Solicitor at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited

Rikki Bateman

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 334531

Rikki Bateman joined the firm in October 2014, having previously worked at a number of Birmingham and Black Country law firms. He qualified as a Solicitor in 2005, and has been involved in Residential Conveyancing ever since. Rikki works within our Halesowen residential conveyancing team, providing support and experience to his colleagues. In the short time he has been with us, Rikki has already established a good rapport with local estate agents and professionals. Whilst Rikki does have over a decade of experience within the sector, he brings a very down to earth and approachable manner to his work, which helps clients deal with what can be a stressful time. When not at work, Rikki can most likely be found in a local gym or out with his wife, family and friends. Recently, Rikki has begun taking part in obstacle course races, getting incredibly muddy whilst raising money for various charities.

1 Summer Hill, B63 3BU

Licensed for 18 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Commercial Property

5.0/5 34 Client Reviews 34
  • Commercial Property 9%
  • Housing & Property 82%
  • Agriculture 9%
34 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    33
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Carl
Verified Carl Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
February 11, 2024 20240211141231

House sale

5

Very helpful kept me in formed all through the process

Solicitor named in this review: Rikki Bateman

Was this review helpful? Yes

Petar
Verified Petar Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
February 07, 2024 20240207201020

Moving Home

5

Moving home is always a difficult and stressful time but the one stress that was taken away was where Rikki took over all the legal aspects and handled them efficiently, promptly and kept me informed of the finer details taking time to explain everything.

Solicitor named in this review: Rikki Bateman

A representative from Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited responded to this review on 08 February, 2024

Hi Petar, It' is great to read that Rikki and sally took the stress away from you as you moved house. That is what all our solicitors aim to do, so I am so pleased to read this great feedback. Thank you, Matt.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alan
Verified Alan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
January 11, 2024 20240111121712

House purchase

5

Excellent service - regular progress updates by email and or phone as required.
Detailed documentation
Professional - polite - already recommended

Solicitor named in this review: Rikki Bateman

A representative from Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited responded to this review on 18 January, 2024

Hi Alan, Thank you for the great review. You recommendation is very much appreciated. Kind regards, Matt.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kevin
Verified Kevin Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
December 13, 2023 20231213111804

Jordans

5

Great service
Always used them .and family

Solicitor named in this review: Rikki Bateman

A representative from Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited responded to this review on 22 December, 2023

Hi Kevin, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback. Please feel free to use us in the future if the need arises. Kind regards, Matt.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brian
Verified Brian Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
December 12, 2023 20231212202029

Quick conveyancing solicitor

5

We used Rikki in Halesowen for our recent house sale and purchase. We needed a quick service and Rikki delivered.

Thanks Jordans

Solicitor named in this review: Rikki Bateman

A representative from Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited responded to this review on 22 December, 2023

Hi Brian, Thank you for your review. Rikki appreciates the positive feedback you have given us and looks forward to working with you in the future if the need arises. Kind regards, Matt.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sandra
Verified Sandra Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
December 06, 2023 20231206212248

Great Service

5

Easy to contact, efficient service, timely outcome.

Solicitor named in this review: Rikki Bateman

A representative from Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited responded to this review on 11 December, 2023

Hi Sandra, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind regards, Matt.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Donna
Verified Donna Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
December 06, 2023 20231206132716

My house manager ve

5

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Everything went so smoothly thanks to the expertise of Rikki

Solicitor named in this review: Rikki Bateman

A representative from Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited responded to this review on 11 December, 2023

Hi Donna. We very much appreciate the great review. I will ensure that Rikki and Sally read your feedback. Please feel free to come back to us should you need our services again. Kind regards, Matt.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mussarrat
Verified Mussarrat Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
December 06, 2023 20231206124010

Jordans Solicitors Halesowen

5

Dealt with my house purchase professionally and I will highly recommend this firm and solicitor.

Solicitor named in this review: Rikki Bateman

A representative from Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited responded to this review on 11 December, 2023

Hi Mussarrat, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and are grateful for the recommendation. We look forward to working with you in the future. Kind regards, Matt.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony
Verified Anthony Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
December 06, 2023 20231206122928

Very professional

5

Rikki and the whole team were professional and extremely helpful I couldn’t recommend them any higher ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Solicitor named in this review: Rikki Bateman

A representative from Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited responded to this review on 11 December, 2023

Hi Anthony, Thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate your time in leaving great feedback. Kind regards, Matt.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Olivia
Verified Olivia Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
December 04, 2023 20231204214809

Buying first home

5

Rikki and the team were very approachable, kept me constantly updated and were very quick to reply if I had any issues or queries. I highly recommend Rikki and the whole team.

Solicitor named in this review: Rikki Bateman

A representative from Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited responded to this review on 05 December, 2023

Hi Olivia, Thank you for your great review of Rikki and the team. We appreciate your recommendation too. Please remember us if you need one of our services in the future. Kind regards, Matt.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Rikki Bateman

Rikki Bateman joined the firm in October 2014, having previously worked at a number of Birmingham and Black Country law firms. He qualified as a Solicitor in 2005, and has been involved in Residential Conveyancing ever since. Rikki works within our Halesowen residential conveyancing team, providing support and experience to his colleagues. In the short time he has been with us, Rikki has already established a good rapport with local estate agents and professionals. Whilst Rikki does have over a decade of experience within the sector, he brings a very down to earth and approachable manner to his work, which helps clients deal with what can be a stressful time. When not at work, Rikki can most likely be found in a local gym or out with his wife, family and friends. Recently, Rikki has begun taking part in obstacle course races, getting incredibly muddy whilst raising money for various charities.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Rikki Bateman

Address

Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited

1 Summer Hill

B63 3BU



Phone 01218274267

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/12/05

09/09/22

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited

?-present