Solicitor at Bennett Griffin LLP

Richard Arnold

Solicitor - Chartered Legal Executive

SRA ID: 50119739

I joined the firm in May 2010 as a Legal Assistant and qualified as a Chartered Legal Executive in 2019, having over 10 years of experience working on residential property transactions and conveyancing matters including sales, purchases, re-mortgages, and property transfers, both for freehold and leasehold properties.

1 Liverpool Gardens, Worthing, BN11 1TF

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 12 Client Reviews 12
  • Housing & Property 100%
12 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    11
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Emma Kearney
Verified Emma Kearney Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
June 14, 2022 20220614170506

Expert advice and swift progress on house sale

5

The purchase of our house was conducted swiftly & very well handled. There were thorough questions asked and explained throughout the process.

We would use again.

Solicitor named in this review: Richard Arnold

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
May 30, 2022 20220530160540

Excellent Service

5

Richard at Bennett Griffin acted professionally throughout the whole sales process. He was introduced to me by the agent selling the property and I found him to be prompt and able to explain things clearly. I will be using him again.

Solicitor named in this review: Richard Arnold

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
May 27, 2022 20220527072728

Sale of Flat - Excellent

5

Richard at Bennett Griffin made the sale of my property so easy and stress free - kept up to date every step of the way. Explaining in layman's terms forms and wording as this was my first time selling a property. Highly recommend to anyone needing a solicitor for sale of their property. No problems or hiccups and everything went smoothly which I believe is by being on the ball and getting everything done. Also to be able to call and get straight through. Thank you Richard for such a wonderful job!

Solicitor named in this review: Richard Arnold

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
March 14, 2022 20220314170904

No Review Left

5

No Review Left

Solicitor named in this review: Richard Arnold

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sally
Verified Sally Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
February 10, 2022 20220210210921

Complicated property sale.

5

I contacted Richard Arnold and found him to be informative and helpful at all times. The sale of the property was complicated to say the least as it also involved splitting the freehold. This whole thing turned into a protracted nightmare that lasted several months, with other Solicitors becoming involved throughout the process. Whenever I rang for an update Richard always called me back really quickly with as much information as he could give.

Solicitor named in this review: Richard Arnold

Was this review helpful? Yes

David Westhead
Verified David Westhead Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
January 31, 2022 20220131130911

Thank You!

5

Richard Arnold of Bennett Griffin gave me a service above and beyond what was expected. Always quick to respond, knowledgeable, diligent and friendly, Richard performed the task with the minimum of fuss and maximum efficiency and I an deeply grateful for his great work.

Solicitor named in this review: Richard Arnold

Was this review helpful? Yes

Liam
Liam Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
September 08, 2021 20210908084924

Well delivered service in good time

5

Richard provided us with a brilliant, well-informed, service, which he delivered in good time so that we would meet the SDLT holiday deadline. We would happily use him again.

Solicitor named in this review: Richard Arnold

Was this review helpful? Yes

JB
JB Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
June 30, 2021 20210630010000

Helpful and knowledgeable

5

Just wanted to send you a quick message to let you know that we are very happy with our purchase and the redecorating has begun. Once again, thank you so much for all your hard work and making sure completion happened before today. You’ve been great through-out the process – very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. I will be sure to recommend you to anyone requiring your services.

Solicitor named in this review: Richard Arnold

Was this review helpful? Yes

PD
PD Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
June 09, 2021 20210609010000

Very professional

5

Once again, thank you so much for all your hard work and making sure completion happened before today. You’ve been great through-out the process – very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. I will be sure to recommend you to anyone requiring your services.

Solicitor named in this review: Richard Arnold

Was this review helpful? Yes

GG
GG Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
November 03, 2020 20201103000000

Very good

5

Being a large firm you have specialists in each field. I particularly like the way I am given an estimate of costs before work commences. This is the fourth time I have used Bennett Griffin in the last 4 years … you have always been very good.

Solicitor named in this review: Richard Arnold

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Richard Arnold

I joined the firm in May 2010 as a Legal Assistant and qualified as a Chartered Legal Executive in 2019, having over 10 years of experience working on residential property transactions and conveyancing matters including sales, purchases, re-mortgages, and property transfers, both for freehold and leasehold properties.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Richard Arnold

Address

Bennett Griffin LLP

1 Liverpool Gardens

Worthing



Phone 01903 706957

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor - Chartered Legal Executive

Bennett Griffin LLP

?-present