Conveyancing Executive at Risdons Solicitors

Kieron Gibbons

Conveyancing Executive

Conveyancing Executive in our New Homes Team with over 8 years' experience, with a wealth of knowledge with Help to Buy, Shared Ownership and Lifetime ISAs.

12 Fore Street, Wellington, Somerset, TA21 8AQ

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 139 Client Reviews 139
  • Housing & Property 100%
139 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    126
  • Very Good
    12
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Sophie
Verified Sophie Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
June 13, 2024 20240613145334

Could not recommend enough

5

What a brilliant service. Moving house can be such a stressful time in life and Risdons Solicitors made this process very smooth. I honestly couldn’t recommend enough and if there were more than 5 stars I would give it. Thank you Kieron and the team, we will definitely use you again in the future.

Lawyer named in this review: Kieron Gibbons

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 14 June, 2024

Dear Sophie, thank you for leaving a review. Great to hear that you were happy with the service you received and that the process was as smooth as possible. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stuart
Verified Stuart Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
June 13, 2024 20240613140325

Moving Home

5

Great service support and helpfulness through the entire process

Lawyer named in this review: Kieron Gibbons

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 13 June, 2024

Dear Stuart, thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lauren Mair Styles
Verified Lauren Mair Styles Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
June 11, 2024 20240611104600

Would highly recommend

5

Kieron was quick to respond and answered any queries we had without any issues. Extremely supportive and handled everything with care.

Lawyer named in this review: Kieron Gibbons

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 11 June, 2024

Dear Lauren, thank you for leaving a review. Great to read that Kieron was quick to respond and extremely supportive throughout.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zack Jones
Verified Zack Jones Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
June 07, 2024 20240607071938

Purchase of first house

5

We used Risdon’s for the purchase of our first home, and as with all new things there was an element of uncertainty starting out with the process. Despite this, the process has been smooth sailing and Kieron has gone over and above to ensure we were kept fully up to date each step of the way and taken the extra time to explain things we didn’t know. Overall the experience couldn’t have been easier, would recommend Kieron and Risdon’s Solicitors.

Lawyer named in this review: Kieron Gibbons

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 07 June, 2024

Dear Zack, thank you for leaving a review. Great to hear that you were kept fully up to date throughout the process and it all went smoothly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lucy
Verified Lucy Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
June 02, 2024 20240602211309

Efficient team

5

When buying our first home we used Kieron at Risdons , he was extremely helpful when answering our questions and very efficient throughout the whole process.

Lawyer named in this review: Kieron Gibbons

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 04 June, 2024

Dear Lucy, thank you for leaving a review. Great to hear that our team were helpful and efficient throughout the whole process.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rebecca
Verified Rebecca Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
May 31, 2024 20240531192310

Great help

5

Helped through buying a new build. Was available to answer any questions we had or if we needed anything explained to us

Lawyer named in this review: Kieron Gibbons

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 04 June, 2024

Dear Rebecca, thank you for your review. Good to read that our team were a great help guiding you through the process.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tyler
Verified Tyler Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
May 28, 2024 20240528202041

Excellent Solicitors

5

Great service and reassurance throughout the process of buying our first house. Made every step clear and understandable.

Lawyer named in this review: Kieron Gibbons

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 04 June, 2024

Dear Tyler, thank you for your review. Lovely to hear that the process of buying your first house was made clear and easy to understand.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Verified Peter Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
May 23, 2024 20240523080706

Purchase of new build property

5

All work undertaken by Kieron was of an excellent standard. Thank you very much.

Lawyer named in this review: Kieron Gibbons

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 24 May, 2024

Dear Peter, thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alison
Verified Alison Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
May 19, 2024 20240519043709

Conveyancing services

5

Excellent team with Kieron and Emily keeping me informed and updated during the purchase of a house.

Lawyer named in this review: Kieron Gibbons

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 20 May, 2024

Dear Alison, thank you for your review, Good to hear that you were kept updated throughout the process.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Charles
Verified Charles Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Risdons Solicitors
May 16, 2024 20240516193335

House Sale 102

5

Our experience with both solicitors working on the sale of our house and purchase (ongoing) has been extremely good. The level of communication and assistance when need has exceeded expectations.

Lawyer named in this review: Kieron Gibbons

A representative from Risdons Solicitors responded to this review on 20 May, 2024

Dear Charles, thank you for leaving a review. Great to read that you have had an extremely good experience using our team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Kieron Gibbons

Conveyancing Executive in our New Homes Team with over 8 years' experience, with a wealth of knowledge with Help to Buy, Shared Ownership and Lifetime ISAs.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Kieron Gibbons

Address

Risdons Solicitors

12 Fore Street

Wellington

Somerset

TA21 8AQ



Phone 01823 804438

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancing Executive

Risdon Hosegood

?-present