Solicitor at Easthams Solicitors Limited

Debra Hepplestall

Solicitor - Solicitor & Director

SRA ID: 22520

Debra is head of the Property department and supervises the team. She qualified as a solicitor in 1997 and 9 years later became a director of Easthams Solicitors Limited. Debra specialises in commercial and residential property transactions. Her clients benefit from her years of experience and knowledge, and a friendly, efficient and professional service. Debra enjoys the reward of helping her clients achieve their goals, whether that’s buying their first house or completing a new commercial venture. Away from work Debra enjoys the theatre, restaurants and simply spending time with her family, especially their cockapoo.

Continental House, 292-302 Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 3QA

Licensed for 24 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Commercial Property, Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 55 Client Reviews 55
  • Commercial Property 16%
  • Housing & Property 82%
  • Company & Commercial 2%
55 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    54
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
May 05, 2022 20220505133056

Purchase and selling house

5

My husband and I have just recently moved into a new house after we completed on the sale.
Easthams we’re very professional and have clear advice giving me clear communication on what will happen during our sale.
They look at everything very clearly.
I do think communication could be slightly better though.

Many thanks to Debra, Jenny & Adele

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

John Paul
Verified John Paul Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
February 02, 2021 20210202165010

Top quality service

5

I have used Easthams Solicitors for the third time and they are faultless, quick and good value for money too, I would not hesitate recommending them to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

David Jonathan
Verified David Jonathan Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
January 07, 2021 20210107174942

land sale

5

very good communication/ professional and friendly 100%

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Diana Margaret
Verified Diana Margaret Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 23, 2020 20201223220458

Diana Margaret recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

5

Diana Margaret recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kevin
Verified Kevin Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 01, 2020 20201201201141

Multiple Purchase and Sales

5

Debra and Amanda were fabulous! Very professional and got the job done as soon as possible providing exceptional service

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sean Lynden
Verified Sean Lynden Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 01, 2020 20201201000000

Sean Lynden recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

5

Sean Lynden recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rickie Martin
Verified Rickie Martin Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 25, 2020 20201125203121

First time buyers

5

Myself and my partner used Easthams to help us in purchasing our first house and we could not have had a better experience. The team were really efficient and professional, nothing was too much trouble and they were really helpful in answering all our questions and offering their advice. We would highly recommend the conveyancing team and we're incredibly grateful for all their help, in particular to Debra and Amanda. We would definitely use Easthams services again in future.

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin William
Verified Martin William Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 17, 2020 20201117090251

Fantastic service

5

We have used Debra and her team for many years now, if we had any issues or worries you are not left waiting for a reply.
You are constantly kept in the loop.
If they think you need to raise any issues they will let you know, and protect you as a client.
A brilliant service from start to finish everything time, even on this last sale and purchase during Lockdown.

A 5 STAR SERVICE FROM A COMPANY I WOULD EASILY RECOMMEND.

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beth
Verified Beth Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 13, 2020 20201113000000

Beth recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

5

Beth recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kenneth Albert
Verified Kenneth Albert Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 13, 2020 20201113000000

Housing & Property

5

Kenneth Albert recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Russell
Russell Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
April 04, 2022
Collected on
20220404115447

Russell

5

Debra Hepplestall is the most amazing person to have on your side when buying property. She is thorough, calm and a safe pair of hands. The best.

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

vern
vern Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 17, 2020
Collected on
20201117121829

vern

5

Debra and the team were very thorough, responsive and provided an excellent service for a mixed commercial purchase. I would certainly use Easthams again.

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
March 17, 2020
Collected on
20200317101658

John

5

You get what you pay for in life, Easthams are the best solicitors I have ever dealt with, used them twice now and theyre fantastic

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

A representative from Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 18 March, 2020

Thank you for leaving such a positive review of the service you have received from Easthams.

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
James Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
January 13, 2020
Collected on
20200113224503

James

5

Just completed lease of our new shop, had a first class professional service from Debra and Amanda. Thank you very much.

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

A representative from Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 20 January, 2020

Thank you for taking time to leave your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given our team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hannah
Hannah Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
January 03, 2020
Collected on
20200103203950

Hannah

5

We used Easthams when buying our first house and they were brilliant. Really helpful, quick and professional service. Our case was complicated by the house having to go through probate and Amanda and Debbie helped put our minds at ease and were in regular contact with the vendor’s solicitors so we were able to complete ASAP. We would definitely use Easthams again!

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

A representative from Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 20 January, 2020

Thank you for taking time to leave your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given our team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Debra Hepplestall

Debra is head of the Property department and supervises the team. She qualified as a solicitor in 1997 and 9 years later became a director of Easthams Solicitors Limited. Debra specialises in commercial and residential property transactions. Her clients benefit from her years of experience and knowledge, and a friendly, efficient and professional service. Debra enjoys the reward of helping her clients achieve their goals, whether that’s buying their first house or completing a new commercial venture. Away from work Debra enjoys the theatre, restaurants and simply spending time with her family, especially their cockapoo.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Debra Hepplestall

Address

Easthams Solicitors Limited

Continental House

292-302 Church Street

Blackpool

Lancashire



Phone 0800 032 1432

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/09/97

17/06/22

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration

Easthams Solicitors Limited

2006-present

Director

Easthams Solicitors Limited

2006-present

Compliance Officer for Legal Practice

Easthams Solicitors Limited

2006-present