Legal Advisor at Easthams Solicitors Limited

Stuart Osborne

Legal Advisor

Stuart Osborne is an employee with Easthams Solicitors Limited. He has 2 years' experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Legal Advisor

Continental House, 292-302 Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 3QA

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

4.9/5 120 Client Reviews 120
  • Personal Injury 99%
  • Consumer 1%
120 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    114
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Michelle Davey
Verified Michelle Davey Added 5 days ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
June 22, 2022 20220622183007

Accident compensation

5

From the start of my claim to settlement I was kept upto date with all developments of my case, quick response and always very helpful

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael Harrington
Verified Michael Harrington Added 6 days ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
June 21, 2022 20220621122800

Road traffic accident personal injury claim

5

I was given the details of Easthams of a personal friend luckily I had Stuart dealing with the claim. Every thing was explained in depth to me and anything at all I was unsure of he was more than happy to speak with me on the phone. Made such a terrible experience sone what bearable knowing he was trying his upmost to sort this for me.

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
June 20, 2022 20220620135218

Paul’s claim

5

Stuart has been friendly and efficient all throughout my case and has promptly replied to any questions I have had.

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
June 10, 2022 20220610192808

Claim

5

I was very pleased with the service i received more than happy

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
June 02, 2022 20220602115323

very professional

5

I had a great, professional experience with Easthams Solicitors. I would highly recommend Stuart Osborne and the team, thank you!

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
June 01, 2022 20220601090323

Accident claim

5

Very happy with the service, kept up to date on claim Stuart was very good, happy with the outcome.

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
May 30, 2022 20220530185104

Prompt and excellent

5

Stuart is professional, even in the covid era still manage to get it sorted ASAP.
Was always quick and responded to emails or any other methodd when I contacted.

Thanks for all the help Stuart.

H

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
May 25, 2022 20220525104836

Work injury

4

Only fault not enough communication as there were times didn't hear anything for months at a time.

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
May 24, 2022 20220524083305

Excellent service

5

Great service, Stuart was very helpful and kept in touch every step of the way great outcome I’m very happy with my outcome would definitely use this firm again . 5 star

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
May 23, 2022 20220523210521

Easthams Solicitors

5

My experience with Easthams Solicitors was great responded quickly to my questions was always so helpful answered all my questions clearly I would highly recommend Easthams Solicitors.
Thank you so much for all your help Stuart Osborne.

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Steve
Steve Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
February 17, 2020
Collected on
20200217123212

Steve

5

Re personal injury claim.Many thanks to Stuart for a fast,easy & efficient 5 star service. Will use Easthams again & can highly recommend them.

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

iveta
iveta Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
February 11, 2020
Collected on
20200211111435

iveta

5

I used Easthams Solicitors when I had accident in October 2019, they are brilliant. Really helpful, quick and professional service. Specially Stuart Osborne, he assist me every time, by phone or email." He is exceptional".
Claim was completed in 4 months time. I think that's very fast service.
Thank you for everything. Will recommend all my friends and family.

Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

A representative from Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive feedback about the service you received from Stuart.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pete
Pete Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
January 13, 2020
Collected on
20200113135122

Pete

5

These guy's handled an injury claim for the wife we was kept up to date right through the process excellent service all round from the reception staff right through to Stuart the solicitor just cannot find any fault with Easthams at all. Thank you to all the staff at Easthams Blackpool.

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

A representative from Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 20 January, 2020

Thank you for taking time to leave your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given our team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

George
George Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 11, 2019
Collected on
20191211102059

George

5

Big thanks to stuart Osborne would highly recommend his service

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

A representative from Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 December, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We appreciate the positive feedback and we will pass your thanks to Stuart.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lauren
Lauren Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 11, 2019
Collected on
20191111143555

Lauren

5

Fantastic service from Stuart! Easy to reach and get hold of and dealt with my enquiries etc efficiently.

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Stuart Osborne

Stuart Osborne is an employee with Easthams Solicitors Limited. He has 2 years' experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Legal Advisor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Stuart Osborne

Address

Easthams Solicitors Limited

Continental House

292-302 Church Street

Blackpool

Lancashire



Phone 01253 756265

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Easthams Solicitors Ltd

?-present