Paralegal at Easthams Solicitors Limited

Nickola Banks

Paralegal

Nickola Banks is an employee with Easthams Solicitors Limited. They have 1 year's experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Paralegal

Continental House, 292-302 Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 3QA

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

5.0/5 11 Client Reviews 11
  • Personal Injury 100%
11 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    11
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Erika Noemi
Erika Noemi Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
April 28, 2021 20210428174319

Work accident

5

Nickola was very professional with my case. She was patient and helpful with our questions and gave us advice when i required it. Over all my experience with Easthams and Nickola was excellent and I would recommend them to family and friends.

Solicitor named in this review: Nickola Banks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Phillip
Verified Phillip Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
March 03, 2021 20210303065045

Industrial accident

5

Eastham handled my claim quickly and efficiently and concern

Solicitor named in this review: Nickola Banks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohammed
Mohammed Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
March 01, 2021 20210301195010

Injury claim review

5

Fantastic staff. I dealt with Nickola and was updated the whole way through. I have dealt with other firms in the past but I have to say this is the best one. Thank you guys again for the speedy work.

Solicitor named in this review: Nickola Banks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Denise
Verified Denise Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
February 21, 2021 20210221164107

Accident

5

Just like to say Nicola Banks that looked after my case, Nicola was amazing always a quick response and very caring always kept me updated with my case. I would recommend my friends and family to Easthams Solicitors ltd.

Solicitor named in this review: Nickola Banks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Noreen
Noreen Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
July 07, 2020 20200707104654

Hassle free top of the notch professional service

5

I contacted Easthams Solicitors last 22nd of May 2020 so I can claim for the accident that happened last December 2019. From then on I've been back and forth communicating with Nickola Banks. She was very professional. Facilitated every requirement needed and kept me up to date every step of the way. Then an estimated value for the claim was given but then I got more than what we expected from it. It only took 5 weeks for all of this to happen and literally all I did was pass all the requirements and they made everything happen for me. I would highly recommend their service.

Solicitor named in this review: Nickola Banks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adan
Adan Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
August 28, 2019 20190828000000

I wish you and your team all the best

5

Hello Nickola, I just want to thank you and your team for providing me with a good professional job.

Solicitor named in this review: Nickola Banks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tom
Tom Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
August 27, 2019 20190827000000

Nicola has been excellent throughout

5

Nicola has been excellent throughout

Solicitor named in this review: Nickola Banks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ryan
Ryan Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
July 06, 2019 20190706000000

Nickola was brilliant throughout.

5

She was very approachable and easy to talk to throughout. I was kept updated with any updates and the progress of my claim. I would highly recommend her and Easthams. Thanks again!

Solicitor named in this review: Nickola Banks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Ionut
Ionut Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
February 24, 2021
Collected on
20210224093008

Ionut

5

Very Experienced company,due for covid-19 really fast service,working with Mrs Nickola Banks is been a pleasure and thank's to her and for being with my case which has been closed successfully.

Solicitor named in this review: Nickola Banks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Meera
Meera Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
January 16, 2018
Collected on
20180116141126

Meera

5

Amazing service from Nickola and the team ! They were nothing but helpful and efficient. Nickola especially was friendly, very knowledgeable and worked extremely hard to settle my claim as quickly as possible. I would no doubt use their service in the future should I require.

Solicitor named in this review: Nickola Banks

A representative from Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 16 January, 2018

Thank you for taking time to review our service. It's great to hear you are happy with the service you received from us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laura
Laura Added 4 years ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
April 20, 2017
Collected on
20170420115811

Laura

5

Highly Recommend. Very Helpfull team specially Carla & Nickola. Very Quick and Professional Work. Quick in response too. Settled Claim swiftly.

Solicitor named in this review: Nickola Banks

A representative from Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 24 April, 2017

Hi Laura. We're glad you were happy with the service and outcome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Nickola Banks

Nickola Banks is an employee with Easthams Solicitors Limited. They have 1 year's experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Paralegal

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Nickola Banks

Address

Easthams Solicitors Limited

Continental House

292-302 Church Street

Blackpool

Lancashire



Phone 01253 756127

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Easthams Solicitors Ltd

?-present