Legal Advisor at Easthams Solicitors Limited

Gurcharn Jackson

Legal Advisor

Gurcharn Jackson is an employee with Easthams Solicitors Limited. She has 2 years' experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Legal Advisor

Continental House, 292-302 Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 3QA

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

4.9/5 7 Client Reviews 7
  • Personal Injury 100%
7 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mary Teressa
Verified Mary Teressa Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
October 27, 2021 20211027123345

First Class Solicitors

5

I received a first class excellent service from Easthams Solicitors and Gurcharn Jackson. I was kept informed throughout my claim and it was resolved within my expectations.

Solicitor named in this review: Gurcharn Jackson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lauren
Lauren Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
May 20, 2021 20210520121926

Gurcharn and all excellent

5

Gurcharn Jackson was really helpful pushed my claim through as quick as possible 100% recommend to anyone thank you all

Solicitor named in this review: Gurcharn Jackson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Huseyin
Huseyin Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
April 07, 2021 20210407124557

Accident

5

Very helpful with my claim highly recommended

Solicitor named in this review: Gurcharn Jackson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ashley Kevin
Verified Ashley Kevin Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 24, 2020 20201124000000

Personal Injury

5

Ashley Kevin recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Gurcharn Jackson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emmanuel
Emmanuel Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
October 15, 2020 20201015090534

Straight to business people

5

I come into contact with countless number of people who have various displeasures with legal firms. In any case that could be their side of the story. My personal experience with Easthams Solicitors Ltd (ES) is overwhelmingly impressive as their won my case with a third party who did not want to respond to what their client has accept liability for. But my contact person dealing with my case in ES kept updating me and assure me his going to push through. After a long wait we won the case after a Tribunal hearing. I recommend them to anyone out there. Don't take my word but you try them.

Solicitor named in this review: Gurcharn Jackson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dorota
Verified Dorota Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
September 22, 2020 20200922223627

90638517_2815523188530337_8134570610111021056_n.jpg

5

Great ,smooth service. Very profesional.

Solicitor named in this review: Gurcharn Jackson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Luke
Verified Luke Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
July 29, 2020 20200729141404

Would recommend

4

Thankyou for your service great and polite

Solicitor named in this review: Gurcharn Jackson

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Gurcharn Jackson

Gurcharn Jackson is an employee with Easthams Solicitors Limited. She has 2 years' experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Legal Advisor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Gurcharn Jackson

Address

Easthams Solicitors Limited

Continental House

292-302 Church Street

Blackpool

Lancashire



Phone 01253 756157

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Easthams Solicitors Ltd

?-present