• LE1 6AS
  • 0116 2470 790
  • www.zmslegal.co.uk

ZMS Solicitors

0116 2470 790

ZMS Solicitors is a modern and progressive law firm, with one aim “Achieve the best possible result for our client”. We recognise the fundamental importance of total commitment to each individual case. We provide a legal service of the highest quality. We pride ourselves in giving expert advice and representing clients nationwide. We have excellent and extensive contacts both locally and nationally to ensure that we deliver the very best expert advice and service. We have an experienced team of solicitors specialising in Criminal Law, Serious Crime and Motoring Law. Whatever your legal requirements, you can be assured that we have the knowledge within our firm to provide you with the help and understanding you need.

5.0/5 202 Client Reviews 202 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How ZMS Solicitors compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of ZMS Solicitors on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that ZMS Solicitors offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

202 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    200
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Sonika
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited. Sonika Added 48 minutes ago Report to admin
March 01, 2021 20210301222049

Highest level of professionalism and knowledgeable !!

5

I have worked with Bal at Court and Police station as an Interpreter and seen highest level of professionalism with colleagues and clients. He is polite, approachable, thorough and very persuasive. This is to his benefit and to the benefit of his clients. He is brilliant to work with and I would have no hesitation in recommending him.

Solicitor named in this review: Bal Singh

Was this review helpful? Yes

AA
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited. AA Added 1 hour ago Report to admin
March 01, 2021 20210301220140

What more can I say

5

I’ve worked with yakesh in my role as an Appropriate . He is professional, caring and compassionate. At the same time he’s easy going and is patience personified when dealing with more challenging clients. He is well respected by his clients and colleagues and he gives good advice, explaining things precisely and simply ensuring full understanding.

Solicitor named in this review: Yakesh Tanna

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ali
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited. Ali Added 2 hours ago Report to admin
March 01, 2021 20210301205350

Great help

5

Great help with legal matter at the hands of police

Solicitor named in this review: Yakesh Tanna

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marta Niedziolka
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited. Marta Niedziolka Added 2 hours ago Report to admin
March 01, 2021 20210301204245

Excellent Service

5

I have worked with Bal on several occasions in the capacity of an interpreter both during his consultations with clients and court hearings. He has always been very approachable and commited to providing a high level of service.

Solicitor named in this review: Bal Singh

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adam Paul chapman
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited. Adam Paul chapman Added 2 hours ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 01, 2021 20210301202350

over 20 years of experience

5

Mr tanna and his team are very very experienced , i personally as a youth , was very unruly and got myself arrested many many times over the years , i am now 45 years of age , and Mr tanna used to represent me at most of my police interviews when i was 17 right up until a few years ago (not proud of myself) but was a beginner .! Mr tanna then went on from working for someone , to having his OWN business , and i feel i made a great choice by following Mr tanna and his team . They don't play , and get right down to the business at hand , they are on point with court cases , police interviews , letters , and always keep you well informed . I would recommend ALL OF MY FRIENDS (and i do to this very day) to have ZMS SOLICITORS on their side ! EXCELLENT KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK !

Solicitor named in this review: Yakesh Tanna

Was this review helpful? Yes

JONATHAN
JONATHAN Added 3 hours ago Report to admin
March 01, 2021 20210301193238

Criminal law advice

5

Matter Type: Criminal defence - All

Many thanks to Jo Lang for the considerate , helpful and Courteous advice from start to finish together with Suni and Sarah , I felt I was in good hands and not alone , leading to an excellent outcome and so have no hesitation in recommending Jo, she did a wonderful job , many thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marius G.
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited. Marius G. Added 2 days ago Report to admin
February 27, 2021 20210227145439

thankfully, Marius

5

Matter Type: Criminal defence - All

Mr Tanna has been appointed my lawyer and had been standing for me when I was in most need. His teaching have been of major importance delivering a favorable outcome.

Solicitor named in this review: Yakesh Tanna

Yakesh Tanna from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 01 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adyn barden
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited. Adyn barden Added 3 days ago Report to admin
February 26, 2021 20210226114306

Yakesh Tanner

5

Matter Type: Criminal defence - All

Yakesh and the zms team have always been my solicitors since I was a young boy and they have always done everything they can to keep me out of prison and they have bin by my side every time I have needed them the people at zms are a good team and make u feel comfortable at all times and I would recommend them to everyone that needs a solicitor they are a good solicitor to have on your side .... . adyn barden

Solicitor named in this review: Yakesh Tanna

Yakesh Tanna from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 26 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abdullahi
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited. Abdullahi Added 4 days ago Report to admin
February 25, 2021 20210225211901

Experience

5

Matter Type: Criminal defence - All

Very good day communication was on point I felt at ease as I was represented to the maximum best I could've been everything went well and I am grateful for the help

Solicitor named in this review: Sunita Ruparell

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 26 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

J
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Zms Legal Limited. J Added 4 days ago Report to admin
February 25, 2021 20210225193754

Excellent Service

5

Matter Type: Criminal defence - All

Sunita was great, she had excellent knowledge and walked you through every step. Nothing was to much to ask and she was very helpful. She got me the best outcome from situation. Couldn’t have asked for anyone better.

Solicitor named in this review: Sunita Ruparell

A representative from ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 26 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Angelina
Angelina Added 5 days ago Report to admin
February 24, 2021
Collected on
20210224185027

Angelina

5

Had been represented by David Rhodes, who has been VERY professional, understanding, caring and knowledgeble in his job. Could not wish for a better person to represent me. Not 5, but 10* service. Would highly recommend him if you are looking for a solicitor.

Was this review helpful? Yes

ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 24 February, 2021

Thanks Angelina for your review ZMS Solicitors

Janette
Janette Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
February 01, 2021
Collected on
20210201201703

Janette

5

Having to use the service of Mr David Rhodes from ZMS last year , I would like to say I was put at ease straight away , he was polite professional and understanding he explained everything to me from beginning to end .
I would recommend their service and the services of Mr Rhodes to anyone and would definitely do so if needed again in the future .
J M Macleod

Was this review helpful? Yes

ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 01 February, 2021

Thank you Janette for your review ZMS Solicitors

Krish
Krish Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 21, 2021
Collected on
20210121222905

Krish

5

Thanku Sunita for all your time and effort at police station. I was released straight after interview and my record is staying clean all thanks to you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 21 January, 2021

Thanks Krish for your review ZMS Solicitors

Sherry
Sherry Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 23, 2020
Collected on
20201223190348

Sherry

5

Zms solicitors 100% recommendations Bal Singh was brilliant today in court and for the past 8 months kept us in the loop and contacted me with everything to help this case go as smoothy as possible for my step son who has learning difficulties i can't thankyou enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 23 December, 2020

Thank you sherry for your kind words ZMS Solicitors

Amber
Amber Added 2 months ago Report to admin
December 18, 2020
Collected on
20201218170425

Amber

5

Excellent service, couldn’t have asked for more. Everything was done in a timely manner with clear communication and to a high standard. I highly recommend ZMS Solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

ZMS Solicitors responded to this review on 18 December, 2020

Thanks for your review amber ZMS Solicitors

About This Branch


Regulated By:

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000