Solicitor at Axis Solicitors Limited

Khalid Patel

Solicitor

Khalid is the Managing Solicitor of the London Branch. He is also a qualified Solicitor with over 5 years Post Qualified Experience and an accredited Asylum supervisor. Khalid despite practising in all areas of Immigration specialises in Business Immigration. Khalid cares for both our high-net-worth and business clients. He understands the pressures on entrepreneurs, business owners, and highly skilled workers. Therefore, he works quickly, ensuring all paperwork is meticulously prepared and takes the time to understand your business.

60a High Road, IG1 1DL

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

Employment, Immigration

5.0/5 71 Client Reviews 71
  • Family Law 2%
  • Immigration 98%
71 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    71
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Darren
Darren Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
April 16, 2024 20240416155634

Visa application

5

I would highly recommend Axis Solicitors, from start to finish I received nothing but top class service. I spoke to Khalid initially over the phone and straight away I felt at ease with his knowledge and confidence, following my consultation with Khalid, I was transferred to Natasha.

Natasha was phenomenal her professionalism, great communication skills, knowledge and patience, made the process for my wife’s spouse visa easy and stress-free.

I would definitely a recommended this immigration Firm and will be using them again in the future

Lawyer named in this review: Khalid Patel

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 02 May, 2024

Thank you for such a lovely review Darren! It was lovely working with you and Cressance. We look forward to working with the both of you in your future spouse visa extension applications.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kingsley
Kingsley Added 12 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
June 20, 2023 20230620212452

Brilliant services

5

I would like to thank Natasha Mitter and her Supervisor, Khalid Patel for the excellent service they provided in restoring my wife's resident status to the UK. She was stranded in the USA which became a pain and nightmare, however, with Natasha's involvement, I am pleased to say my wife is back in the UK. Therefore, I would recommend Axis Solicitor to anyone for the excellent service they had provided in helping my wife to be reunited with her family in the UK. It was a job well done and thanks a million

Lawyer named in this review: Khalid Patel

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 22 June, 2023

Thank you for such a lovely review Kinglsey It was lovely working with you and Shernett and we are delighted to know that you are both re-united now. We look forward to working with the both of you in your future spouse visa extension applications.

Was this review helpful? Yes

oru
oru Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
April 13, 2023 20230413163029

Perfect job

5

Khalid and Komal are selfless lawyers. They have assisted me in ways I can never repay them. Komal has given me emotional support and encouraged me in my lowest point. Khalid is a very sincere lawyer and I can’t thank them enough for all they have done.. I strongly recommend their services and I have complete confidence in the pair of them

Lawyer named in this review: Khalid Patel

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 19 April, 2023

Thank you for your lovely review! We at Axis Solicitors truly try to provide our clients with the best support both legally and emotionally. We are pleased to hear that we were there for you during your time of need and that your visa was granted. Moreover, we are ecstatic to hear that you are happy with the services provided!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jeremiah
Jeremiah Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
February 16, 2023 20230216084758

Visa appeal

5

I cannot thank Khalid and his team enough for their counsel and support through my visa appeal and application process. After a terrible experience with a previous immigration solicitor, I found the experience with Axis Solicitor to be completely different.
Khalid treated me not just as a client but as a brother who was personally invested in assisting me with my case. He explained with great transparency all the potential options and outcomes for my case, and helped me through all the setbacks along the way, with support as well as an honest appraisal of the situation. I also appreciated how Khalid made himself available to talk to me whenever we needed reassurance or understanding. I have finally received my positive decision from the Home Office, and can only thank Khalid and the team for their enduring encouragement, understanding and expertise.

Lawyer named in this review: Khalid Patel

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 16 February, 2023

We would like to thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you trusting us with your complex case which raised issues not only with EU law and UK Human rights but also impacted your long residence in the UK. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Christine
Christine Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
June 04, 2024
Collected on
20240604103118

Christine

5

Best solicitors I have ever met, when I thought my journey had come to an end, they became my saviours! After contacting over 10 solicitors with negative feed back, God landed me to Khalid, he renewed my faith, he handed me over to Natasha.. OMG!! Such a young solicitor with brains! Natasha.. I cant find the right words to use, you healed my anxiety and depression the very first time I spoke to you. I appreciate you for everything you did for me and my children, getting our ILR was quite complex but you made it possible. I pray God protects you and continues to use you more to touch lives of other people with a similar situation and beyond. Komal my children speak volumes about you, our first time in your office was a moment of tears!! You welcomed us like you knew us before, you took care of my children in an attempt to calm my emotions..honestly I can’t write it all down but trust me.. AXIS SOLICITORS are the best!! Young, beautiful with brains.. I would recommend you to any one without doubt.lastly about payments, I have never been pressurised to make any payment , I have taken my time and you accepted any little fee that I could manage to deposit!Your Patience is beyond!
God richly bless you

Lawyer named in this review: Khalid Patel

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 13 June, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review; we are deeply grateful! We are truly delighted to have achieved a positive outcome for you and wish you and your children all the best in the future. It has been a pleasure having you as our client and supporting you throughout this journey. We look forward to the possibility of working with you again in the future, Christine!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abdiwahab
Abdiwahab Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
May 14, 2024
Collected on
20240514121809

Abdiwahab

5

Dear Axis Solicitors Ltd,

I'm thrilled to share that my spouse visa application has been approved! I wanted to express my sincere appreciation for Khalid and Natasha's exceptional support during the process.

Their professionalism, clear communication, and willingness to answer my questions were invaluable, making everything much smoother.

If anyone I know ever needs help with a spouse visa, I'll definitely be recommending Axis Solicitors Ltd.

Thank you again for your invaluable assistance.

Sincerely,

Abdiwahab.

Lawyer named in this review: Khalid Patel

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 14 May, 2024

Hello Abdiwahab sheek Boqolsoon,Dear Abdiwahab, Thank you so much for your kind words and review. We are ecstatic to hear that your spouse visa application has been approved and that our team, particularly Khalid and Natasha, provided exceptional support throughout the process. We take pride in our professionalism, clear communication, and commitment to answering any questions you may have had. It's wonderful to know that everything went smoothly for you. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and if anyone you know needs assistance with a spouse visa, we'll be more than happy to help them. Once again, thank you for entrusting us with your visa application and for your valuable feedback. Best regards, Axis Solicitors Ltd

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dee
Dee Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
April 16, 2024
Collected on
20240416150514

Dee

5

I Would highly recommend Axis solicitors, from start to finish I receive nothing
But a top class service. I spoke to Khalid initially over the phone and straight away I felt at ease with his knowledge and confidence, following my consultation with khalid, I was transferred to Natasha.

Natasha was phenomenal her professionalism, great communication skills, knowledge and patience, made the process for my wife spouse visa easy and stress free.

I will definitely recommend this immigration firm and I will be using them again in the future.

Lawyer named in this review: Khalid Patel

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 16 April, 2024

Hello Dee UK,Thank you for your kind words and for recommending Axis Solicitors. We are glad that Khalid and Natasha provided you with a top-class service and made the process of obtaining your wife's spouse visa easy and stress-free. We look forward to assisting you with any future immigration matters.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alex
Alex Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
March 15, 2024
Collected on
20240315231943

Alex

5

First of all i want say thank you to Natasha and Khalid for their support and help with the spouse visa application for my wife. I am so grateful to meet such professionals and kind people. After my first conversation with Khalid he assured me that there are no hidden fees and we are eligible for the visa. Natasha has taken care of our case and i want to mention that she was nice, kind and patient. I definitely recommend. Thank you AXIS solicitors.

Lawyer named in this review: Khalid Patel

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 18 March, 2024

Thank you very much for your kind words. We are delighted that you were bale to obtain success in your matter and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Qays
Qays Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
March 06, 2024
Collected on
20240306114259

Qays

5

Was very happy with the service provided by my solicitor Khalid and his team when dealing with my settlement claim.

Very professional and would always communicate every step of the way, to ensure all my needs were looked after.

Will definitely be using their services again when needed!

Lawyer named in this review: Khalid Patel

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 27 March, 2024

Hello Qays Arshid,Thank you for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the service provided by Khalid and our team. Communication and fulfilling your needs are our top priorities. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Khalid Patel

Khalid is the Managing Solicitor of the London Branch. He is also a qualified Solicitor with over 5 years Post Qualified Experience and an accredited Asylum supervisor. Khalid despite practising in all areas of Immigration specialises in Business Immigration. Khalid cares for both our high-net-worth and business clients. He understands the pressures on entrepreneurs, business owners, and highly skilled workers. Therefore, he works quickly, ensuring all paperwork is meticulously prepared and takes the time to understand your business.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Khalid Patel

Address

Axis Solicitors Limited

60a High Road

IG1 1DL



Phone 08081641711

Website