Solicitor at Easthams Solicitors Limited

Mark Evans

Solicitor - Solicitor & Director

SRA ID: 17612

Mark Evans is an SRA-approved manager - Director with Easthams Solicitors Limited. He has 26 years of experience in Consumer, Personal Injury working as a Solicitor & Director.

Continental House, 292-302 Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 3QA

Licensed for 26 years

Practice Areas

Consumer, Personal Injury

5.0/5 7 Client Reviews 7
  • Personal Injury 90%
  • Consumer 10%
7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Dariusz
Verified Dariusz Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
June 09, 2022 20220609140518

Ballzz

5

Mark is a great solicitor, professional always helpful

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

Philip
Verified Philip Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
May 31, 2022 20220531130616

Excellent service

5

Mark Evans provided a fantastic service. Unlike many solicitors he was incredibly understanding and i didn't just feel like a number. I would thoroughly recommend His services to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lewis
Verified Lewis Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
April 12, 2022 20220412213712

Excellent Service

5

Can’t thank Mark enough for his assistance throughout the whole process. Very professional and offered clear advice regarding my claim. Mark was always at the other end of the phone to answer any queries I had and would highly recommend him to others.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 21, 2021 20211221080727

Brilliant & Very Professional

5

I had an accident which resulted in my mental health being drastically changed, Mark was always professional in dealing with my case which I can't thank him enough for. It's been a stressful 15 months but it's finally over and done with and I'm very happy with the outcome.

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

Edward
Verified Edward Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 14, 2021 20211214080444

Great help

5

This was my first time to need Solicitor and Easthams were great.
They explained everything that I needed to know and took more time on things I didn’t. Always quick to reply and answer any questions

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Verified Mark Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 25, 2021 20211125105805

Service

5

Excellent service with great communication

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

Natasha
Verified Natasha Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
September 28, 2021 20210928211243

Great service, 5 star!

5

I would like to thank Easthams Solicitors for helping me with my claim. From start to finish their service was 5 star throughout. Not greedy like these other companies and are very honest.

Most of all a massive thank you to Mark Evans as he was amazing with assisting me and I couldn’t thank him enough. He settled my claim and got me to the amount that I wanted, with great communication, prompt replies, very friendly and helpful and would definitely recommend him! Thank you Mark for your patience and winning my case!

Solicitor named in this review: Mark Evans

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Mark Evans

Mark Evans is an SRA-approved manager - Director with Easthams Solicitors Limited. He has 26 years of experience in Consumer, Personal Injury working as a Solicitor & Director.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Mark Evans

Address

Easthams Solicitors Limited

Continental House

292-302 Church Street

Blackpool

Lancashire



Phone 0800 032 1432

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

02/10/95

19/04/22

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Consultant

Easthams Solicitors Limited

?-present