Licensed Conveyancer at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd

Leah Noyes

Licensed Conveyancer

Leah qualified as a licensed Conveyancer in 2017 however she has been working in conveyancing since 2011. Leah has gained a wealth of experience working/training with various law firms mainly in the Kent area.

Valiant House, 12 Knoll Rise, Orpington, Kent, BR6 0PG

She is an experienced Licensed Conveyancer who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.7/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Housing & Property 100%
3 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
July 28, 2022 20220728150518

Residential Property/Conveyancing

4

The sale/purchase was a lengthy one, and we felt that regular communication to us would have helped. What impressed us was the professional attitude shown was in sharp contrast to the slovenly attitude shown by our buyers solicitor's company.

Solicitor named in this review: Leah Noyes

A representative from Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd responded to this review on 03 August, 2022

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback. We hope we can work with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steve Price
Steve Price Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
June 16, 2022 20220616165652

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

Leah and her team are friendly and professional. We would definitely recommend them to anyone selling or buying a home.

Solicitor named in this review: Leah Noyes

A representative from Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd responded to this review on 01 July, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback and we will let Leah know about your positive experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christopher Martin
Christopher Martin Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
May 23, 2022 20220523123745

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

Sale process very efficiently handled throughout

Solicitor named in this review: Leah Noyes

A representative from Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd responded to this review on 10 June, 2022

Thank you for the feedback. Hopefully we can work together again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Leah Noyes

Leah qualified as a licensed Conveyancer in 2017 however she has been working in conveyancing since 2011. Leah has gained a wealth of experience working/training with various law firms mainly in the Kent area.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Leah Noyes

Address

Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd

Valiant House

12 Knoll Rise

Orpington

Kent



Phone 01689 323 049

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Licensed Conveyancer

Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd

?-present