Legal Advisor at Easthams Solicitors Limited

Nickola Banks

Legal Advisor

Nickola Banks is an employee with Easthams Solicitors Limited. She has 2 years' experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Legal Advisor

Continental House, 292-302 Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 3QA

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

4.9/5 40 Client Reviews 40
  • Personal Injury 100%
40 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    38
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
David nash
Verified David nash Added 6 days ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
June 21, 2022 20220621103539

injury claim

5

really friendly and efficient service.
everything clear and correct

Solicitor named in this review: Nickola Banks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
June 14, 2022 20220614160202

Injury claim

5

After my accident at work, I contacted Easthams solicitors to fight my case.
Nickola Banks was superb, explained everything step by step to me.
Gave me the best advice and made the whole situation so much less stressful for me.
I would Highly recommend Nikola and Easthams solicitors.

Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Nickola Banks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
June 08, 2022 20220608203239

Nickola Banks is excellent at her job

5

Nickola has dealt with claiming back my excess and travel expenses from an Insurance Company that was less than helpful. Nickola was on the case each week, sometimes holding on for an hour, each time coming up against people that were not professional and not helpful. Nickola was excellent and eventually due to her determination closed the case after securing the monies that were due to me from the unhelpful Insurance Company

Solicitor named in this review: Nickola Banks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
June 08, 2022 20220608161059

Personal injury claim

5

From start to finish a friendly, informative and very helpful experience.
Lovely person to deal with, had a few laughs along the way.
On the back of that would recommend to anyone unfortunate enough to be knocked of their bike by a car.

Solicitor named in this review: Nickola Banks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
May 04, 2022 20220504222950

Workplace injury claim

5

I have never made a claim against a company before but it was easy and effortless (on my part)
Nickola was very attentive and always replied to my emails extremely quickly. I would definitely use Easthams again.

Solicitor named in this review: Nickola Banks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
April 20, 2022 20220420173238

Fantastic service

5

Nickola was very transparent throughout and easily contactable. Clear breakdown of timescales and costs from start to finish

Solicitor named in this review: Nickola Banks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
April 19, 2022 20220419150503

Amazing service

5

Nickola is amazing and has been since day one

Solicitor named in this review: Nickola Banks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
April 12, 2022 20220412153354

Claim accident

5

Would recommend to anyone who has any reasons to need a solicitor

Solicitor named in this review: Nickola Banks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
April 07, 2022 20220407164326

Compensation

4

Had an accident at work and they pretty much sorted it all the way through pretty simple took time but these things do

Solicitor named in this review: Nickola Banks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
April 05, 2022 20220405113037

Compensation

5

Excellent service received more money than was expected my solicitor nikola banks was brilliant

Solicitor named in this review: Nickola Banks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Ionut
Ionut Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
February 24, 2021
Collected on
20210224093008

Ionut

5

Very Experienced company,due for covid-19 really fast service,working with Mrs Nickola Banks is been a pleasure and thank's to her and for being with my case which has been closed successfully.

Solicitor named in this review: Nickola Banks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Meera
Meera Added 4 years ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
January 16, 2018
Collected on
20180116141126

Meera

5

Amazing service from Nickola and the team ! They were nothing but helpful and efficient. Nickola especially was friendly, very knowledgeable and worked extremely hard to settle my claim as quickly as possible. I would no doubt use their service in the future should I require.

Solicitor named in this review: Nickola Banks

A representative from Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 16 January, 2018

Thank you for taking time to review our service. It's great to hear you are happy with the service you received from us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laura
Laura Added 5 years ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
April 20, 2017
Collected on
20170420125811

Laura

5

Highly Recommend. Very Helpfull team specially Carla & Nickola. Very Quick and Professional Work. Quick in response too. Settled Claim swiftly.

Solicitor named in this review: Nickola Banks

A representative from Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 24 April, 2017

Hi Laura. We're glad you were happy with the service and outcome. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Nickola Banks

Nickola Banks is an employee with Easthams Solicitors Limited. She has 2 years' experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Legal Advisor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Nickola Banks

Address

Easthams Solicitors Limited

Continental House

292-302 Church Street

Blackpool

Lancashire



Phone 01253 756127

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Easthams Solicitors Ltd

?-present