Paralegal at Easthams Solicitors Limited

Rachel Gallagher

Paralegal

Rachel Gallagher is an employee with Easthams Solicitors Limited. They have 1 year's experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Paralegal

Continental House, 292-302 Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 3QA

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

5.0/5 12 Client Reviews 12
  • Personal Injury 100%
12 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Sam
Sam Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
May 06, 2021 20210506102548

Fantastic patience!

5

Rachel was great and even though my family and I had loads going on during the claim process and Rachel often had to chase us she was always understanding and helpful and efficient, particularly as everything was taking place during the challenging time pandemic and everyone’s work & home life was affected. If I’m the future we have any issues for which we need legal assistance. Definitely would recommend. Thank you! X

Solicitor named in this review: Rachel Gallagher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Piotr
Piotr Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
March 03, 2021 20210303153105

Work accident claim

5

Mrs Rachel very helpful person .
She helped in my case.
Strongly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Rachel Gallagher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zafar
Zafar Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
January 05, 2021 20210105175611

Rta

5

Best services can't not ask for anymore best service

Solicitor named in this review: Rachel Gallagher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Charles
Charles Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 03, 2020 20201203120434

Claims

5

The services I received from Easthan solicitors limited is excellent and their professionalism in doing so is second to known, I got what I expected for my injury and loss of earnings

Solicitor named in this review: Rachel Gallagher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cory
Cory Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 16, 2020 20201116163332

Thanks Rachel

5

Made my life alot easier, was trying to sort the claim myself and wasn't going anywhere after 4/5 months

Rachel got it sorted in 2/3

Really appriciated

Solicitor named in this review: Rachel Gallagher

Was this review helpful? Yes

A
A Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
October 01, 2020 20201001182435

Unit 10 Assignment 2

5

got result at the end, Rachel really supported me all through the process, she communicates well an keeps me update at all time... excellent service

Solicitor named in this review: Rachel Gallagher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daljit
Daljit Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
September 23, 2020 20200923103128

Excellent professional service

5

Rachel is an extremely diligent, competent and hard-working Professional. She is knowledgeable and experienced in her area of expertise, demonstrating foresight and confidence in her approach. Despite some delays and challenges posed by the opposition Party, Rachel perservered without prompting, consistently taking initiative and acting in my best interests. She made the entire claim process seamless and stress-free as possible, keeping me updated at all stages and responding in a timely manner. I am very grateful for the assistance I received. It was a pleasure dealing with Rachel and I would highly recommended her services.

Solicitor named in this review: Rachel Gallagher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amber
Amber Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
September 03, 2020 20200903085833

Great Experience

5

Rachel has just won my case and although something that seemed a very simple case it turned out to be extremely complicated, Rachel didn’t stop with her hard work and got the end result we wanted. Great service from start to end thank you very much

Solicitor named in this review: Rachel Gallagher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adrian
Adrian Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
August 05, 2020 20200805202422

Best service

5

Very good and professional services.My case was very complicated but in the end Rachel did all of her best to won. Would recommend her services.

Solicitor named in this review: Rachel Gallagher

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yasar
Verified Yasar Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
February 12, 2020 20200212000000

Personal Injury

5

Yasar recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Rachel Gallagher

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Rachel Gallagher

Rachel Gallagher is an employee with Easthams Solicitors Limited. They have 1 year's experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Paralegal

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Rachel Gallagher

Address

Easthams Solicitors Limited

Continental House

292-302 Church Street

Blackpool

Lancashire



Phone 01253 756106

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Easthams Solicitors Ltd

?-present