Executive/ Team Manager

Remersh Kaur is an employee with Ross Coates Solicitors. They are an experienced employee who is able to assist you in the areas of Housing & Property working as a Conveyancing Executive/ Team Manager

Unit 5 - 7, Alpha Business Park, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP1 5LT

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.0/5 37 Client Reviews 37
  • Housing & Property 100%
37 Client Reviews

4.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    23
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    7
Anonymous
Click to rate
A
A Added 1 day ago Report to admin
Ross Coates Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Ross Coates Solicitors
September 17, 2021 20210917122142

House sale

5

They were very efficient in their service. I paid an extra £750 to have an expedited service, which meant my documents would reach the top of the pile as and when they arrived. I would recommend them for sure.

Solicitor named in this review: Remersh Kaur

Was this review helpful? Yes

Les
Les Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Ross Coates Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Ross Coates Solicitors
August 31, 2021 20210831182541

House Purchase

4

Completed on my house purchase on 16th August as requested, although I did have to pay an additional £450 plus VAT (£540) to expedite the purchase, which actually brought the date forward 4 weeks. A bit pricey in my opinion, but didn't want to wait another 4 weeks. That said, everything seemed to go through as it should on the day. Team RK did pretty much as expected and were polite and courteous throughout the whole process. I would be happy to recommend them.

Solicitor named in this review: Remersh Kaur

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nathan
Nathan Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Ross Coates Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Ross Coates Solicitors
August 24, 2021 20210824133935

Speedy, reliable service

5

I recently purchased a property and Remersh ensured the sale went through before the end of the stamp duty window. Good communication throughout.

Solicitor named in this review: Remersh Kaur

Was this review helpful? Yes

Melissa
Melissa Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Ross Coates Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Ross Coates Solicitors
July 20, 2021 20210720104821

Would not recommend

1

Would not recommend this solicitor. We used this firm a few weeks ago. We were first time buyers with no vendor chain and the property we were buying had no chain either. When we had our initial conversation we were told that our sale could be done and dusted in 6-8 weeks with a maximum time of 12 weeks due to stamp duty etc. A month or so in and we had not heard anything so I got in contact and was told the initial paperwork had not been finished and that we were looking at completing in mid to late august, a whole month plus after we were expecting. However, there was more. We could avoid this if we paid an expeditionary fee of £960. This was more than double what we had already paid. We were desperate so we borrowed money and paid it, the sale was completed in a month. In addition, as part of going with tsb as our mortgage provider we were told we would receive £500 cash back once the sale was completed and this would be released to our solicitor. However, a few weeks after the sale we had still not received it. Both me and my partner sent multiple emails and were told our solicitor had not received the money. I decided to go back to tsb and our mortgage broker rang our solicitor. Straight away our solicitor said they had the money and would release it to us. We will not be using this firm again.

Solicitor named in this review: Remersh Kaur

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jennifer
Jennifer Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Ross Coates Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Ross Coates Solicitors
July 19, 2021 20210719131017

Great team!

5

First time buyer at the beginning of the pandemic, so of course there were delays, but Team RK kept me up to date with everything and were always happy to answer my emails and talk on the phone. Everything legal was explained really well. Down to earth and friendly! Thank you Remersh and Lucy, I will miss our chats!

Solicitor named in this review: Remersh Kaur

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen
Stephen Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Ross Coates Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Ross Coates Solicitors
July 15, 2021 20210715093952

Conveyancing

5

An excellent service and would recommend Remersh Kaur and team.

Solicitor named in this review: Remersh Kaur

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ajay
Ajay Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Ross Coates Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Ross Coates Solicitors
July 13, 2021 20210713084853

Purchase of Property

5

I am currently in a process of purchasing a property, which was handled by Remersh Kaur. I found their service to be efficient, friendly and helpful and they made the whole process quite painless for me. Problems which occurred were dealt with speedily by email or telephone, and I will be using their services again. Once again thankyou for your support through this process.

Solicitor named in this review: Remersh Kaur

Was this review helpful? Yes

Haydn
Haydn Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Ross Coates Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Ross Coates Solicitors
March 18, 2021 20210318082055

Working hard in exceptional circumstances

5

Ross Coates Solicitors were excellent with my recent home sale and purchase.

Our buyers solicitor was exceptionally difficult but Remersh and the team always had our backs. They worked to an incredibly tight time frame and got us over the finish line. Our purchase was super simple thanks to their hard work and efficiency.

The team were always pleasant and helpful, the firm provides great value for money, and my family will certainly be using them again.

Solicitor named in this review: Remersh Kaur

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chandra
Chandra Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Ross Coates Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Ross Coates Solicitors
March 15, 2021 20210315115420

Conveyancing

5

Good and efficient team in achieving completion successfully. Professional and very proactive in achiving all the obstacles.

Solicitor named in this review: Remersh Kaur

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ellie
Ellie Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Ross Coates Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Ross Coates Solicitors
February 02, 2021 20210202123657

Conveyencing

5

Great team lead by Remersh Kaur ,

Always able to speak to someone by phone and emails replied to.

Took some of the stress out of moving.

Totally recommend this team

Solicitor named in this review: Remersh Kaur

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Remersh Kaur

Remersh Kaur is an employee with Ross Coates Solicitors. They are an experienced employee who is able to assist you in the areas of Housing & Property working as a Conveyancing Executive/ Team Manager

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Remersh Kaur

Address

Ross Coates Solicitors

Unit 5 - 7

Alpha Business Park

Ipswich

Suffolk



Phone 01473 244411

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancing Executive

Ross Coates Solicitors

?-present