Solicitor at Myerson Solicitors LLP

Suzanne Carr

Solicitor - Senior Solicitor

SRA ID: 318016

Suzanne trained and qualified at DLA Piper and developed her litigation practice at Pannone LLP and Pannone Corporate LLP. Suzanne acts for a variety of commercial and individual clients, and has extensive experience in acting on large scale complex commercial disputes. Suzanne advises and represents clients at the pre-action stages of a dispute as well as in High Court and County proceedings. Suzanne prides herself on her high standard of client service and meticulous approach to her work. Studied at University of Liverpool and gained Distinction on the Legal Practice Course at College of Law, Chester. Trained at DLA Piper and qualified into the Commercial Litigation department in 2003. Joined Pannone LLP’s Dispute Resolution team in 2007. Joined Pannone Corporate LLP in January 2016.

Grosvenor House, 20 Barrington Road, Altrincham, Cheshire, WA14 1HB

Licensed for 18 years

Practice Areas

Company & Commercial, Consumer, Dispute Resolution, Professional Negligence

5.0/5 6 Client Reviews 6
  • Consumer 25%
  • Dispute Resolution 50%
  • Company & Commercial 25%
6 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Jill
Verified Jill Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
June 28, 2021 20210628101510

Suzanne Carr

5

We have been extremely pleased with all communication to date from Myersons. The help we have received advising us on commercial agents' contracts has been hugely beneficial. In particular, Suzanne has helped us with the exit of an agent from the business. This has been handled with great professionalism and calm, direct advice, which has supported us through a very delicate process. With Suzanne's help we have reached a mutually agreeable outcome and we are happy that this gentleman can leave the business without any animosity, which was our definite preference.

We would have no hesitation in recommending Myersons to any other business.
Thank you!
Jill Wark - Director
Lewis Wark Ltd

Solicitor named in this review: Suzanne Carr

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 29 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback you have given us, and we are glad that Suzanne from our Dispute Resolution Team was able to help in your matter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Graham
Verified Graham Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
May 12, 2021 20210512151643

Very professional and a satisfactory result

5

Suzanne Carr dealt with our case very professionally and used her extensive experience and superior knowledge to gain a great result. I would have no hesitation in using Suzanne again and recommending her.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzanne Carr

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 14 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback you have given us, and we are glad that Suzanne from our Disputes Resolution Team was able to help in your matter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Verified Peter Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
May 12, 2021 20210512140802

Awesome!

5

Suzanne was professional, efficient with the right amount of bite when required. Very happy with the service and will always recommend in future.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzanne Carr

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 14 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback you have given us, and we are glad that Suzanne from our Disputes Resolution team was able to help in your matter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen
Verified Stephen Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
March 23, 2021 20210323101247

SM AGENCIES vs AWG BRANDS

5

Suzanne was fantastic, very professional, great advice, easy to follow and understand.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzanne Carr

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 30 March, 2021

Thank you for your review and the positive feedback given. We're glad that Suzanne was able to help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jack
Verified Jack Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
February 20, 2020 20200220110053

Great Service and support

5

Like most people I don't find myself in situations that require a solicitor very often. So, the process can feel a little intimidating and daunting when it does come up. But, Suzanne at Myserson was both professional and supportive during my case - giving me excellent, informed and realistic advice which gave me the reassurance to successfully resolve my case.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzanne Carr

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 01 March, 2021

We are glad that a member of our Dispute Resolution team was able to help and assist you. Thank you for your review! We always appreciate the feedback given to us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alex
Verified Alex Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
November 05, 2019 20191105162927

Agency dispute

5

Efficient, caring and considerate. Suzanne Carr handled my case with the utmost care and compassion. She gave me confidence to carry on when doubts arose in my mind.
I would recommend her to anyone who finds themselves in a similar situation to my own.

Solicitor named in this review: Suzanne Carr

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 December, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Suzanne Carr

Suzanne trained and qualified at DLA Piper and developed her litigation practice at Pannone LLP and Pannone Corporate LLP. Suzanne acts for a variety of commercial and individual clients, and has extensive experience in acting on large scale complex commercial disputes. Suzanne advises and represents clients at the pre-action stages of a dispute as well as in High Court and County proceedings. Suzanne prides herself on her high standard of client service and meticulous approach to her work. Studied at University of Liverpool and gained Distinction on the Legal Practice Course at College of Law, Chester. Trained at DLA Piper and qualified into the Commercial Litigation department in 2003. Joined Pannone LLP’s Dispute Resolution team in 2007. Joined Pannone Corporate LLP in January 2016.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Suzanne Carr

Address

Myerson Solicitors LLP

Grosvenor House

20 Barrington Road

Altrincham

Cheshire



Phone 0161 941 4000

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/09/03

07/01/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate

Pannone Corporate

?-01-10-2019

Associate

Myerson Solicitors LLP

?-present