Solicitor at ZMS Solicitors

Sarfraz Ahmed

Solicitor - Consultant Solicitor (Duty Solicitor)

SRA ID: 377260

Sarfraz has been with ZMS since 2018. He specialises in criminal defence work at the police station and Magistrates Court. Outside of ZMS he is an Independent Parole Board Member and panel chair.

11 Bowling Green Street, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE1 6AS

Licensed for 14 years

Practice Areas

Crime/ Criminal Defence

5.0/5 4 Client Reviews 4
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence 50%
4 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
AliG
Verified AliG Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
September 25, 2021 20210925121630

Very Happy

5

Sarfaz was very approachable, friendly & clear. I found communicating with him easy and felt comfortable in an otherwise uncomfortable situation. He made me feel safe after a traumatic experience. Thank you so much for your help!

Solicitor named in this review: Sarfraz Ahmed

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 29 September, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

A gaskin
Verified A gaskin Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
June 22, 2021 20210622195510

A gaskin

5

I would highly recommend ZMS solicitors to anyone absolutely brilliant team and
Sarfraz Ahmed is very knowledgeable And very good at what he does 10 out of 10

Solicitor named in this review: Sarfraz Ahmed

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 23 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

L
Verified L Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
March 04, 2021 20210304164124

Great Solicitors

5

Good advice given and would use again if i found my self in this position again.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarfraz Ahmed

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 05 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

marc
marc Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Zms Legal Limited
Collected whilst working at Zms Legal Limited
February 03, 2021 20210203182119

Highly Recomended

5

Mr. Ahmad has provided me with sound and very thorough legal advice from start to finish and I would not hesitate to recommend him.

He explains things very clearly and calmly and I was able to ask lots of questions about the procedures that I did not understand.

Highly recommended solicitor.

Solicitor named in this review: Sarfraz Ahmed

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 04 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Sarfraz Ahmed

Sarfraz has been with ZMS since 2018. He specialises in criminal defence work at the police station and Magistrates Court. Outside of ZMS he is an Independent Parole Board Member and panel chair.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Sarfraz Ahmed

Address

ZMS Solicitors

11 Bowling Green Street

Leicester

Leicestershire



Phone 0114 249 6666

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

03/12/07

09/05/22

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Consultant

Howells

?-07-08-2020

Solicitor

Zms Legal Limited

07-08-2020-present