Solicitor at Axis Solicitors Limited

Khalid Patel

Solicitor

Khalid is the Managing Solicitor of the London Branch. He is also a qualified Solicitor with over 5 years Post Qualified Experience and an accredited Asylum supervisor. Khalid despite practising in all areas of Immigration specialises in Business Immigration. Khalid cares for both our high-net-worth and business clients. He understands the pressures on entrepreneurs, business owners, and highly skilled workers. Therefore, he works quickly, ensuring all paperwork is meticulously prepared and takes the time to understand your business.

60a High Road, IG1 1DL

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

Employment, Immigration

5.0/5 63 Client Reviews 63
  • Family Law 2%
  • Immigration 98%
63 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    63
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Kingsley
Kingsley Added 8 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
June 20, 2023 20230620212452

Brilliant services

5

I would like to thank Natasha Mitter and her Supervisor, Khalid Patel for the excellent service they provided in restoring my wife's resident status to the UK. She was stranded in the USA which became a pain and nightmare, however, with Natasha's involvement, I am pleased to say my wife is back in the UK. Therefore, I would recommend Axis Solicitor to anyone for the excellent service they had provided in helping my wife to be reunited with her family in the UK. It was a job well done and thanks a million

Solicitor named in this review: Khalid Patel

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 22 June, 2023

Thank you for such a lovely review Kinglsey It was lovely working with you and Shernett and we are delighted to know that you are both re-united now. We look forward to working with the both of you in your future spouse visa extension applications.

Was this review helpful? Yes

oru
oru Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
April 13, 2023 20230413163029

Perfect job

5

Khalid and Komal are selfless lawyers. They have assisted me in ways I can never repay them. Komal has given me emotional support and encouraged me in my lowest point. Khalid is a very sincere lawyer and I can’t thank them enough for all they have done.. I strongly recommend their services and I have complete confidence in the pair of them

Solicitor named in this review: Khalid Patel

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 19 April, 2023

Thank you for your lovely review! We at Axis Solicitors truly try to provide our clients with the best support both legally and emotionally. We are pleased to hear that we were there for you during your time of need and that your visa was granted. Moreover, we are ecstatic to hear that you are happy with the services provided!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jeremiah
Jeremiah Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
February 16, 2023 20230216084758

Visa appeal

5

I cannot thank Khalid and his team enough for their counsel and support through my visa appeal and application process. After a terrible experience with a previous immigration solicitor, I found the experience with Axis Solicitor to be completely different.
Khalid treated me not just as a client but as a brother who was personally invested in assisting me with my case. He explained with great transparency all the potential options and outcomes for my case, and helped me through all the setbacks along the way, with support as well as an honest appraisal of the situation. I also appreciated how Khalid made himself available to talk to me whenever we needed reassurance or understanding. I have finally received my positive decision from the Home Office, and can only thank Khalid and the team for their enduring encouragement, understanding and expertise.

Solicitor named in this review: Khalid Patel

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 16 February, 2023

We would like to thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you trusting us with your complex case which raised issues not only with EU law and UK Human rights but also impacted your long residence in the UK. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Suela
Suela Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
February 14, 2024
Collected on
20240214145438

Suela

5

Professional staff,very communicative,helpful,responsive at any moment,supportive,regular,and most importantly "Super human staff" I got a visa from "Axis"! A big thank you goes to Khalid, the best lawyer ever!Wonderful work!Blessed with the work you have done,and all the support Khalid! They work hard! The best words for them!
I highly recommend it! 👌All the staff was amazing!

Solicitor named in this review: Khalid Patel

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 16 February, 2024

Thank you very much for your kind words. We are very happy we could be of assistance in helping you and your children in your asylum matter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Annica
Annica Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
January 21, 2024
Collected on
20240121194905

Annica

5

They're very good at they job 👏

Solicitor named in this review: Khalid Patel

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 22 January, 2024

We pride ourselves on the job we do for our clients. Thank you for your kind words.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yvad
Yvad Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
January 17, 2024
Collected on
20240117134056

Yvad

5

Having Axis Solicitors by my side throughout my asylum process was truly a blessing! Komal and Khalid went above and beyond ensuring I had a strong case, while being readily available to address any concerns or questions I had. I really couldn’t have done it without your support! Thanks sooo much for all your help!

Solicitor named in this review: Khalid Patel

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 18 January, 2024

Congratulations Yvad! Khalid and I are overjoyed at the positive outcome of your asylum application. As always we are here to help and thank you for always having faith in us and believing that we will deliver a positive result!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Isabel
Isabel Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
November 27, 2023
Collected on
20231127102631

Isabel

5

I really appreciate Khalid and Komal
They did hard work for me
I wish I can put 10 starts if I can
All the process was smooth for sponsor license and skilled worker visa
Finally I can sleep well without worrying
I will recommend Axis solicitors to all my friends who need help for visa

Thank you again

Solicitor named in this review: Khalid Patel

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 30 November, 2023

Hi Isabel, Thank you for your kind review, it really as been such an amazing journey working on your self-sponsorship matter. Thank you for placing your trust in both Khalid and I and believing that we will get this done for you. We hope to work with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Giuseppe
Giuseppe Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
November 14, 2023
Collected on
20231114131429

Giuseppe

5

Khalid Patel of Axis Solicitors helped me with an immigration problem. He was very generous with his time and eventually the issue was solved. I strongly recommend him.

Solicitor named in this review: Khalid Patel

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 15 November, 2023

Thank you for your kind words and we wish you and your family all the best in the future. I hope our paths cross again!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Khalid Patel

Khalid is the Managing Solicitor of the London Branch. He is also a qualified Solicitor with over 5 years Post Qualified Experience and an accredited Asylum supervisor. Khalid despite practising in all areas of Immigration specialises in Business Immigration. Khalid cares for both our high-net-worth and business clients. He understands the pressures on entrepreneurs, business owners, and highly skilled workers. Therefore, he works quickly, ensuring all paperwork is meticulously prepared and takes the time to understand your business.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Khalid Patel

Address

Axis Solicitors Limited

60a High Road

IG1 1DL



Phone 020 7183 3826

Website