Request a callback

Book an appointment

How ZMS Solicitors Compares

Value for money

This firm - 95%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of ZMS Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used ZMS Solicitors and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how ZMS Solicitors performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used ZMS Solicitors and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how ZMS Solicitors compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that ZMS Solicitors offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    308
  • Very Good

    5
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
H.Y

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited.

Matter Type:

Criminal defence - All

H.Y

July 28, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Solicitor review

Bal Singh fantastic solicitor 10/10, goes over and beyond, need more solicitors like Bal Singh and Ahmed Khan.

Was this review helpful?

Mja

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited.

Matter Type:

Criminal defence - All

Mja

July 26, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Solicitor

After accidentally being assigned a solicitor I thought I would just carry on with it and I'm so grateful I did. he was such a nice man who helped me thoroughly with my case and made me feel at ease and explained very clearly how I should proceed with my case, if it wasn't for his help I might of been in a much worse place and I'm very thankful that he helped me.

Was this review helpful?

J foxon

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited.

Matter Type:

Assault

J foxon

July 25, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very professional

Simon was very professional through the whole case and he explained everything in great detail so understood, would highly recommend ZMS to represent you . Thank you again Simon.

Was this review helpful?

Grace

Matter Type:

Legal aid

Grace

July 22, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thank you

Sanita, I don’t know how to thank you for your help and support. You worked tirelessly and you were patient and professional throughout. Your dedication to your work is amazing. From the bottom of my heart I thank you 🙏?🏾?🙏?🏾?🙏?🏾?

Grace and Paida Ma

Was this review helpful?

steven maguire

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited.

Matter Type:

Legal aid

steven maguire

July 19, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

good service

I found Ritesh to be very polite and professional and was a great help and if i missed him on the phone he always rang back very promptly he is a credit to your profession

Was this review helpful?

Paida

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited.

Matter Type:

Legal aid

Paida

July 15, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Gloucester

Provided amazing legal advice for myself and I will be forever grateful for the work Sunita did for myself.

Was this review helpful?

Russell

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited.

Matter Type:

Criminal defence - All

Russell

July 13, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Awesome representation

Imogen was recommended by so many friends and former work colleagues. I am a recovering alcoholic and got arrested for drink drive. Within minutes of reaching out to Imogen and ZMS, I was contacted. Very reassuring and what a relief. Process explained, possible outcome of conviction indicated. Despite a change in Court venue, Imogen demonstrated flexibility in adversity and represented me in court have secured my absence from the Court due to Rehab Clinic stay. We discussed tactics, and I supported the professional view keep in simple. It worked, sentence achieved as outlined previously by Imogen. Efficient, effective and supportive. My whole family owe a great deal to Imogen and ZMS for the speed, professionalism and integrity demonstrated whilst supporting me and my family throughout. Thankyou

Was this review helpful?

Molly

Matter Type:

Criminal defence - All

Molly

July 12, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thankyou

I have been represented by David Rhodes at zms legal, and I cannot thank him enough for all that he did for me! What an amazing man!, Thankyou so much for making me feel so comfortable and explaining everything in great detail!

Was this review helpful?

Hannah

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited.

Matter Type:

Assault

Hannah

July 06, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very helpful, informative, thank you so much!

I really appreciate the advice and the time, very concise, very helpful, thank you very much !

Was this review helpful?

Wayne

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited.

Matter Type:

Legal aid

Wayne

July 06, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Everyone at Zms especially David, Radhika and Jo.

Can’t thank the team enough for the support and professional service throughout my case. ongoing matters after the case haven’t been any trouble for them to assist with, quick responses to and from the courts. This was all new to me and I’m just glad I reached out for legal help and luckily landed Zms.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Carol

Carol

June 19, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Carol

Thank you so much zms, and to karly mee yesterday, she was soooo lovely and made me feel at ease. We also had such a laugh. So far with my case everyone been brilliant. Thank you 😊

Was this review helpful?

Tony

Tony

May 05, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Tony

I was given good sound advise, Very helpful, Mr Mears put my mind at ease, My low anxiety level ment I could relax & cope with the meeting.

Was this review helpful?

Sue

Sue

March 04, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sue

I’ve worked with Yakesh in my role as an Appropriate Adult. He is professional, caring and compassionate. At the same time he’s easy going and is patience personified when dealing with more challenging clients. He is well respected by his clients and colleagues and he gives good advice, explaining things precisely and simply ensuring full understanding.

Was this review helpful?

james

james

March 04, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

james

David - an absolute asset to the team, very professional and looked after me at a very vulnerable time, outstanding services in which ill certainly remember , thankyou zms legal

Was this review helpful?

Angelina

Angelina

February 24, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Angelina

Had been represented by David Rhodes, who has been VERY professional, understanding, caring and knowledgeble in his job. Could not wish for a better person to represent me. Not 5, but 10* service. Would highly recommend him if you are looking for a solicitor.

Was this review helpful?

ZMS Solicitors are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Assault
    • Business Crime
    • Criminal Damage
    • Criminal defence - All
    • Domestic violence
    • Drugs offences
    • Fraud
    • Harassment
    • Juvenile
    • Legal aid
    • Murder and Manslaughter
    • Regulatory Defence
    • Sexual allegations including Rape and Sexual Assaults
    • Theft
  • Driving offences
    • Appeal driving conviction
    • Careless driving
    • Convicted in absence
    • Dangerous driving
    • Dangerous vehicle conditions
    • Death By Careless Driving
    • Death by dangerous driving
    • Discretionary disqualification
    • Disqualification removal
    • Drink driving
    • Driving Whilst Unfit
    • Driving Without Due Care
    • Driving whilst disqualified
    • Driving without a licence
    • Driving without insurance
    • Drug driving
    • Drunk in charge
    • Early return of driving licence
    • Exceptional Hardship
    • Failing to notify DVLA
    • Failure to furnish identification
    • Failure to provide a blood sample
    • Failure to provide a specimen
    • Goods vehicles - operators licence
    • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
    • Mobile phone offences
    • New Driver Provisions
    • Notice of intended prosecution
    • Recognition of disqualification
    • Restoration of licence
    • Road rage incidents
    • Serious injury by dangerous driving
    • Signs and signal offences
    • Special Reasons
    • Speeding offences
    • Stopping and reporting
    • Totting Up Driving Ban

Opening times

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • Closed
  • Closed
Book an appointment