Request a callback

Book an appointment

How ZMS Solicitors Compares

Value for money

This firm - 95%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of ZMS Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 20%
Overpriced 1%
About Right 78%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used ZMS Solicitors and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how ZMS Solicitors performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used ZMS Solicitors and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how ZMS Solicitors compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    327
  • Very Good

    6
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    1
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Adam

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited.

Matter Type:

Assault

Adam

October 22, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Professional service!

The first contact I had with bal was across the phone and from the start he was very professional and thorough, he seen exactly where I was coming from and what I wanted to get across in court and executed it with extreme precision. Thanks to his work justice prevailed I am grateful for his time and effort and would recommend him to anybody. ***** without a doubt, thank you again bal.

Was this review helpful?

Unknown

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited.

Matter Type:

Criminal Damage

Unknown

October 17, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Useful advice

Excellent and efficient service provided with useful advice, would highly recommend if stuck in a sticky situation.

Was this review helpful?

Scott Feely

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited.

Matter Type:

Driving Whilst Unfit

Scott Feely

October 14, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Zms solicitors

Imogen from Zms was very approachable and honest with her advice and answered any queries about my case .

She also obtained the best result I could of hoped for with her submission to the court
Would definitely recommend her and use her and zms again if I need legal representation

Was this review helpful?

Anon

Matter Type:

Criminal defence - All

Anon

October 06, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Police station arrest

My case at the police station under arrest and detention was handled very well. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Alicia

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited.

Matter Type:

Criminal defence - All

Alicia

October 04, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

My review on ZSM solicitors

I would like to thank radhika, at ZSM solicitors, for taking care of me in my case. I was given great legal advice and was spoken clearly through the process to ensure I was understanding of what was about to happen. I would definitely recommend using ZSM solicitors as they are a pleasure to deal with and very professional in what they do.

Was this review helpful?

Mo Ben

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited.

Matter Type:

Criminal defence - All

Mo Ben

September 30, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

A great result in a short space of time

I have got to leave a review for ZMS and especially Radhika because Iv ended up with the exact outcome I not only needed but required. I was originally with another firm who were terrible at contact and were leaving things to the day before. I on the off chance called ZMS to enquire how they do things and Radhika had everything to me by email instantly and was working before I had fully instructed her. I was still with my original firm who ended up trying to corner me out of large sum of money for the case. I retired them there and then and called ZMS Who had a solicitor in court for me the next day. I was provided with honest pricing and a great solicitor and barrister. I ended up with the result I needed and wanted. Thanks to everyone at ZMS.

Was this review helpful?

AliG

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited.

Matter Type:

Criminal defence - All

AliG

September 25, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Very Happy

Sarfaz was very approachable, friendly & clear. I found communicating with him easy and felt comfortable in an otherwise uncomfortable situation. He made me feel safe after a traumatic experience. Thank you so much for your help!

Was this review helpful?

DL

Matter Type:

Criminal defence - All

DL

September 14, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great service

Always easy to contact, straight forward speaking and excellent representative - highly recommend and would use again if needed!

Was this review helpful?

Claire

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited.

Matter Type:

Criminal defence - All

Claire

September 05, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Well versed and insightful

Radhika had extensive knowledge of the Law and how things could be misrepresented and perceived. She dealt with my very complicated case very confidently and knew exactly which course to take and was highly insightful. Case was closed immediately.

A well versed solicitor who is not only easy to talk to, but showed empathy for the situation throughout and I express my sincere and heartfelt appreciation and gratitude for your highly professional and competent service.

Was this review helpful?

Michelle

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited.

Matter Type:

Criminal defence - All

Michelle

September 01, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Calm and reassuring advice

Having never been to court before, I was nervous and frightened. Sunita guided me through the whole process and reassured me when I was in a state of panic. I have no hesitation in recommending ZMS Solicitors.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Carol

Carol

June 19, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Carol

Thank you so much zms, and to karly mee yesterday, she was soooo lovely and made me feel at ease. We also had such a laugh. So far with my case everyone been brilliant. Thank you 😊

Was this review helpful?

Tony

Tony

May 05, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Tony

I was given good sound advise, Very helpful, Mr Mears put my mind at ease, My low anxiety level ment I could relax & cope with the meeting.

Was this review helpful?

Sue

Sue

March 04, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Sue

I’ve worked with Yakesh in my role as an Appropriate Adult. He is professional, caring and compassionate. At the same time he’s easy going and is patience personified when dealing with more challenging clients. He is well respected by his clients and colleagues and he gives good advice, explaining things precisely and simply ensuring full understanding.

Was this review helpful?

james

james

March 04, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

james

David - an absolute asset to the team, very professional and looked after me at a very vulnerable time, outstanding services in which ill certainly remember , thankyou zms legal

Was this review helpful?

Angelina

Angelina

February 24, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Angelina

Had been represented by David Rhodes, who has been VERY professional, understanding, caring and knowledgeble in his job. Could not wish for a better person to represent me. Not 5, but 10* service. Would highly recommend him if you are looking for a solicitor.

Was this review helpful?

ZMS Solicitors are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Assault
    • Business Crime
    • Criminal Damage
    • Criminal defence - All
    • Domestic violence
    • Drugs offences
    • Fraud
    • Harassment
    • Juvenile
    • Legal aid
    • Murder and Manslaughter
    • Regulatory Defence
    • Sexual allegations including Rape and Sexual Assaults
    • Theft
  • Driving offences
    • Appeal driving conviction
    • Careless driving
    • Convicted in absence
    • Dangerous driving
    • Dangerous vehicle conditions
    • Death By Careless Driving
    • Death by dangerous driving
    • Discretionary disqualification
    • Disqualification removal
    • Drink driving
    • Driving Whilst Unfit
    • Driving Without Due Care
    • Driving whilst disqualified
    • Driving without a licence
    • Driving without insurance
    • Drug driving
    • Drunk in charge
    • Early return of driving licence
    • Exceptional Hardship
    • Failing to notify DVLA
    • Failure to furnish identification
    • Failure to provide a blood sample
    • Failure to provide a specimen
    • Goods vehicles - operators licence
    • Goods vehicles - tachograph offences
    • Mobile phone offences
    • New Driver Provisions
    • Notice of intended prosecution
    • Recognition of disqualification
    • Restoration of licence
    • Road rage incidents
    • Serious injury by dangerous driving
    • Signs and signal offences
    • Special Reasons
    • Speeding offences
    • Stopping and reporting
    • Totting Up Driving Ban
Book an appointment