Solicitor at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited

Asma Saghir

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 381576

Asma Saghir is a Assistant with Ask Legal Solicitors Limited. She has 8 years' experience in the areas of Personal Injury, Housing & Property working as a Solicitor.

Suite 11, Southgate 2, 321 Wilmslow Road, Cheadle, Cheshire, SK8 3PW

Licensed for 8 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury, Housing & Property, Consumer

5.0/5 6 Client Reviews 6
  • Personal Injury 100%
  • Housing & Property 100%
6 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Sara
Verified Sara Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
July 16, 2021 20210716094045

Quick efficient and affective

5

My house was so bad I have lives in a new build 11 years and because its all plaster the flat had deteriorated anyhow with the help of ask I have had all works done and a little financial help to get through home life

Solicitor named in this review: Asma Saghir

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bethany Doughty
Verified Bethany Doughty Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
March 22, 2021 20210322170448

Easier than I thought.

5

I had such a great experience. My solicitor made my experience very easy, it felt very professional. Im very grateful. I felt in the loop the whole way through.

Solicitor named in this review: Asma Saghir

Was this review helpful? Yes

Bethany Doughty
Verified Bethany Doughty Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
March 22, 2021 20210322165545

Easier than I thought.

5

I've had a great experience with my solicitor. While I wasn't sure what to expect, my case was handle very professionally. I would definitely recommend if you need help with an injury claim.

Solicitor named in this review: Asma Saghir

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
November 11, 2020 20201111134525

My Injury Claim

5

I was involved in a head on collision in middle of December 2019 and suffered relatively minor but yet ongoing and annoying injuries to my hips and legs as well as shoulder and back.

Ask legal immediately picked up on my claim and for long and hard over the last 11 months to secure a very positive outcome for me.

At all times they kept me informed of progress and I cannot fault their professionalism and diligence to the task.

I can thoroughly recommend using them if you are ever in such a position.

Kind regards,

Paul

Solicitor named in this review: Asma Saghir

A representative from Ask Legal Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 20 January, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Verified Michael Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
November 03, 2020 20201103195312

Accident compensation

5

Big thanks to ask legal for taking off the headache of this experience and being on point every step of the way great communication always friendly and as helpful as can be.

Thanks again

Michael

Solicitor named in this review: Asma Saghir

A representative from Ask Legal Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 20 January, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Louis
Verified Louis Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
October 28, 2020 20201028135847

Claim

5



Asma was very professional with dealing with the claim, very kind and caring and always listened to my needs and what I needed to say

Solicitor named in this review: Asma Saghir

A representative from Ask Legal Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 20 January, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Asma Saghir

Asma Saghir is a Assistant with Ask Legal Solicitors Limited. She has 8 years' experience in the areas of Personal Injury, Housing & Property working as a Solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English, Mirpuri, Punjabi, Urdu

Contact Asma Saghir

Address

Ask Legal Solicitors Limited

Suite 11, Southgate 2

321 Wilmslow Road

Cheadle

Cheshire



Phone 0844 556 0485

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/10/12

19/03/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Ask Legal Solicitors Limited

?-present