Solicitor at Easthams Solicitors Limited

Joanna McClean

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 490724

Joanna McClean is a Employee with Easthams Solicitors Limited. She has 10 years' experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Solicitor

Continental House, 292-302 Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 3QA

Licensed for 11 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

4.7/5 6 Client Reviews 6
  • Personal Injury 100%
6 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 13 hours ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
June 27, 2022 20220627203031

Excellent Solicitor

5

I think J Maclean is very professional and helpful Solicitor

Solicitor named in this review: Joanna McClean

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
June 15, 2022 20220615080944

Claim

5

I would just like to take a moment to say thank you for the incredible service of Joanna McClean ,a lady who took care of me all the way through the claim.
Great communication, patient and was there any time I asked for help 🤩?
The company should be proud for having her there, an absolutely treasure 💐?

Solicitor named in this review: Joanna McClean

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
June 10, 2022 20220610103019

Amazing service

5

Joanna communicated very clearly and often updated me on my case. Joanna worked hard for me as her client, and I am very satisfied with the outcome.

Solicitor named in this review: Joanna McClean

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
May 12, 2022 20220512141345

Good service

4

Everything was made clear, just abit of a lengthy case for something so small

Solicitor named in this review: Joanna McClean

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
April 22, 2022 20220422024254

Very happy

5

Joanna was very helpful claim was successful and was kept up to date with everything very happy with the results. Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Joanna McClean

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
March 31, 2022 20220331110134

Review for Joanna McClean

4

Joanna was very efficient, helpful and professional. I would highly recommend her

Solicitor named in this review: Joanna McClean

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Joanna McClean

Joanna McClean is a Employee with Easthams Solicitors Limited. She has 10 years' experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Solicitor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Joanna McClean

Address

Easthams Solicitors Limited

Continental House

292-302 Church Street

Blackpool

Lancashire



Phone 01253 756143

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

17/01/11

17/06/22

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor

Ssam Legal Ltd

?-2021

Solicitor

Easthams Solicitors Ltd

2021-present