Solicitor at Easthams Solicitors Limited

Greg Turner

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 358060

Greg Turner is a Assistant with Easthams Solicitors Limited. They have 14 years' experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Solicitor

Continental House, 292-302 Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 3QA

Licensed for 14 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

4.9/5 19 Client Reviews 19
  • Personal Injury 100%
19 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    16
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Derrian Dennis
Verified Derrian Dennis Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
January 29, 2021 20210129000000

Personal Injury

5

Derrian Dennis recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Greg Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bogdan Mihai
Verified Bogdan Mihai Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 15, 2020 20201215000000

Personal Injury

5

Bogdan Mihai recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Greg Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marta
Verified Marta Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 10, 2020 20201210100227

Great!!!

5

Absolutely amazing and informative! Top quality service. Would recommend and definitely use again!

Solicitor named in this review: Greg Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marta
Verified Marta Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 02, 2020 20201202172655

Car accident

4

I expected what I got. I would recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Greg Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jemima
Verified Jemima Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 23, 2020 20201123143023

Great service!!

5

Handled my claim professionally and really happy with the overall service! My claim was successful and Greg was very good at explaining things I was unsure on and keeping me informed and up to date. Would definitely recommend Easthams!

Solicitor named in this review: Greg Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Darren Patrick
Verified Darren Patrick Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 17, 2020 20201117120736

Great service

5

I had no problems whatsoever.
Always willing to answer any questions

Solicitor named in this review: Greg Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicola Louise
Verified Nicola Louise Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 03, 2020 20201103164437

Personal injury

5

From the start Easthams Solicitors were professional and extremely helpful. Greg Turner always made himself available to provide any information that I required. He was extremely helpful when guiding me through the process.

Solicitor named in this review: Greg Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fatima
Verified Fatima Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
October 08, 2020 20201008000000

Personal Injury

5

Fatima recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Greg Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emma
Emma Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
October 02, 2020 20201002030445

Excellent from start to finish

5

Had a great experience really professional and treat me so well. Very happy to have had their support through a difficult time

Solicitor named in this review: Greg Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Aleksandra
Verified Aleksandra Added 12 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
June 15, 2020 20200615000000

Personal Injury

5

Aleksandra recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Greg Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Miroslaw
Miroslaw Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
January 27, 2020
Collected on
20200127180620

Miroslaw

5

This firm has provided amazing help in settling my case. They have provided all the help and assistance i needed and made me feel secure in one of the most stressful times of my life. The communication is prompt. They offer translators for non-english speakers which also speeds up the process. I would absolutely recommend this firm to anybody.

Solicitor named in this review: Greg Turner

A representative from Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 31 January, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review of the service you have received from us. It is very much appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Greg Turner

Greg Turner is a Assistant with Easthams Solicitors Limited. They have 14 years' experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Solicitor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Greg Turner

Address

Easthams Solicitors Limited

Continental House

292-302 Church Street

Blackpool

Lancashire



Phone 0800 032 1432

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/02/07

23/01/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Easthams Solicitors Limited

?-present