Chartered Legal Executive at Easthams Solicitors Limited

Katharine Evans

Chartered Legal Executive

Katharine Evans is an employee with Easthams Solicitors Limited. She has 2 years' experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Chartered Legal Executive

Continental House, 292-302 Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 3QA

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

5.0/5 20 Client Reviews 20
  • Personal Injury 100%
20 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    20
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Vicky
Vicky Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
April 06, 2022 20220406143548

Fantastic

5

Would highly recommend. Katherine was very helpful!
Fantastic service

Solicitor named in this review: Katharine Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kahri
Kahri Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
February 28, 2022 20220228111724

Settlement

5

Katherine was very helpful in terms of updating me on my case and always on hand to answer any questions. My claim went to court but I was guided through every step of the way. I won my case thanks to the good advice of Katherine and the help of my Barrister that she provided. I would 100% recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Katharine Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon
Simon Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
February 16, 2022 20220216163243

Katherine Evans

5

Katharine was absolutely brilliant in settling my claim for me, she was professional and kept informed all through the process, thank you very much Katherine

Solicitor named in this review: Katharine Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

Darcy
Darcy Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
January 27, 2022 20220127102844

Excellent

5

Katherine did a fantastic job with my claim, she kept me informed at all times with every bit of detail, really friendly and very professional. Katherine won my case without the need of it going to court. Really happy with my outcome and can’t fault her in any way. Thank you again Katherine.

Solicitor named in this review: Katharine Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vladut Laurentiu
Vladut Laurentiu Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
January 04, 2022 20220104124050

Very happy with my claim . Thank you

5

Katharine Evans did a fantastic job. Very experienced and professional solicitor and always quick responses and very easy to communicate with, thank you very much for your help!

Solicitor named in this review: Katharine Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ben
Ben Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 22, 2021 20211222150020

Injury at work

5

Katharine did a great job with my claim, she was extremely helpful and always kept me informed on what was happening with my claim, she was very friendly and professional. I literally cant fault her. Thank you Katharine

Solicitor named in this review: Katharine Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

Danial
Danial Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
September 10, 2021 20210910141012

Injury claim

5

Katharine had won my case, i was injured due to negligence of my landlord and with brilliant communication and support throughout the case, katharine had won and settled my case without it getting to any court. Grateful for all the nice help and advice throughout the case

Solicitor named in this review: Katharine Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicolae Titu
Nicolae Titu Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
August 17, 2021 20210817142603

Excellent

5

Katharine Evans thank you for all what you did for me. You are a very helpful person and I don't think without you I could manage my situation..I recommend for all Easthams Solicitors. You won't regret

Solicitor named in this review: Katharine Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

Trevor
Trevor Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
July 15, 2021 20210715152701

Great Work

5

Really very pleased with the outcome and thanks very much to Katharine Evans a hard working helpful solicitor.
Highly excellent from start to finish keeping me updated with progress very friendly.
Highly recommend to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Katharine Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

Delphi
Delphi Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
June 01, 2021 20210601152349

Highly recommended

5

Katharine done a great job with my claim, always kept me informed, very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend, thankyou Katharine ! X

Solicitor named in this review: Katharine Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Katharine Evans

Katharine Evans is an employee with Easthams Solicitors Limited. She has 2 years' experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Chartered Legal Executive

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Katharine Evans

Address

Easthams Solicitors Limited

Continental House

292-302 Church Street

Blackpool

Lancashire



Phone 01253 756214

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Chartered Legal Executive

Easthams Solicitors Ltd

?-present