Solicitor at Elite Law Solicitors Limited

Harry Tuke

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 413277

Harry qualified as a Solicitor in 2009 and has a wealth of experience in property law and property finance. Having spent a number of years specialising in residential conveyancing, small-medium sized developments and light commercial work, Harry launched a “Borrower Bridging” Department at his previous firm in 2016 with a view to streamlining the work required for bridging loans, meeting necessary deadlines and maximising client satisfaction. Harry has acted for countless different borrowers on a variety of different loans ranging from relatively small £30,000.00 bridging loans to multi-million-pound development loans, and everything in between.

8 The Drive, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 3JT

Licensed for 12 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Commercial Property

5.0/5 6 Client Reviews 6
  • Commercial Property 50%
  • Housing & Property 50%
6 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate

Reviews collected on

Cosmo
Cosmo Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
December 19, 2020
Collected on
20201219001651

Cosmo

5

Bought and sold through Harry and his assistant Leona. Both were outstanding throughout the process, helpful, patient with enquiries and responsive. Always felt everything was in a safe pair of hands and so it proved. 100% recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Harry Tuke

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ayesha
Ayesha Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
July 03, 2020
Collected on
20200703130619

Ayesha

5

Harry Tuke is a legend

Solicitor named in this review: Harry Tuke

Was this review helpful? Yes

Greg
Greg Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
December 23, 2019
Collected on
20191223115100

Greg

5

I had previously instructed Harry to act for me in a financial matter when he was at a different firm, and he did such a good job I managed to track him down at Elite Law when I needed to use his services again.

I'm happy to say it was worth the effort. He and his team were exceptional - both superbly efficient, and able to make a potentially overwhelming piece of legal work easy to understand for me as a layman. I have no hesitation in recommending him or instructing him again. Excellent job!

Solicitor named in this review: Harry Tuke

Was this review helpful? Yes

Need
Need Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
December 21, 2019
Collected on
20191221000931

Need

5

Harry and the team were fantastic, professional and made you feel really important, as if you were the only client they were dealing with. Highly recommended, fast and careful attention to detail. Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Harry Tuke

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rosie
Rosie Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
October 24, 2019
Collected on
20191024071939

Rosie

5

I would highly recommend Elite law solicitors. Their help and support with the sale and purchase of our property was outstanding. The team were very helpful and responded to all of our correspondence so quickly, making the whole process as easy as possible. A huge thank you to Harry and Kyle!

Solicitor named in this review: Harry Tuke

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Harry Tuke

Harry qualified as a Solicitor in 2009 and has a wealth of experience in property law and property finance. Having spent a number of years specialising in residential conveyancing, small-medium sized developments and light commercial work, Harry launched a “Borrower Bridging” Department at his previous firm in 2016 with a view to streamlining the work required for bridging loans, meeting necessary deadlines and maximising client satisfaction. Harry has acted for countless different borrowers on a variety of different loans ranging from relatively small £30,000.00 bridging loans to multi-million-pound development loans, and everything in between.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Harry Tuke

Address

Elite Law Solicitors Limited

8 The Drive

Hove

East Sussex



Phone 0800 086 2929

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/09/09

20/09/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Employee

Mcmillan Williams Solicitors Limited

?-01-10-2019

Associate

Elite Law Solicitors Limited

?-present