Solicitor at Gepp Solicitors

Elizabeth Bradshaw

Solicitor - Head of Criminal Law

SRA ID: 356033

Elizabeth Bradshaw is Head of our Crime and Military Law Department. She oversees the team on all aspects of criminal advocacy, ensuring every client receives the best representation and service possible. Liz has been successfully representing Gepp Solicitors’ clients since 2003. If you think your problem is unique Elizabeth will reassure you she has helped many clients in a similar position as yourself. If you find yourself on the wrong side of the law and you are in need of someone who understands what you are going through, you will be pleased you asked Elizabeth for her help. Whether your case is a high profile matter, complex fraud/tax or it is your job that is on the line; Elizabeth ability and years of experience makes her the right defence lawyer for you. Farming and company director clients of our Rural Services and Commercial teams often call upon Elizabeth on complex issues ranging from regulatory matters, Health & Safety Executive (HSE) issues through to corporate manslaughter. Having Elizabeth as your Higher Rights of Audience advocate representing you in the High Court means you have instructed the best.

5 Springfield Lyons Approach, Springfield, CM2 5LB

Licensed for 18 years

Practice Areas

Crime/ Criminal Defence, Regulations

5.0/5 4 Client Reviews 4
  • Regulations 25%
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence 75%
4 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Emeri Ratucoko
Verified Emeri Ratucoko Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
April 02, 2024 20240402213028

Fantastic Job

5

Gepp Solicitors is absolutely amazing, I cannot praise Elizabeth Bradshaw enough. She provided exceptional services and went above and beyond to help me with my legal matters. She was professional, knowledgeable and truly cared about my case. Her Team are extremely helpful, friendly and are efficient, They help me win my case. I highly recommend her to anyone in need of legal assistance.

Solicitor named in this review: Elizabeth Bradshaw

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 04 April, 2024

Dear Emeri, Thank you for your glowing review of Gepp Solicitors and Elizabeth Bradshaw. We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience and successful case outcome. Your recommendation means the world to us. Please know we're here whenever you need legal support.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr. Michael Martin
Verified Mr. Michael Martin Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
March 26, 2024 20240326150322

Appealing a DVLA decision on disqualification for Drink Driving

5

Lost DLVA Driving Licence through drink driving. Should have been getting licence back in May 2024, did a course so that it would have come back in October 2023. Did blood tests as requested and sent paperwork to DVLA from their doctor but they said that because I had been in rehab which I had not unfortunately the my doctor put down the wrong things so they said I would have to wait until the end of the year 2024. Came to see yourselves and relayed the situation. Was going to be heard at Basildon Magistrates at the end of April but because of new evidence am getting licence back.

Solicitor named in this review: Elizabeth Bradshaw

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 27 March, 2024

Dear Michael, We're pleased to have been able to assist you in navigating through the complexities of your case, leading to a positive resolution ahead of the expected timeframe. Your situation underscores the importance of precise communication and the impact of effective legal support. We appreciate you entrusting us with this matter and are glad to hear of the successful outcome.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
June 28, 2023 20230628202001

My experience ...

5

Elizabeth Bradshaw (Solicitor) and Stephen Page (Barrister) were brilliant.
We were treated with kindness and respect throughout the court case, and they explained the processes as we progressed. They worked tirelessly on our behalf, and nothing was too much trouble for them, even the appeal that was launched. I send them my everlasting thanks and appreciation, as things could have gone so much worse for me. I am pleased & grateful for the results of the case.

Solicitor named in this review: Elizabeth Bradshaw

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 30 June, 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that Elizabeth and Stephen provided you with brilliant support throughout your court case. It's our priority to treat our clients with kindness and respect, and we're glad to know that you felt that way throughout the process. We're pleased to hear that the results of the case were favourable, and we share in your satisfaction and gratitude. Thank you once again for choosing our services, and we wish you all the best going forward.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marcus francis
Marcus francis Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
May 30, 2022 20220530221524

Crime

5

Thank you for your help you have done a lot of stuff and helped me extremely so thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Elizabeth Bradshaw

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 26 October, 2022

Dear Marcus, Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure to assist you. If we can help you at any time in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. Best, Gepps

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Elizabeth Bradshaw

Elizabeth Bradshaw is Head of our Crime and Military Law Department. She oversees the team on all aspects of criminal advocacy, ensuring every client receives the best representation and service possible. Liz has been successfully representing Gepp Solicitors’ clients since 2003. If you think your problem is unique Elizabeth will reassure you she has helped many clients in a similar position as yourself. If you find yourself on the wrong side of the law and you are in need of someone who understands what you are going through, you will be pleased you asked Elizabeth for her help. Whether your case is a high profile matter, complex fraud/tax or it is your job that is on the line; Elizabeth ability and years of experience makes her the right defence lawyer for you. Farming and company director clients of our Rural Services and Commercial teams often call upon Elizabeth on complex issues ranging from regulatory matters, Health & Safety Executive (HSE) issues through to corporate manslaughter. Having Elizabeth as your Higher Rights of Audience advocate representing you in the High Court means you have instructed the best.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Elizabeth Bradshaw

Address

Gepp Solicitors

5 Springfield Lyons Approach

Springfield

CM2 5LB



Phone 01206369889

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/08/05

17/04/24

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

SRA-approved manager - Member

Gepp & Sons Solicitors LLP

?-present