• LE1 6AS
  • 0116 2470 790
  • www.zmslegal.co.uk

ZMS Solicitors

0116 2470 790

ZMS Solicitors is a modern and progressive law firm, with one aim “Achieve the best possible result for our client”. We recognise the fundamental importance of total commitment to each individual case. We provide a legal service of the highest quality. We pride ourselves in giving expert advice and representing clients nationwide. We have excellent and extensive contacts both locally and nationally to ensure that we deliver the very best expert advice and service. We have an experienced team of solicitors specialising in Criminal Law, Serious Crime and Motoring Law. Whatever your legal requirements, you can be assured that we have the knowledge within our firm to provide you with the help and understanding you need.

5.0/5 276 Client Reviews 276 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How ZMS Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of ZMS Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that ZMS Solicitors offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

276 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    271
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Leam
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited. Leam Added 6 minutes ago Report to admin
May 06, 2021 20210506165027

Solicitor review

5

Over all I am please with mr Chauhan and ZMS solicitors throughout my case they have been supportive and communicated well making sure I fully understand what’s going on I’m thankful for mr Chauhans efforts and time

Solicitor named in this review: Ritesh Chauhan

Was this review helpful? Yes

S
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited. S Added 8 hours ago Report to admin
May 06, 2021 20210506085233

Professional Service

5

Matter Type: Assault

Exceptional service and reliable follow up by Radhika. Totally dedicated to achieving an exceptional result.

Radhika explained each process to me, and helped me with my bail conditions. My electronic monitoring curfew was removed, I believe her expertise contributed to the success of this.

I wholeheartedly recommend ZMS and in particular, Radhika Saujani.
Thank you for your advice and professional service.

Solicitor named in this review: Radhika Saujani

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 06 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nirmala
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited. Nirmala Added 21 hours ago Report to admin
May 05, 2021 20210505192101

Court hearing

5

Matter Type: Criminal defence - All

Excellent service
Good listener
Compassionate
Answered all questions
The name on the attachment was wrong by mistake

Solicitor named in this review: Ritesh Chauhan

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 06 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lewis
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited. Lewis Added 2 days ago Report to admin
May 04, 2021 20210504163418

Custody

5

Matter Type: Criminal defence - All

Was very professional and knowledgable, had really good communication and made me understand everything more clearly. Above all else had a understanding to the feelings thoughts i was having and took a genuine care into my welfare and mental state at the time which i found to be very comforting in a moment of darkness.

Solicitor named in this review: Yakesh Tanna

Yakesh Tanna from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 05 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Momna C
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited. Momna C Added 3 days ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 03, 2021 20210503063828

Amazing service

5

Matter Type: Criminal defence - All

Bal is a very nice guy who will put a smile on your face even when your feeling low. Honesty Amazing service.
Bal is brilliant at what he does, he gives you the best advise and always wants what’s best for his clients. Very organised and helpful. Highly recommend Bal to everyone!

Solicitor named in this review: Bal Singh

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 04 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ermal hysaj
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited. Ermal hysaj Added 5 days ago Report to admin
April 30, 2021 20210430191710

Excellent

5

Matter Type: Criminal defence - All

Very good service, every time I call they always answer first time, overall excellent service

Solicitor named in this review: Naseema Akthar

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 04 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Irfan Dogan
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited. Irfan Dogan Added 6 days ago Report to admin
April 29, 2021 20210429173841

REALLY SUPPORTIVE

5

Matter Type: Criminal defence - All

Radhika has been dealing with me mostly at ZMS and updates me and keeps me in the loop. She’s always there when I need help and assistance and saved my life today in a situation with the police where I was going to be arrested for no reason! Radhika clarified the matter with the police and that ensured I was not arrested. She’s an asset to ZMS!

Solicitor named in this review: Radhika Saujani

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 30 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Niki P
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited. Niki P Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 28, 2021 20210428125519

Motoring Offence

5

Matter Type: Criminal defence - All

Bal was brilliant. He helped clarify any questions we had and was always prompt with replying. He handled my Fathers case very well and was genuinely helpful. We are really happy to have had his specialist knowledge and presence on the case.

Solicitor named in this review: Bal Singh

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 29 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cal Day
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited. Cal Day Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 27, 2021 20210427133027

Criminal damage case

5

Matter Type: Criminal defence - All

I was arrested a few months ago for suspected criminal damage i told the police i wanted a solictor and i was Naseema Akthar she was very quick to get down the station to support me with my interveiw she was very kind and helpful discusing my options and filling me in on all of the details. I already knew that i was going to do a no comment interveiw but it is always good to have a 2nd opinion
On the matter and we both shared the same opinion. Today thanks to the help of Naseema i have had confirmation that No further action will be taken. Would definitely recommend .

Solicitor named in this review: Naseema Akthar

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 29 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lazaroiu Gerald Francisc
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited. Lazaroiu Gerald Francisc Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 27, 2021 20210427110400

Thank you very much for all your help, lawyer

5

Matter Type: Criminal defence - All

I want to say that this lawyer is an example for the other lawyers I had, he helped me a lot and I him with all my heart. He is a lawyer who deserves all the praise.

Solicitor named in this review: Ritesh Chauhan

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 29 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Tony
Tony Added 1 day ago Report to admin
May 05, 2021
Collected on
20210505105633

Tony

5

I was given good sound advise, Very helpful, Mr Mears put my mind at ease, My low anxiety level ment I could relax & cope with the meeting.

Was this review helpful? Yes

ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 05 May, 2021

Thanks for your review Tony ZMS Solicitors

Sue
Sue Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 04, 2021
Collected on
20210304220206

Sue

5

I’ve worked with Yakesh in my role as an Appropriate Adult. He is professional, caring and compassionate. At the same time he’s easy going and is patience personified when dealing with more challenging clients. He is well respected by his clients and colleagues and he gives good advice, explaining things precisely and simply ensuring full understanding.

Was this review helpful? Yes

ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 04 March, 2021

Thanks sue for your review ZMS Solicitors

james
james Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 04, 2021
Collected on
20210304144204

james

5

David - an absolute asset to the team, very professional and looked after me at a very vulnerable time, outstanding services in which ill certainly remember , thankyou zms legal

Was this review helpful? Yes

ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 04 March, 2021

Thank you for your review James ZMS Solicitors

Angelina
Angelina Added 2 months ago Report to admin
February 24, 2021
Collected on
20210224185027

Angelina

5

Had been represented by David Rhodes, who has been VERY professional, understanding, caring and knowledgeble in his job. Could not wish for a better person to represent me. Not 5, but 10* service. Would highly recommend him if you are looking for a solicitor.

Was this review helpful? Yes

ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 24 February, 2021

Thanks Angelina for your review ZMS Solicitors

Janette
Janette Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 01, 2021
Collected on
20210201201703

Janette

5

Having to use the service of Mr David Rhodes from ZMS last year , I would like to say I was put at ease straight away , he was polite professional and understanding he explained everything to me from beginning to end .
I would recommend their service and the services of Mr Rhodes to anyone and would definitely do so if needed again in the future .
J M Macleod

Was this review helpful? Yes

ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 01 February, 2021

Thank you Janette for your review ZMS Solicitors

About This Branch


Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000