• Continental House
  • FY1 3QA
  • 0800 032 1432
  • www.easthams.co.uk

Easthams Solicitors Limited

0800 032 1432

Welcome to Easthams, Blackpool Solicitors – a highly approachable law firm, here to help you with the things that matter to you most. - A friendly and professional team providing personal service - Quality advice and representation - Competitive Rates - A practical and cool-headed approach - Straight talking lawyers

4.7/5 166 Customer Reviews 166 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Easthams Solicitors Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Easthams Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Easthams Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

166 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    148
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Awful
    8

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Yvette
Verified Yvette Added 20 hours ago Report to admin
February 25, 2020 20200225133511

Shared Ownership Purchase

5

Great experience on a complex case, supported throughout, would highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Jenny McPhee

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abigail
Verified Abigail Added 5 days ago Report to admin
February 21, 2020 20200221083738

Eastham experience

4

I found they were always accessible and the responses I always received were always quick. They worked in a friendly and approachable.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicholas
Verified Nicholas Added 5 days ago Report to admin
February 21, 2020 20200221062601

Personal injury claim

5

Very pleased with the service I received. Had a personal injury claim for a car accident I was involved in . Eastmans took care of everything . Excellent job .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Josephine
Verified Josephine Added 6 days ago Report to admin
February 20, 2020 20200220084337

Fantastic

5

I will recommend Eastham Solicitors because they are fabulous in their job. They are trusted and reliable. They can go all the way with you in your claim.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Megan
Verified Megan Added 6 days ago Report to admin
February 19, 2020 20200219151328

Car incident claim

5

Kate was my solicitor for a car accident I was involved in! Kate kept me in the loop at all times and helped so much. Her advise and work is fantastic. I can’t recommend enough!! 5 stars without a doubt
Thanks again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kasey
Verified Kasey Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 18, 2020 20200218080913

Great

5

Would highly recommend kate was amazing kept me updated with my injury claim we thought would take longer but kate got that sorted and just awaiting my pay out now

Solicitor named in this review: Kate Bebbington

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carl
Carl Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 15, 2020 20200215003238

Knee injury

5

Sarah pownall was a credit to her company,always kept me in touch nothing was a problem highly rate her ..thank you from the Gibson's .

Solicitor named in this review: Sarah Pownall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lorna
Lorna Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 13, 2020 20200213174622

Fabulous Solicitors

5

What fabulous, professional solicitors. I would 100% recommend them. They were terrific, so helpful, explaining everything in a way even I could understand They were really friendly and easy to talk to, if I needed anything they were ALWAYS there for us. Thank you all so much

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mahammed Hafiz
Verified Mahammed Hafiz Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 12, 2020 20200212074558

Accident Claim

5

Kate always updated me via email and phone. She was easily approachable, if she was out of the office so one was always their to pass in the message..

Solicitor named in this review: Kate Bebbington

A representative from Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive feedback about the service you received from Kate.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yasar
Verified Yasar Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 12, 2020 20200212000000

Personal Injury

5

Yasar recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Rachel Gallagher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Sue
Sue Added 5 days ago Report to admin
February 20, 2020
Collected on
20200220112233

Sue

5

I have used Eastham's recently for my remortgage, Phil Baker and Alix Wright were both very professional and everything was completed within weeks. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Louise
Louise Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 18, 2020
Collected on
20200218185212

Louise

5

Excellent to deal with would highly recommend special thanks to alix &Philip for all there hard work.Gordon Taylor.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steve
Steve Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 17, 2020
Collected on
20200217123212

Steve

5

Re personal injury claim.Many thanks to Stuart for a fast,easy & efficient 5 star service. Will use Easthams again & can highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gosia
Gosia Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 14, 2020
Collected on
20200214162703

Gosia

5

Polecam Panią Anete, wraz z mężem jesteśmy bardzo zadowoleni z efektów współpracy. Profesjonalne podejście do klienta, doskonały kontakt zarówno telefoniczny jak i mailowy. Fachowe załatwienie sprawy, a wrazie jakichkolwiek pytań konstruktywna odpowiedz i pokierowanie. Zdecydowanie zasługuje na 5 gwiazdek.

Was this review helpful? Yes

iveta
iveta Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 11, 2020
Collected on
20200211111435

iveta

5

I used Easthams Solicitors when I had accident in October 2019, they are brilliant. Really helpful, quick and professional service. Specially Stuart Osborne, he assist me every time, by phone or email." He is exceptional".
Claim was completed in 4 months time. I think that's very fast service.
Thank you for everything. Will recommend all my friends and family.

Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive feedback about the service you received from Stuart.

About This Branch

Description

Welcome to Easthams, Blackpool Solicitors – a highly approachable law firm, here to help you with the things that matter to you most. - A friendly and professional team providing personal service - Quality advice and representation - Competitive Rates - A practical and cool-headed approach - Straight talking lawyers


Legal Services
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Chronic Pain
  • Pedestrian Accident
  • Deeds of easements, variation, deeds of rectifications
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • Fall From Height
  • Property Disputes
  • Extending your Lease
  • Exclusivity and lock-out agreements
  • Benefits Available To Asbestos Victims
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Fatal Asbestos
  • Accidents At Sea And Cruise Injury
  • Against The Council
  • Road Traffic Accident
  • Supermarket Accident
  • Service Charge Recovery
  • Accidents In Public Places
  • Gym Injury Compensation
  • Head and Brain Injury
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Motor Insurance Policy
  • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
  • Probate
  • Right to Manage
  • Serious Injury
  • Children's Serious Injury
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Holiday Accidents and Illness
  • Sports Injury
  • Horse Riding Injury
  • Pleural Thickening
  • Children's Accident
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Terrorism Abroad
  • Wills
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Unpaid Rent, Service or Ground Charges
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Repossessions
  • Accident Abroad
  • Defective Work Equipment
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Housing Associations
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Restrictive Covenants, Easements and Wayleaves
  • Accident At Work
  • Option agreements and conditional contracts
  • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Lease Extensions
  • Buying at auction
  • Noise-Induced Hearing Loss
  • Slips, Trips and Falls
  • Diffuse Mesothelioma Payment Scheme
  • Asbestos Compensation
  • Car Passenger
  • Anti-social Behaviour
  • Mesothelioma Compensation
  • Housing disputes
  • Right of Way and Rights to Light
  • Spinal Injury Compensation
  • Disputed Probate
  • Osteoarthritis
  • Disputed Wills
  • Broken Bone Or Fracture
  • Motorbike Accident
  • Fatal Accident
  • Transfer of title
  • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
  • Car Accident
  • Bus and Coach Accident
  • Cycling Accident
  • Asbestos Lung Cancer
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • International
  • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
  • Dog Bite
  • Asbestosis
  • Pleural Plaques (Scotland)
  • Transfers of equity
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Remortgaging
  • Housing Management
  • Amputation
  • Back Injury At Work
  • No Win No Fee
  • Industrial Disease Compensation
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Whiplash
  • Head Injury At Work
  • Deeds of Gifts
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
  • Trusts
  • Right of First Refusal
  • Vibration White Finger
  • Repetitive Strain Injury
  • Holiday Sickness and Illness Compensation
  • Occupational Asthma
  • Skiing Injury
  • Tinnitus
  • Freehold Enfranchisement
  • Disputed Trusts
  • Leasehold properties
  • Injunctions
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Manual Handling
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Finance
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Development plot sales
  • Developer disputes
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Purchase of development land
  • Commercial Leases
  • Environmental policy law
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Rights of way issues
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000