Chartered Legal Executive at Easthams Solicitors Limited

Amy Sawkill

Chartered Legal Executive

Amy Sawkill is an employee with Easthams Solicitors Limited. She has 2 years' experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Chartered Legal Executive

Continental House, 292-302 Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 3QA

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

5.0/5 14 Client Reviews 14
  • Personal Injury 100%
14 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    14
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Christopher
Christopher Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
March 02, 2022 20220302114827

Personal injury

5

Excellent, Amy was helpful clear and efficient in all aspects. Her knowledge and advice was superb in helping me

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Sawkill

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher
Verified Christopher Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
February 16, 2022 20220216141423

Hand injury

5

My case was handled very well. I was kept up to date with all communications between my solicitor and the insurance company

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Sawkill

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mishily
Verified Mishily Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 18, 2021 20211118084216

Great

5

Amy Sawkill handled my case she was very freindly straight forward and professional . She got me what I wanted and even more on my settlement. She is a very highly skilled Solicitor for personal injuries.

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Sawkill

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rebecca
Verified Rebecca Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
March 04, 2021 20210304071918

Personal Injury

5

Rebecca recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Sawkill

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christian
Verified Christian Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 22, 2020 20201222225039

Compensation claim

5

From start to finish the solicitor handling my case (Amy Sawskill) made all the legal jargon perfectly clear & understandable so I knew exactly what was going on, any questions I had were answered promptly & in a way that was easily understood without feeling patronised, her attention to detail when going over all aspects of the case were second to none, at times I felt I was repeating myself but each time we went over things I remembered something else that could affect the case, her advice on settlement was priceless & the speed in which it was finalised was impressive.

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Sawkill

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rachel
Verified Rachel Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 12, 2020 20201112132130

A great no hassle service

5

Thank you so much to Amy for being so helpful throughout my case. I was always well informed of any decisions as well as receiving honest advice. I am very happy with the outcome of my case and it is all down to Amy. Thanks again.

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Sawkill

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rachel
Verified Rachel Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 03, 2020 20201103202532

Friendly and personable

5

Thank you so much to Amy for all her help throughout my case. I was always kept fully informed of its progress and she gave me good honest advice throughout. I would definitely recommend Easthams to my friends and family. Thank you for everything.

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Sawkill

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matthew
Verified Matthew Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
September 11, 2020 20200911192921

My review

5

Brilliant service from all very happy with the service and outcome

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Sawkill

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lee
Verified Lee Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
September 08, 2020 20200908165650

Amazing

5

Contacted easthams Solicitors with a work injury . What I got was some of the most amazing customer service that is possible. Every single stage of my case I was kept informed .would highly recommend this solicitors to anyone. .special thanks to amy aswell . Thanks very much

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Sawkill

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fay
Verified Fay Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
August 11, 2020 20200811203208

Simply Suberin!

5

I would highly recommend using Easthams Solicitors.
Very professional and obliging.
Amy Sawkill was an absolute gem, advised me on all the options and kept me fully informed.
I am very impressed and would definitely use them again if needed
10/10

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Sawkill

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Amy Sawkill

Amy Sawkill is an employee with Easthams Solicitors Limited. She has 2 years' experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Chartered Legal Executive

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Amy Sawkill

Address

Easthams Solicitors Limited

Continental House

292-302 Church Street

Blackpool

Lancashire



Phone 01253 756247

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Chartered Legal Executive

Easthams Solicitors Ltd

?-present