Paralegal at Easthams Solicitors Limited

Stuart Osborne

Paralegal

Stuart Osborne is an employee with Easthams Solicitors Limited. They have 1 year's experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Paralegal

Continental House, 292-302 Church Street, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 3QA

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

4.9/5 42 Client Reviews 42
  • Personal Injury 100%
42 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    40
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Yelena
Yelena Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
May 21, 2021 20210521083658

Stuart Osborne provided excellent support and achieved great results!

5

I can't thank Stuart Osborne enough for handling my claim with a great deal of expertise and professionalism, for providing support and communication along the way. Great results were achieved in timely manner in handling my claim. The whole experience was really easy, pleasant and reassuring. I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs to get best results in shortest amount of time.

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tracy
Tracy Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
May 06, 2021 20210506040116

Claim

5

Great service from start to finish Very professional

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jack
Jack Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
May 05, 2021 20210505113816

Amazing

5

After suffering an injury at work, i turned to Easthams solicitors to take on my case. And i have to say i am very pleased with the quick and amazing results that have been achieved within 3 months with my case now being settled. Stuart was very polite and professional. I would definitely use eashams solicitors again in the future!

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anne
Anne Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
May 04, 2021 20210504192332

Work Accident

5

I found Easthams solicitors to be extremely professional and helpful. They listened to me and advised me and were very patient. I would recommend them .

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Richard Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
April 15, 2021 20210415103549

OUTSTANDING SERVICE

5

From start to finish easthams has been a breath of fresh air! They went above and beyond to help me seek the right compensation for my accident.
Everybody at easthams was welcoming and i was comfortable and confident from the start.
I would reccomend to anyone.

Absolutely Brilliant!!
Thankyou to stuart osbourne and the whole team :)

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Ian Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
April 06, 2021 20210406132340

Excellent service

4

I contacted Easthams following an accident in a store. Stuart was very knowledgable and helpful and dealt with my claim very quickly.

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adam
Adam Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
April 06, 2021 20210406093736

Claim

5

Stuart was fantastic throughout and settled the claim in really good time! Thank you!

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Morgan
Morgan Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
March 15, 2021 20210315123326

Accident claim

5

Everything was done easy and to satisfaction. No hassle anywhere and quick to reply and get on it. Would recommend to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lewis
Lewis Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
March 04, 2021 20210304213349

Brilliant Service

5

An amazing service from start to finish. They were very helpful with any questions or queries I asked. The whole process was very easy and smooth. I would highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alin Florin
Alin Florin Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
March 03, 2021 20210303181555

Successful claim

5

I am happy that I've choose Easthams Solicitors to represent and deal with my claim. A team of experts from my point a view. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Steve
Steve Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
February 17, 2020
Collected on
20200217123212

Steve

5

Re personal injury claim.Many thanks to Stuart for a fast,easy & efficient 5 star service. Will use Easthams again & can highly recommend them.

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

iveta
iveta Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
February 11, 2020
Collected on
20200211111435

iveta

5

I used Easthams Solicitors when I had accident in October 2019, they are brilliant. Really helpful, quick and professional service. Specially Stuart Osborne, he assist me every time, by phone or email." He is exceptional".
Claim was completed in 4 months time. I think that's very fast service.
Thank you for everything. Will recommend all my friends and family.

Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

A representative from Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 February, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive feedback about the service you received from Stuart.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pete
Pete Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
January 13, 2020
Collected on
20200113135122

Pete

5

These guy's handled an injury claim for the wife we was kept up to date right through the process excellent service all round from the reception staff right through to Stuart the solicitor just cannot find any fault with Easthams at all. Thank you to all the staff at Easthams Blackpool.

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

A representative from Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 20 January, 2020

Thank you for taking time to leave your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given our team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

George
George Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
December 11, 2019
Collected on
20191211102059

George

5

Big thanks to stuart Osborne would highly recommend his service

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

A representative from Easthams Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 December, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We appreciate the positive feedback and we will pass your thanks to Stuart.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lauren
Lauren Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Easthams Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Easthams Solicitors Ltd
November 11, 2019
Collected on
20191111143555

Lauren

5

Fantastic service from Stuart! Easy to reach and get hold of and dealt with my enquiries etc efficiently.

Solicitor named in this review: Stuart Osborne

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Stuart Osborne

Stuart Osborne is an employee with Easthams Solicitors Limited. They have 1 year's experience in the areas of Personal Injury working as a Paralegal

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Stuart Osborne

Address

Easthams Solicitors Limited

Continental House

292-302 Church Street

Blackpool

Lancashire



Phone 01253 756265

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Easthams Solicitors Ltd

?-present