Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Easthams Solicitors Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 96%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Easthams Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Easthams Solicitors Limited. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 2%
Overpriced 2%
About Right 95%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 98%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Easthams Solicitors Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Easthams Solicitors Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 98%
No 2%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 98%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Easthams Solicitors Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Easthams Solicitors Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 98%
No 2%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Easthams Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.9/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    2304
  • Very Good

    89
  • Average

    8
  • Poor

    5
  • Awful

    25

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Amber

Amber

June 18, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

House Sale

I cannot recommend Kim & Adele enough. They went above and beyond to help get the sale of my property over the finish line. It wasn't a straight forward sale but nothing was ever too much trouble, their communication was excellent, replies were prompt and they were friendly and empathetic throughout the whole process. Thank you both so much for all your hard work, you were both amazing from start to completion.
Amber xx

Was this review helpful?

Jonathan

Jonathan

June 17, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Accident claim

It was a long slog to the finish and the opposition didn’t make it straight forward, but Kendall did her all to get the results I was hoping for.

Was this review helpful?

William Cameron

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Easthams Solicitors Ltd.

William Cameron

June 17, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Injury Claim Experience

Nickola was very clear with us about everything and dealt with our questions and queries immediately. The communication was prompt and efficient, all steps were explained and re explained when we needed confirmation.

Was this review helpful?

Ethan Shirley

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Easthams Solicitors Ltd.

Matter Type:

Accident At Work

Ethan Shirley

June 16, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Stress free

She made my experience during this claim very stress free and easy while offering advice about my options. Many thanks, Ethan Shirley.

Was this review helpful?

Leon T

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Easthams Solicitors Ltd.

Matter Type:

Accident At Work

Leon T

June 14, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Hand injury claim

Stuart was a great person to work with, very quick replies and did not miss out any details. Very cooperative and great understanding of the situation. All around a nice guy to , he made it feel more friendly then formal which is great when dealing with someone such as a life impacting injury. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful?

Nath

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Nath

June 14, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Remortgage experience

Excellent experience.
Always kept us up to date.
Very approachable and prompt with replies.
Even though a very time consuming affair(due to a third party), Kim and Adele would always keep us informed about process.
Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Lauren

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Lauren

June 13, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Amazing Service

Kim and Adele were amazing and worked hard to get our house sale completed when we were in a hurry to complete. Can not thank them enough for everything they did to help us. Sent us weekly updates and very easy and quick to ge hold of when we had any queries. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Jack nye

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Easthams Solicitors Ltd.

Matter Type:

Accident At Work

Jack nye

June 13, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Compensation

Absolutely excellent work from Nickola really nice to speak too and really good at making my claim very short and easy thank you

Was this review helpful?

Daniel

Matter Type:

No Win No Fee

Daniel

June 13, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Claim

Easy to deal with good communication when required and sorted in a timely manner

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Amadou

Amadou

June 08, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Amadou

One of the best solicitors I have dealt with everything was easy and they settled my case quick

Was this review helpful?

David

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

David

May 29, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

David

House purchase
Excellent service
from Luke Jade and Hannah 👏 would highly recommend 5 stars
👌👏 thankyou

Was this review helpful?

paul

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

paul

May 14, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

paul

I recently sold my house with the help of Easthams, the service I received was great and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them

Was this review helpful?

Anna

Matter Type:

No Win No Fee

Anna

May 14, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Anna

They helped my son more than anyone could ask they are professionals with hearts if you need lawyers these people are the ones you need

Was this review helpful?

Kathryn

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Kathryn

May 02, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Kathryn

Kim and Adele were amazing, very helpful, always responding to emails. Would highly recommend them

Was this review helpful?

Easthams Solicitors Limited are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

Welcome to Easthams, Blackpool Solicitors – a highly approachable law firm, here to help you with the things that matter to you most. - A friendly and professional team providing personal service - Quality advice and representation - Competitive Rates - A practical and cool-headed approach - Straight talking lawyers

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Housing & Property
    • Anti-social Behaviour
    • Boundary Disputes
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
    • Dilapidation Claims
    • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
    • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
    • Extending your Lease
    • Freehold Enfranchisement
    • Housing Associations
    • Housing Management
    • Housing disputes
    • Injunctions
    • Investment and buy to let properties
    • Landlord and Tenant
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • Matrimonial transfers
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Option agreements and conditional contracts
    • Possession and repossession proceedings
    • Property Disputes
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
    • Repossessions
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
    • Right of First Refusal
    • Right of Way and Rights to Light
    • Right to Manage
    • Service Charge Disputes
    • Service Charge Recovery
    • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
    • Tenant Eviction
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
    • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Personal Injury
    • Accident Abroad
    • Accident At Work
    • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
    • Accidents In Public Places
    • Against The Council
    • Amputation
    • Asbestos Compensation
    • Asbestos Lung Cancer
    • Asbestosis
    • Back Injury At Work
    • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
    • Broken Bone Or Fracture
    • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
    • Bus and Coach Accident
    • Car Accident
    • Car Passenger
    • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
    • Children's Accident
    • Children's Serious Injury
    • Chronic Pain
    • Cycling Accident
    • Defective Work Equipment
    • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
    • Dog Bite
    • Fall From Height
    • Fatal Accident
    • Fatal Asbestos
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Head Injury At Work
    • Head and Brain Injury
    • Holiday Accidents and Illness
    • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
    • Horse Riding Injury
    • Industrial Disease Compensation
    • Manual Handling
    • Motor Insurance Policy
    • Motorbike Accident
    • No Win No Fee
    • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
    • Occupational Asthma
    • Osteoarthritis
    • Pedestrian Accident
    • Personal Injury Law
    • Repetitive Strain Injury
    • Road Traffic Accident
    • Serious Injury
    • Slips, Trips and Falls
    • Spinal Injury Compensation
    • Sports Injury
    • Supermarket Accident
    • Tinnitus
    • Vibration White Finger
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
    • Whiplash
    • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Disputed Probate
    • Disputed Trusts
    • Disputed Wills
    • International
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
Book an appointment