• FY1 3QA
  • 0800 032 1432
  • www.easthams.co.uk

Easthams Solicitors Limited

0800 032 1432

Welcome to Easthams, Blackpool Solicitors – a highly approachable law firm, here to help you with the things that matter to you most. - A friendly and professional team providing personal service - Quality advice and representation - Competitive Rates - A practical and cool-headed approach - Straight talking lawyers

4.8/5 478 Client Reviews 478 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Easthams Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Easthams Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Easthams Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

478 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    438
  • Very Good
    22
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Awful
    11

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Stefan
Verified Stefan Added 1 week ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
January 19, 2021 20210119195713

Stefan’s injury claim

5

Matter Type: Nerve Injury Claims

Very helpful throughout the whole process. I was able to speak directly with my solicitor who was a pleasure to deal with. In all very efficient would highly recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 19, 2021 20210119184314

Excellent service

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

All went smoothly. Jenny and Adele easy to deal with. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karen
Karen Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 15, 2021 20210115090428

Superb

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Thank you so much Jenny and Adele for making sure our house purchase went through seamlessly, especially since we’re isolating during these difficult lockdowns. Appreciate that you always took our calls and answered any questions promptly. Wonderful efficient service and very pleasant people.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Luke
Verified Luke Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 14, 2021 20210114103510

easthams

5

Matter Type: Children's Serious Injury

Great soliceters got the job done great communication verry proffesional

Solicitor named in this review: Kate Bebbington

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jackie
Jackie Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
January 11, 2021 20210111144414

Friendly

4

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Approachable staff.All queries and questions responded to promptly.
Appreciated especially buying a house through lockdown.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon
Simon Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
January 11, 2021 20210111103944

Great Experience

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Great experience throughout. Bearing in mind our property sale took place through difficult times due to Covid pandemic , everything went smoothly and was a stress free as it could possibly be.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon
Simon Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
January 11, 2021 20210111103944

Great Experience

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Great experience throughout. Bearing in mind our property sale took place through difficult times due to Covid pandemic , everything went smoothly and was a stress free as it could possibly be.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martyn
Martyn Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
January 08, 2021 20210108194503

Conveyance

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

I recently instructed easthams to help with the conveyance of my new home, as a first time buyer I was unsure of the process or what it entailed but found both Edward and Alix really professional to deal with, and always took the time to answer my queries and concerns in a timely fashion, with the overall process taking around 10 weeks.

All in all really good service would recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Alix Wright

Was this review helpful? Yes

Claire
Claire Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
January 08, 2021 20210108121402

Conveyancing

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

Easthams provided a fantastic conveyancing service to me whilst selling one property and purchasing another. Always a stressful time, Edward and Alix were very responsive, friendly and approachable whenever I needed to contact them. The service and advice given was efficient and thorough and I would have no hesitation in recommending them. Thank you very much for your help and support.

Solicitor named in this review: Alix Wright

Was this review helpful? Yes

David Jonathan
Verified David Jonathan Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
January 07, 2021 20210107174942

land sale

5

Matter Type: Transfer of title

very good communication/ professional and friendly 100%

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

macfaeblackpool
macfaeblackpool Added 10 hours ago Report to admin
January 26, 2021
Collected on
20210126204632

macfaeblackpool

5

We were lucky enough to have Easthams complete all the necessary work for both a house purchase and a buy to let recently. Great communication, service and sound advice from both Jenny and Adele. We would 100% recommend them to anyone purchasing a house. We will definitely use them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alicia
Alicia Added 1 week ago Report to admin
January 14, 2021
Collected on
20210114111219

Alicia

5

I used Easthams for the purchase and sale of our house.

Jenny and Adele were brilliant, they were quick to get things sorted and really pulled it out of the bag at the last second as we had very short notice to get things done after quite a big wait from our buyers solicitors. Really great especially since we moved on one of the busiest days of the year. Completion day was super easy from our side of things which was just what we needed.

There were a few missed questions in emails but to be fair there were a lots of emails and everything we needed was answered over the phone anyway. Jenny/Adele were always super responsive and if I needed anything were always really quick to call back and help where possible. We were kept in the loop every time there was an update and things that needed chasing were chased by Jenny/Adele.

I would highly recommend them and if we were to move house again I would definitely use them again.

All in all I would say the service was brilliant from Jenny and Adele and the prices were super reasonable too which was great.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mirek
Mirek Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 27, 2020
Collected on
20201227164330

Mirek

5

Zetelnie zalarwione sprawy

Was this review helpful? Yes

nicola
nicola Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 15, 2020
Collected on
20201215192156

nicola

5

Kate was fab she always kept me up to date thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daz
Daz Added 1 month ago Report to admin
December 14, 2020
Collected on
20201214151705

Daz

5

I would highly recommend Jenny and Adele from Easthams Solicitors, they made sure the purchase of our property went very smooth with great service from start to finish. We would definitely use Easthams again, thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Welcome to Easthams, Blackpool Solicitors – a highly approachable law firm, here to help you with the things that matter to you most. - A friendly and professional team providing personal service - Quality advice and representation - Competitive Rates - A practical and cool-headed approach - Straight talking lawyers


Regulated By:

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000