Solicitor at Easthams Solicitors Limited

Debra Hepplestall

Solicitor

SRA ID: 22520

Debra Hepplestall is a Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration with Easthams Solicitors Limited. They have 23 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property, Commercial Property, Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a solicitor.

Continental House, 292-302 Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 3QA

Licensed for 23 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Commercial Property, Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 53 Client Reviews 53
  • Commercial Property 16%
  • Housing & Property 82%
  • Company & Commercial 2%
53 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    52
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
John Paul
Verified John Paul Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
February 02, 2021 20210202165010

Top quality service

5

I have used Easthams Solicitors for the third time and they are faultless, quick and good value for money too, I would not hesitate recommending them to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

David Jonathan
Verified David Jonathan Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
January 07, 2021 20210107174942

land sale

5

very good communication/ professional and friendly 100%

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Diana Margaret
Verified Diana Margaret Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 23, 2020 20201223220458

Diana Margaret recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

5

Diana Margaret recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kevin
Verified Kevin Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 01, 2020 20201201201141

Multiple Purchase and Sales

5

Debra and Amanda were fabulous! Very professional and got the job done as soon as possible providing exceptional service

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sean Lynden
Verified Sean Lynden Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 01, 2020 20201201000000

Sean Lynden recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

5

Sean Lynden recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rickie Martin
Verified Rickie Martin Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 25, 2020 20201125203121

First time buyers

5

Myself and my partner used Easthams to help us in purchasing our first house and we could not have had a better experience. The team were really efficient and professional, nothing was too much trouble and they were really helpful in answering all our questions and offering their advice. We would highly recommend the conveyancing team and we're incredibly grateful for all their help, in particular to Debra and Amanda. We would definitely use Easthams services again in future.

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin William
Verified Martin William Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 17, 2020 20201117090251

Fantastic service

5

We have used Debra and her team for many years now, if we had any issues or worries you are not left waiting for a reply.
You are constantly kept in the loop.
If they think you need to raise any issues they will let you know, and protect you as a client.
A brilliant service from start to finish everything time, even on this last sale and purchase during Lockdown.

A 5 STAR SERVICE FROM A COMPANY I WOULD EASILY RECOMMEND.

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beth
Verified Beth Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 13, 2020 20201113000000

Beth recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

5

Beth recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kenneth Albert
Verified Kenneth Albert Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 13, 2020 20201113000000

Housing & Property

5

Kenneth Albert recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

vernon
Verified vernon Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 13, 2020 20201113000000

vernon recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

5

vernon recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

vern
vern Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 17, 2020
Collected on
20201117121829

vern

5

Debra and the team were very thorough, responsive and provided an excellent service for a mixed commercial purchase. I would certainly use Easthams again.

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
March 17, 2020
Collected on
20200317101658

John

5

You get what you pay for in life, Easthams are the best solicitors I have ever dealt with, used them twice now and theyre fantastic

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

A representative from Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 18 March, 2020

Thank you for leaving such a positive review of the service you have received from Easthams.

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
James Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
January 13, 2020
Collected on
20200113224503

James

5

Just completed lease of our new shop, had a first class professional service from Debra and Amanda. Thank you very much.

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

A representative from Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 20 January, 2020

Thank you for taking time to leave your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given our team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hannah
Hannah Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
January 03, 2020
Collected on
20200103203950

Hannah

5

We used Easthams when buying our first house and they were brilliant. Really helpful, quick and professional service. Our case was complicated by the house having to go through probate and Amanda and Debbie helped put our minds at ease and were in regular contact with the vendor’s solicitors so we were able to complete ASAP. We would definitely use Easthams again!

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

A representative from Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 20 January, 2020

Thank you for taking time to leave your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given our team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Andrew Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 12, 2019
Collected on
20191212101930

Andrew

5

Debra acted for me on the sale of a commercial property that was unregistered, there were a number of complications surrounding the sale all of which were dealt with effectively and efficiently.
Great company to deal with and would not hesitate to use them again

Solicitor named in this review: Debra Hepplestall

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Debra Hepplestall

Debra Hepplestall is a Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration with Easthams Solicitors Limited. They have 23 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property, Commercial Property, Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Debra Hepplestall

Address

Easthams Solicitors Limited

Continental House

292-302 Church Street

Blackpool

Lancashire



Phone 0800 032 1432

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/09/97

12/12/19

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration

Easthams Solicitors Limited

?-present