Conveyancer at Easthams Solicitors Limited

Kim O'Hara

Conveyancer

Kim joined our conveyancing team in March 2021. She brought with her vast experienced gained over more than 30 years dealing with residential property transactions. Her straightforward and friendly attitude have made her the perfect fit for our team. Kim has been popular with many clients over the years and we have already seen many people returning to her, even though she has only recently joined Easthams. Away from work Kim enjoys reading, walking her dog, and walking on her own when the dog refuses to budge.

Continental House, 292-302 Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 3QA

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 8 Client Reviews 8
  • Housing & Property 100%
8 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
March 01, 2022 20220301075014

Conveyancing Service

5

We have just used Easthams Solicitors Ltd For The Sale Of Our Property. Can’t Thank Kim O’Hara Enough.Truly Professional Lady Who Kept Us Updated All The Way. Excellent Service, Excellent Advise, Excellent Result. Highly Recommended 5 ⭐️ Thank You Very Much Kim & All Colleagues at Easthams Solicitors Ltd👍?

Solicitor named in this review: Kim O'Hara

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
March 01, 2022 20220301073210

Excellent Conveyancing Service

5

We have just used Easthams Solicitors Ltd For The Sale Of Our Property. Can’t Thank Kim O’Hara Enough.Truly Professional Lady Who Kept Us Updated All The Way. Excellent Service, Excellent Advise, Excellent Result. Highly Recommended 5 ⭐️ Thank You Very Much Kim & All Colleagues at Easthams Solicitors Ltd👍?

Solicitor named in this review: Kim O'Hara

Was this review helpful? Yes

Danielle Moncrief
Verified Danielle Moncrief Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
February 07, 2022 20220207222159

Fabulous service, highly recommend

5

I have been dealing with Kim for a number of years and always found her to be helpful, speedy, professional and friendly. This made my decision easy when selecting a solicitor for the sale of my own home. Kim lived up to expectations and then some. Highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Kim O'Hara

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gheorghe
Gheorghe Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
February 02, 2022 20220202102317

Excellent service

5

Finalised my purchase in December and it's been a great experience and a learning process. The team handling my case was great, very helpful and communication spot on. They answered all my queries on time and I couldn't be more happy. Even though it took 5 months (due to covid) for the entire process I can't fault the service. I would like to say thank you to Jenny, Adele, Kim, Alix. You were great and I appreciate for your time and effort. I can't wait to collaborate again.

Solicitor named in this review: Kim O'Hara

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jane
Jane Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
January 22, 2022 20220122124735

Excellent professional conveyancing service

5

The service provided by Easthams and, in particular, Kim O’Hara was excellent from start to finish. My queries and correspondence was dealt with quickly and concisely. The sale unfortunately became a long frustrating process, due to the other party but I was kept informed at all times and Kim kept on top of the situation.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Easthams

Solicitor named in this review: Kim O'Hara

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
David Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
January 18, 2022 20220118180725

Faultless Conveyancing Service

5

I recently sold a property using Easthams’ conveyancing department. In 30 years of property transactions this was by far the best service from solicitors I have ever received. Kim O’Hara kept me informed at every stage and was immediately responsive to any enquiries I had. The sale went through rapidly and without a single hitch. I have no hesitation in recommending Easthams for conveyancing.

Solicitor named in this review: Kim O'Hara

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jan
Verified Jan Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
September 30, 2021 20210930150918

Excellent

5

I want to thank Kim, she did the purchase and sale of my house, what a journey we’ve both been on, she is very calming when I was utterly stressed out, when I e mailed Kim I got a rapid response everytime, I’d definitely use Kim again, but I’m never moving again haha, thank you Kim and your team for everything, I hope my new home, brings me CALM, HAPPINESS AND GOOD HEALTH, THANK YOU KIM, YOUVE BEEN AMAZING XX

Solicitor named in this review: Kim O'Hara

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Kylie
Kylie Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
April 22, 2022
Collected on
20220422154313

Kylie

5

Kim was very professional and I never had to chase anything because I was always fully informed. It made the house sale stress free.

Solicitor named in this review: Kim O'Hara

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Kim O'Hara

Kim joined our conveyancing team in March 2021. She brought with her vast experienced gained over more than 30 years dealing with residential property transactions. Her straightforward and friendly attitude have made her the perfect fit for our team. Kim has been popular with many clients over the years and we have already seen many people returning to her, even though she has only recently joined Easthams. Away from work Kim enjoys reading, walking her dog, and walking on her own when the dog refuses to budge.

Languages Spoken: English

Solicitor Endorsements

1 Total >

Are you an attorney and would like to endorse this solicit?

Kim and Debra were extremely professional and helpful throughout a very protracted house sale. They were both very proactive when dealing with other solicitors and companies, some of which were notoriously difficult to deal with. They explained everything and were very supportive, especially when things didn’t go too well ( not as a result of their actions I might add) We would definitely recommend them


-Christopher O'Connor


Relationship: Client / solicitor

Contact Kim O'Hara

Address

Easthams Solicitors Limited

Continental House

292-302 Church Street

Blackpool

Lancashire



Phone 01253 756202

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancer

Easthams Solicitors Ltd

2021-present