• Continental House
  • FY1 3QA
  • 0800 032 1432
  • www.easthams.co.uk

Easthams Solicitors Limited

0800 032 1432

Welcome to Easthams, Blackpool Solicitors – a highly approachable law firm, here to help you with the things that matter to you most. - A friendly and professional team providing personal service - Quality advice and representation - Competitive Rates - A practical and cool-headed approach - Straight talking lawyers

4.7/5 237 Customer Reviews 237 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Easthams Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Easthams Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Easthams Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

237 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    214
  • Very Good
    9
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Awful
    9

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Ayat Ebrahim A
Verified Ayat Ebrahim A Added 16 hours ago Report to admin
June 02, 2020 20200602084838

Great service

5

I had a great service and Kate been Brilliant, supportive and very helpful

Solicitor named in this review: Kate Bebbington

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anjali
Anjali Added 5 days ago Report to admin
May 28, 2020 20200528151849

House Purchase

5

My partner and I have recently received an absolutely fantastic service from solicitors Phillip Baker and Alix Wright, which allowed our house moving process to go very smoothly- and make it even possible during lockdown! We cannot thank them enough for their support with this, especially during these unprecedented times. Response to emails and calls was 100% during time where they were working remotely, which put anxiety at ease. Very professional service, with great advice and even the receptionist was extremely helpful. Phillip has a very concise, clear, calm, sensible and measured approach to dealing with matters and with communicating with the solicitor at the other end, and always checks that you are happy with his planned response /progress of the matter before proceeding. Great value too from what i've compared to other friends. We would without doubt not hesitate in using Easthams and Phillip /Alix again. Excellent service -thank you to your team! Anjali and James.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pawel
Verified Pawel Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 26, 2020 20200526200551

Great solicitors

5

Great solicitors for car accidents, resolved my case efficiently providing advice where necessary. I recommend them.

Solicitor named in this review: Kate Bebbington

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony
Verified Anthony Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 22, 2020 20200522193155

Sorted effectively and efficiently

5

Maria is a Star
✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Solicitor named in this review: Maria Slater

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bobbie
Bobbie Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 21, 2020 20200521155403

Best service

5

Best solicitor ever fast kept me updated with my claim always would definitely recommend thanks for your hard work

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Mark Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
May 18, 2020 20200518145433

Great service

5

Great service, very thorough job. Will happily use them again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jennifer
Jennifer Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
May 18, 2020 20200518121712

Would recommend

5

We recently bought our first home using Easthams and they made the process easy. They gave great advice and helped us achieve the move despite the coronavirus situation. Particular thanks to Philip Baker and Alix Wright who were both excellent

Solicitor named in this review: Philip Baker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hasan
Verified Hasan Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
May 18, 2020 20200518010000

Personal Injury

5

Hasan recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Kate Bebbington

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Verified Robert Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
May 17, 2020 20200517165224

Great service during difficult conditions due to coronavirus .

5

Thank you for the excellent service during difficult times, good advice given during my recent land purchase and charges very reasonable.

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hannah
Hannah Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
May 16, 2020 20200516190708

Brilliant solicitors

5

I bought my first house and used easthams for conveyancing . Adele and Jenny have been amazing, keeping in touch via email and phone (when I’ve messed up!!) and generally keeping me informed of what’s going on. Both Jenny and Adele in my opinion have gone above and beyond to help me . Fantastic service , can’t thank them enough!

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Woodhouse

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Danuta
Danuta Added 6 days ago Report to admin
May 27, 2020
Collected on
20200527082304

Danuta

5

Great professional service to solve my issue. Couldn't ask for a better person than Aneta Bartoszewska to help me with my case.
Definitely worth recommending.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nelli
Nelli Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
May 11, 2020
Collected on
20200511090016

Nelli

4

Good service - Adele and Jenny are very good at quickly responding to any queries. They have managed to overcome difficulties and get the job done as fast as possible.

Was this review helpful? Yes

piotr
piotr Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 26, 2020
Collected on
20200326172213

piotr

5

Bardzo dobra firma.
Bardzo dobra komunikacja.
Miła obsługa.
Polecam.

Was this review helpful? Yes

ewa
ewa Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 25, 2020
Collected on
20200325141326

ewa

5

Z pełnym przekonaniem rekomendujemy Panią Anetę Bartoszewska jako kompetentnego , solidnego i odpowiedzialnego Partnera do współpracy w zakresie świadczenia usług prawnych , jeszcze raz dziękujemy Andrzej i Ewa

Was this review helpful? Yes

Josh
Josh Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 23, 2020
Collected on
20200323114257

Josh

5

My partner and I recently bought our first home using Easthams Solicitors. Our Solicitors, Phillip Baker and Alix Wright where both superb in explaining all we had to do and the costs from the very start. They estimated the whole process could take upto 8 weeks+ but, it was all completed with absolutely no issues in under 5weeks. It couldn't have been any easier, and they do all the hard work at a brilliant price for you. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Welcome to Easthams, Blackpool Solicitors – a highly approachable law firm, here to help you with the things that matter to you most. - A friendly and professional team providing personal service - Quality advice and representation - Competitive Rates - A practical and cool-headed approach - Straight talking lawyers


Legal Services
  • Housing disputes
  • Remortgaging
  • Broken Bone Or Fracture
  • Fatal Asbestos
  • Accident Abroad
  • Road Traffic Accident
  • Terrorism Abroad
  • Repossessions
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Transfer of title
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
  • Children's Accident
  • No Win No Fee
  • Cycling Accident
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Trusts
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Motor Insurance Policy
  • Asbestos Lung Cancer
  • Accidents In Public Places
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Dog Bite
  • Pleural Thickening
  • Children's Serious Injury
  • Head Injury At Work
  • Car Accident
  • Repetitive Strain Injury
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Horse Riding Injury
  • Vibration White Finger
  • Disputed Probate
  • Amputation
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Sports Injury
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Chronic Pain
  • Buying at auction
  • Pedestrian Accident
  • Tinnitus
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Leasehold properties
  • Housing Management
  • Asbestosis
  • Fatal Accident
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Holiday Accidents and Illness
  • International
  • Transfers of equity
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Property Disputes
  • Wills
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Extending your Lease
  • Serious Injury
  • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
  • Asbestos Compensation
  • Skiing Injury
  • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
  • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
  • Industrial Disease Compensation
  • Spinal Injury Compensation
  • Car Passenger
  • Fall From Height
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Injunctions
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Defective Work Equipment
  • Probate
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Disputed Trusts
  • Right to Manage
  • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
  • Slips, Trips and Falls
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Motorbike Accident
  • Accident At Work
  • Back Injury At Work
  • Supermarket Accident
  • Housing Associations
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Bus and Coach Accident
  • Whiplash
  • Against The Council
  • Lease Extensions
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Occupational Asthma
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Osteoarthritis
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Mesothelioma Compensation
  • Manual Handling
  • Disputed Wills
  • Head and Brain Injury
  • Development plot sales
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Commercial Leases
  • Developer disputes
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Finance
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Purchase of development land
  • Rights of way issues
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Environmental policy law

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000