Solicitor at Easthams Solicitors Limited

Greg Turner

Solicitor - Solicitor & Director

SRA ID: 358060

Greg Turner is a Assistant with Easthams Solicitors Limited. He has 15 years' experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Solicitor & Director

Continental House, 292-302 Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 3QA

Licensed for 15 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

4.9/5 22 Client Reviews 22
  • Personal Injury 100%
22 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    19
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Sarah
Verified Sarah Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
June 15, 2022 20220615213558

Claim for injury

5

My experience with Eastman’s solicitors was fantastic. They kept me updated at all times and we’re great at handling my case. Very grateful and happy with outcome.

Solicitor named in this review: Greg Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Annaliese
Verified Annaliese Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
March 30, 2022 20220330215737

Car accident

5

Very helpful kept in contact would use again.

Solicitor named in this review: Greg Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Terry
Verified Terry Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
February 03, 2022 20220203172530

Car crash

5

I had a car crash someone hit me from behind

Solicitor named in this review: Greg Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Derrian Dennis
Verified Derrian Dennis Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
January 29, 2021 20210129000000

Personal Injury

5

Derrian Dennis recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Greg Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bogdan Mihai
Verified Bogdan Mihai Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 15, 2020 20201215000000

Personal Injury

5

Bogdan Mihai recommends Easthams Solicitors Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Greg Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marta
Verified Marta Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 10, 2020 20201210100227

Great!!!

5

Absolutely amazing and informative! Top quality service. Would recommend and definitely use again!

Solicitor named in this review: Greg Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marta
Verified Marta Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 02, 2020 20201202172655

Car accident

4

I expected what I got. I would recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Greg Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jemima
Verified Jemima Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 23, 2020 20201123143023

Great service!!

5

Handled my claim professionally and really happy with the overall service! My claim was successful and Greg was very good at explaining things I was unsure on and keeping me informed and up to date. Would definitely recommend Easthams!

Solicitor named in this review: Greg Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Darren Patrick
Verified Darren Patrick Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 17, 2020 20201117120736

Great service

5

I had no problems whatsoever.
Always willing to answer any questions

Solicitor named in this review: Greg Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicola Louise
Verified Nicola Louise Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 03, 2020 20201103164437

Personal injury

5

From the start Easthams Solicitors were professional and extremely helpful. Greg Turner always made himself available to provide any information that I required. He was extremely helpful when guiding me through the process.

Solicitor named in this review: Greg Turner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Miroslaw
Miroslaw Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
January 27, 2020
Collected on
20200127180620

Miroslaw

5

This firm has provided amazing help in settling my case. They have provided all the help and assistance i needed and made me feel secure in one of the most stressful times of my life. The communication is prompt. They offer translators for non-english speakers which also speeds up the process. I would absolutely recommend this firm to anybody.

Solicitor named in this review: Greg Turner

A representative from Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 31 January, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review of the service you have received from us. It is very much appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Greg Turner

Greg Turner is a Assistant with Easthams Solicitors Limited. He has 15 years' experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Solicitor & Director

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Greg Turner

Address

Easthams Solicitors Limited

Continental House

292-302 Church Street

Blackpool

Lancashire



Phone 01253 756211

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/02/07

17/06/22

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Easthams Solicitors Limited

2011-2019

Director

Easthams Solicitors Limited

2019-present