Solicitor at Easthams Solicitors Limited

Kate Bebbington

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 466178

Kate Bebbington is a Assistant with Easthams Solicitors Limited. She has 8 years' experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Solicitor

Continental House, 292-302 Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 3QA

Licensed for 8 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

4.9/5 46 Client Reviews 46
  • Personal Injury 100%
46 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    44
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Asaf
Asaf Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
April 26, 2021 20210426164835

The best service

5

My case was handled with professionalism and utmost care. My solicitor informed me of all the information I needed and explained everything I wasn’t sure upon. I would always recommend to anyone that needs any legal help

Solicitor named in this review: Kate Bebbington

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cameron
Cameron Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
April 24, 2021 20210424182827

Great outcome

5

I was nervous about the whole process but Kate kept reassuring me that with time we'd get the right outcome, which we did. I'm glad she had the confidence and ability to get me through it.

Solicitor named in this review: Kate Bebbington

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jamie
Jamie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
April 14, 2021 20210414062716

Brilliant

5

Wasnt really sure who they where and kate bebbington was brilliant always helps you and keep you upto date wpuld never use another solicitors and im from middlesbrough

Solicitor named in this review: Kate Bebbington

Was this review helpful? Yes

Agahgul
Verified Agahgul Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
March 15, 2021 20210315154548

Kate bebbington

5

Kate is a great solictor and I would recommend her she is straight forward and very successful and has a great attitude towards others

Solicitor named in this review: Kate Bebbington

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rustem
Verified Rustem Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
March 09, 2021 20210309140330

Rustem saglam

5

Brilliant service would defo use again. So simple straight to
The point with everything very understanding and helpful

Solicitor named in this review: Kate Bebbington

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brandon
Verified Brandon Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
March 08, 2021 20210308132522

Perfect

5

Pleasure to have on my side. Can’t fault the service.

Solicitor named in this review: Kate Bebbington

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matthew
Verified Matthew Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
February 17, 2021 20210217000000

Personal Injury

5

Matthew recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Kate Bebbington

Was this review helpful? Yes

Imran
Verified Imran Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
February 10, 2021 20210210151751

Kate

5

Easthams solicitors were brilliant really helpful from start to finish I would recommend them to everyone Kate Bebbington was a star always keeping informed about my case.

Solicitor named in this review: Kate Bebbington

Was this review helpful? Yes

Luke
Verified Luke Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
January 14, 2021 20210114103510

easthams

5

Great soliceters got the job done great communication verry proffesional

Solicitor named in this review: Kate Bebbington

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lisa
Verified Lisa Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 15, 2020 20201215074905

Highly recommend!!

5

The company is great helped me all the way through, made it easy which means it’s less stressful when dealing with these situations
I used Kate Bebbington she really was amazing I can’t thank her enough
I all ready have & will definitely recommend Kate
Thanks again easthams solicitors

Solicitor named in this review: Kate Bebbington

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

nicola
nicola Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 15, 2020
Collected on
20201215192156

nicola

5

Kate was fab she always kept me up to date thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Kate Bebbington

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marta
Marta Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 08, 2020
Collected on
20201208204842

Marta

5

Amazing service, very knowledgeable and helpful! Would definitely use again!

Solicitor named in this review: Kate Bebbington

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Kate Bebbington

Kate Bebbington is a Assistant with Easthams Solicitors Limited. She has 8 years' experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Solicitor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Kate Bebbington

Address

Easthams Solicitors Limited

Continental House

292-302 Church Street

Blackpool

Lancashire



Phone 0800 032 1432

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/03/13

26/10/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Easthams Solicitors Limited

?-present