Paralegal at Easthams Solicitors Limited

Aneta Bartoszewska

Paralegal

Aneta Bartoszewska is an employee with Easthams Solicitors Limited. They have 1 year's experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Paralegal

Continental House, 292-302 Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 3QA

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

5.0/5 11 Client Reviews 11
  • Personal Injury 100%
11 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    11
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Szymon
Szymon Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
April 04, 2020 20200404142058

Car insurance

5

Aneta was super helpful. Whole claim went smooth and fast. Definetely I would recommend. Happy with results

Solicitor named in this review: Aneta Bartoszewska

Was this review helpful? Yes

Piotr
Piotr Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
March 31, 2020 20200331143713

Very professional highly recommended

5

Everytime Aneta Bartoszewska deal with my case I have no words to express my gratitude to her. She is incredibly professional and helpful throughout and remained very patient with me. It is 3rd time I'm using Easthams Solicitors in past couple of years and Aneta was always there answering my questions and keep me updated. Would highly recommend Easthams Solicitors and would use them in the future. Thanks again Aneta!

Solicitor named in this review: Aneta Bartoszewska

Was this review helpful? Yes

Teresa
Teresa Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 24, 2018 20181224000000

Just like to thank Aneta once again.

5

Just like to thank Aneta once again.

Solicitor named in this review: Aneta Bartoszewska

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Gosia
Gosia Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
February 14, 2020
Collected on
20200214162703

Gosia

5

Polecam Panią Anete, wraz z mężem jesteśmy bardzo zadowoleni z efektów współpracy. Profesjonalne podejście do klienta, doskonały kontakt zarówno telefoniczny jak i mailowy. Fachowe załatwienie sprawy, a wrazie jakichkolwiek pytań konstruktywna odpowiedz i pokierowanie. Zdecydowanie zasługuje na 5 gwiazdek.

Solicitor named in this review: Aneta Bartoszewska

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adrian
Adrian Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
January 30, 2020
Collected on
20200130202438

Adrian

5

Polecam Panią Anetę. Świetny kontakt i profesjonalne podejście do klienta. Sprawa załatwiona bardzo szybko, od początku do końca bez żadnych problemów.

Solicitor named in this review: Aneta Bartoszewska

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tomek
Tomek Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 12, 2019
Collected on
20191212164033

Tomek

5

Polecam wszystkim Panią Anete.Udziela odpowiedzi na każde pytanie w sposób zrozumiały dla klienta, zawsze odpowiada na telefony. Sprawa prowadzona od początku do końca bardzo dobrze. Ocena na 5+

Solicitor named in this review: Aneta Bartoszewska

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cezary
Cezary Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 28, 2019
Collected on
20191128233727

Cezary

5

I would definitely recommend Easthams Solicitors Ltd. So far they have been efficient, understanding and very professional when dealing with my case.

Solicitor named in this review: Aneta Bartoszewska

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amy
Amy Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 20, 2019
Collected on
20191120130914

Amy

5

Kept me informed every step of the way, so friendly and nothing is any bother for them. I dealt with Aneta who reassured all the time. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Aneta Bartoszewska

A representative from Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 22 November, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback regarding the service you received from us and in particular Aneta.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Aneta Bartoszewska

Aneta Bartoszewska is an employee with Easthams Solicitors Limited. They have 1 year's experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Paralegal

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Aneta Bartoszewska

Address

Easthams Solicitors Limited

Continental House

292-302 Church Street

Blackpool

Lancashire



Phone 01253 756223

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Easthams Solicitors Ltd

?-present