• Continental House
  • FY1 3QA
  • 0800 032 1432
  • www.easthams.co.uk

Easthams Solicitors Limited

0800 032 1432

Welcome to Easthams, Blackpool Solicitors – a highly approachable law firm, here to help you with the things that matter to you most. - A friendly and professional team providing personal service - Quality advice and representation - Competitive Rates - A practical and cool-headed approach - Straight talking lawyers

4.8/5 289 Customer Reviews 289 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Easthams Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Easthams Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Easthams Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

289 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    264
  • Very Good
    11
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Awful
    9

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Adrian
Adrian Added 2 days ago Report to admin
August 05, 2020 20200805212422

Best service

5

Very good and professional services.My case was very complicated but in the end Rachel did all of her best to won. Would recommend her services.

Solicitor named in this review: Rachel Gallagher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roshan
Roshan Added 3 days ago Report to admin
August 05, 2020 20200805113719

Excellent legal professional Amy

5

Amy Sawkill , is a professional solicitor with a sound knowledge of dealing with injury claims. Amy is a great communicator ,welcoming and friendly. Throughout my dealings with Amy, she was the patience of a saint with me and treated me as a person ,an individual . Amy showed empathy and worked around my availability to arrange appoints . Amy is an outstanding legal professional

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Sawkill

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark Andrew
Verified Mark Andrew Added 3 days ago Report to admin
August 04, 2020 20200804155345

Property conveyancing

5

Approached Easthams (Debra and Amanda) to instruct on the sale of my flat. The new buyers were seeking a quick completion although there were some complications it all sailed through in three weeks all matters were addressed efficiently with drama. You could not wish for a better team. Highly recommended.

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vasil
Verified Vasil Added 4 days ago Report to admin
August 04, 2020 20200804104718

Great and professional service!

5

Easthams Solicitors made my house and business purchase a great experience. They replied to all my emails and queries promptly and showed brilliant attention to detail. I truly appreciate their support and would recommend the company 100%.

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alisha
Alisha Added 4 days ago Report to admin
August 04, 2020 20200804103148

Helpful and friendly

4

I worked with Jenny and Adele on a house sale. The sale was not straight forward and they were patient and informative. I was chasing daily and they always responded quickly and professionally.
Both were patient and understanding, explaining the processes and why additional work needed to be undertaken.

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny McPhee

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bradley
Bradley Added 1 week ago Report to admin
July 30, 2020 20200730154734

Claim

5

Brilliant service, extremely helpful and great communication throughout it all

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ryan
Ryan Added 1 week ago Report to admin
July 30, 2020 20200730145712

Quick and straight forward

5

Stuart Osborne dealt with my claim for a car accident I’d had. He made everything easy for me and always kept me informed of what was going on. He was always quick to answer any queries I had.
Would highly recommend

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Luke
Verified Luke Added 1 week ago Report to admin
July 29, 2020 20200729141404

Would recommend

4

Thankyou for your service great and polite

Solicitor named in this review: Gurcharn Jackson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Verified Peter Added 1 week ago Report to admin
July 29, 2020 20200729133623

professional, helpful and kind

5

We have sold a house divided into flats, circumstances meant that we had to sell and Easthams especially Debra Hepplestall were always available to help make the process clear and understandable.
Highly recommend to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrea Brenda
Verified Andrea Brenda Added 1 week ago Report to admin
July 28, 2020 20200728143300

Always kept informed

5

Easthams was recommended by a friend and I am happy to say I'd recommend them too.
Pleasant staff who always kept me updated during my hotel sale.
Many thanks.

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Oliver
Oliver Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
July 24, 2020
Collected on
20200724102352

Oliver

5

My partner an I bought our first home during lockdown. Due to being high risk individual the Easthams team made adjustments for me when necessary which made the process much easier. They also kept us up to date throughout. Jenny and Adele were really helpful, professional and friendly. They would always answer any questions we had quickly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rachel
Rachel Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
July 20, 2020
Collected on
20200720204314

Rachel

5

Recently used Easthams to purchase my first house after having them recommended to me. Jenny and Adele with brilliant and kept me keep up to date throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend this company!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ryan
Ryan Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
July 13, 2020
Collected on
20200713183713

Ryan

5

Thank you Philip & Alex for all your help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

June
June Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 24, 2020
Collected on
20200624075754

June

5

Excellent service from Phil Baker and his assistant Alix Wright. Despite all restrictions in place and working from home they were always available to answer any questions. If your looking for a solicitor l highly recommend Easthams. Thanks again for all your help. 👍

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah
Sarah Added 1 month ago Report to admin
June 16, 2020
Collected on
20200616165832

Sarah

5

I recently bought my first home using Easthams Solicitors. Our Solicitors, Phillip Baker and Alix Wright where both superb in explaining all we had to do and the costs from the very start. Highly recommended them both.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Welcome to Easthams, Blackpool Solicitors – a highly approachable law firm, here to help you with the things that matter to you most. - A friendly and professional team providing personal service - Quality advice and representation - Competitive Rates - A practical and cool-headed approach - Straight talking lawyers


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000