Chartered Legal Executive at Easthams Solicitors Limited

Amy Sawkill

Chartered Legal Executive

Amy Sawkill is an employee with Easthams Solicitors Limited. She has 1 year's experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Chartered Legal Executive

Continental House, 292-302 Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 3QA

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

5.0/5 11 Client Reviews 11
  • Personal Injury 100%
11 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    11
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Rebecca
Verified Rebecca Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
March 04, 2021 20210304071918

Personal Injury

5

Rebecca recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Sawkill

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christian
Verified Christian Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 22, 2020 20201222225039

Compensation claim

5

From start to finish the solicitor handling my case (Amy Sawskill) made all the legal jargon perfectly clear & understandable so I knew exactly what was going on, any questions I had were answered promptly & in a way that was easily understood without feeling patronised, her attention to detail when going over all aspects of the case were second to none, at times I felt I was repeating myself but each time we went over things I remembered something else that could affect the case, her advice on settlement was priceless & the speed in which it was finalised was impressive.

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Sawkill

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rachel
Verified Rachel Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 12, 2020 20201112132130

A great no hassle service

5

Thank you so much to Amy for being so helpful throughout my case. I was always well informed of any decisions as well as receiving honest advice. I am very happy with the outcome of my case and it is all down to Amy. Thanks again.

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Sawkill

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rachel
Verified Rachel Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 03, 2020 20201103202532

Friendly and personable

5

Thank you so much to Amy for all her help throughout my case. I was always kept fully informed of its progress and she gave me good honest advice throughout. I would definitely recommend Easthams to my friends and family. Thank you for everything.

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Sawkill

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matthew
Verified Matthew Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
September 11, 2020 20200911182921

My review

5

Brilliant service from all very happy with the service and outcome

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Sawkill

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lee
Verified Lee Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
September 08, 2020 20200908155650

Amazing

5

Contacted easthams Solicitors with a work injury . What I got was some of the most amazing customer service that is possible. Every single stage of my case I was kept informed .would highly recommend this solicitors to anyone. .special thanks to amy aswell . Thanks very much

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Sawkill

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fay
Verified Fay Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
August 11, 2020 20200811193208

Simply Suberin!

5

I would highly recommend using Easthams Solicitors.
Very professional and obliging.
Amy Sawkill was an absolute gem, advised me on all the options and kept me fully informed.
I am very impressed and would definitely use them again if needed
10/10

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Sawkill

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roshan
Roshan Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
August 05, 2020 20200805103719

Excellent legal professional Amy

5

Amy Sawkill , is a professional solicitor with a sound knowledge of dealing with injury claims. Amy is a great communicator ,welcoming and friendly. Throughout my dealings with Amy, she was the patience of a saint with me and treated me as a person ,an individual . Amy showed empathy and worked around my availability to arrange appoints . Amy is an outstanding legal professional

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Sawkill

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sinead
Verified Sinead Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
March 17, 2020 20200317091941

Excellent Service

5

I am so happy with the service and would highly recommend eastems all the people who dealt with my case were brilliant and very professional.

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Sawkill

A representative from Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 18 March, 2020

Thank you for leaving such a positive review of the service you have received from Easthams.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Maureen
Verified Maureen Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
February 11, 2020 20200211081345

Supermarket accident

5

I have nothing but praise for Amy Sawkill of Easthams Solicitors. Miss Sawkill’s correspondence was prompt and professional and yet with a human touch. I would thoroughly recommend her and Easthams.

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Sawkill

A representative from Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive feedback about the service you received from Amy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Amy Sawkill

Amy Sawkill is an employee with Easthams Solicitors Limited. She has 1 year's experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Chartered Legal Executive

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Amy Sawkill

Address

Easthams Solicitors Limited

Continental House

292-302 Church Street

Blackpool

Lancashire



Phone 01253 756247

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Chartered Legal Executive

Easthams Solicitors Ltd

?-present