• FY1 3QA
  • 0800 032 1432
  • www.easthams.co.uk

Easthams Solicitors Limited

0800 032 1432

Welcome to Easthams, Blackpool Solicitors – a highly approachable law firm, here to help you with the things that matter to you most. - A friendly and professional team providing personal service - Quality advice and representation - Competitive Rates - A practical and cool-headed approach - Straight talking lawyers

4.8/5 530 Client Reviews 530 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Easthams Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Easthams Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Easthams Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

530 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    489
  • Very Good
    23
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Awful
    11

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Simon
Simon Added 4 days ago Report to admin
April 15, 2021 20210415184258

Great solicitors

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I used Easthams for the purchase of a new property, Jenny and Adele were great the whole way through, easy to get in touch with and always keeping me updated with what was going on. They made all the forms I needed to fill in clear and easy to do so.

The purchase wasn't a straight forward one, due to the property being part domestic part commercial, which I didn't know at first. This meant more work for Jenny and Adele however the price I was quoted never changed. I cannot fault them and would recommend them to everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Richard Added 4 days ago Report to admin
April 15, 2021 20210415103549

OUTSTANDING SERVICE

5

Matter Type: Accident At Work

From start to finish easthams has been a breath of fresh air! They went above and beyond to help me seek the right compensation for my accident.
Everybody at easthams was welcoming and i was comfortable and confident from the start.
I would reccomend to anyone.

Absolutely Brilliant!!
Thankyou to stuart osbourne and the whole team :)

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah
Sarah Added 5 days ago Report to admin
April 14, 2021 20210414095442

Mad March

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Thank you Jenny and Adele! My 3rd property buy within 2 weeks in March- hopefully you’ve seen my 2 previous reviews but again I just wanted to say you have both been great.
Thank you for your friendly and professional service and dealing with all my queries. Excellent work! I’ll be back soon haha!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jamie
Jamie Added 5 days ago Report to admin
April 14, 2021 20210414062716

Brilliant

5

Matter Type: Car Accident

Wasnt really sure who they where and kate bebbington was brilliant always helps you and keep you upto date wpuld never use another solicitors and im from middlesbrough

Solicitor named in this review: Kate Bebbington

Was this review helpful? Yes

Huseyin
Huseyin Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 07, 2021 20210407114557

Accident

5

Matter Type: Road Traffic Accident

Very helpful with my claim highly recommended

Solicitor named in this review: Gurcharn Jackson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sally
Sally Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 06, 2021 20210406193049

Personal injury

5

Matter Type: Accident At Work

Totally happy with Katherine nothing was too much trouble and very professional. Would highly reccomend.

Solicitor named in this review: Katharine Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Ian Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 06, 2021 20210406132340

Excellent service

4

Matter Type: Road Traffic Accident

I contacted Easthams following an accident in a store. Stuart was very knowledgable and helpful and dealt with my claim very quickly.

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris
Chris Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 06, 2021 20210406094915

Nightmare house sale

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Absolutely brilliant service I received from Adele and jenny they couldn't do enough with any issues I had and a credit to the company

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adam
Adam Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 06, 2021 20210406093736

Claim

5

Stuart was fantastic throughout and settled the claim in really good time! Thank you!

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steve
Steve Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 26, 2021 20210326153410

Fantastic service

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I’d like thank Jenny McPhee and Adele Woolhouse for their fantastic work on our recent house sale. Everything was carried out as quickly as possible and we were kept updated throughout. We would definitely recommend and use again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Stuart
Stuart Added 3 days ago Report to admin
April 16, 2021
Collected on
20210416203410

Stuart

5

Jenny and Adele acted for me on the sale of my property. They were proactive in chasing the buyers solicitors and keeping me up to date on the deal. They were easy to deal with and very helpful and efficient.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Philomena
Philomena Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 12, 2021
Collected on
20210412114329

Philomena

5

Outstanding service from Easthams Solicitors, in particular from solicitor Jenny McPhee and her Assistant Adele Woodhouse. Extremely professional procedures allowing the transaction to proceed smoothly and speedily. In addition to the high quality of service the fees were also very competitive. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah
Sarah Added 1 week ago Report to admin
April 08, 2021
Collected on
20210408141323

Sarah

5

I completed on a house 15th March using Jenny and Adele. They did a great job and were a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

sheila
sheila Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
March 23, 2021
Collected on
20210323110142

sheila

5

I would highly recommend Jenny McPhee Adele Woodhouse & their team for a first class professional & friendly service. A well deserved 5 stars

Was this review helpful? Yes

Catherine
Catherine Added 1 month ago Report to admin
March 16, 2021
Collected on
20210316100523

Catherine

5

I used Eastham's Solicitors to sell my shared ownership home and purchase a new home. Jenny and Adele were amazing throughout and constantly on the ball with chasing up the other people in the chain. The process took 3 months from start to finish and it went very smoothly. As this was my first experience selling a property and also buying a 'normal' property I was pretty clueless when it came to what to expect. Every call we made to check on the progress was answered in a polite and friendly way which I was very grateful for as I worried all the calls were annoying them. They put your mind at ease. I would not hesitate to recommend Eastham's to anyone. Thank you again Jenny and Adele.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Welcome to Easthams, Blackpool Solicitors – a highly approachable law firm, here to help you with the things that matter to you most. - A friendly and professional team providing personal service - Quality advice and representation - Competitive Rates - A practical and cool-headed approach - Straight talking lawyers


Regulated By:
Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000