Chartered Legal Executive at Easthams Solicitors Limited

Katharine Evans

Chartered Legal Executive

Katharine Evans is an employee with Easthams Solicitors Limited. She has 1 year's experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Chartered Legal Executive

Continental House, 292-302 Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 3QA

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

5.0/5 11 Client Reviews 11
  • Personal Injury 100%
11 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    11
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Delphi
Delphi Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
June 01, 2021 20210601142349

Highly recommended

5

Katharine done a great job with my claim, always kept me informed, very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend, thankyou Katharine ! X

Solicitor named in this review: Katharine Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

kelvin
kelvin Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
May 28, 2021 20210528194010

Best around

5

Great communication and answered all of the questions with ease really good couldn’t recommend highly enough and thanks for everything

Solicitor named in this review: Katharine Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

Connor
Connor Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
May 19, 2021 20210519203410

Injury at work

5

Katherine was great throughout the whole case. Constantly kept me in the loop and let me know if anything changed or anything was needed. She guided me along the case and made the experience very easy. And we won!!!

Solicitor named in this review: Katharine Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sally
Sally Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
April 06, 2021 20210406193049

Personal injury

5

Totally happy with Katherine nothing was too much trouble and very professional. Would highly reccomend.

Solicitor named in this review: Katharine Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

Harriet
Harriet Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 22, 2020 20201222164331

Wonder woman!

5

Kathrine went above and beyond to help me with my case. I can’t fault her. Such amazing communication and helping me step by step throughout my case. Thank you so so much for every thing you have done. AMAZING LADY!
Would recommend without hesitation!

Solicitor named in this review: Katharine Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jo
Jo Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 04, 2020 20201104150933

Fall from a wheelchair

5

I had an accident which I was unsure whether I’d be able to claim on or not. Katherine evans has gone above and beyond in helping me at every stage. She’s kept me informed at every step and is always available to answer any of my questions without hesitation. I would highly recommend her. I got the result I wanted so Thank you once again Katherine
Jo

Solicitor named in this review: Katharine Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karen
Karen Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
September 07, 2020 20200907070344

fall at work

5

Very pleased with my results she kept me informed from start to finish and got what I deserved would recommend Katherine to get the job done thank you once again

Solicitor named in this review: Katharine Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

Malam
Malam Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
July 18, 2020 20200718114036

Great work

5

Very pleased with Easthams Solicitors.
Very professional and I have got the justice I deserve.
Katharine Evans did an outstanding job for getting me compensated.

Solicitor named in this review: Katharine Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ben
Ben Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
July 14, 2020 20200714104953

Katherine was professional and patient.

5

Excellent from start to finish. Kept me updated all the time couldn’t of wished for a better solicitor. Would highly recommend.
Thanks again Katherine.

Solicitor named in this review: Katharine Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ishrat
Ishrat Added 11 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
July 10, 2020 20200710101608

Accident an injury claim

5

Really pleased with the outcome an thanks so much to Katharine Evans a hard working solicitor who dealt with my claim . I was updated on regular basis even with the lockdown it was easy contacting Katharine at all times . I would highly recommend her as I feel she worked really hard an achieved a great outcome . Thanks Katharine an good luck .

Solicitor named in this review: Katharine Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Katharine Evans

Katharine Evans is an employee with Easthams Solicitors Limited. She has 1 year's experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Chartered Legal Executive

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Katharine Evans

Address

Easthams Solicitors Limited

Continental House

292-302 Church Street

Blackpool

Lancashire



Phone 01253 756214

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Chartered Legal Executive

Easthams Solicitors Ltd

?-present