Legal Executive at Elite Law Solicitors Limited

Kyle Perreaux

Legal Executive

Kyle is an Associate Member of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives and is currently working towards his qualification for Fellowship. Having spent most of his career to date working in and around the Brighton and Hove area, Kyle was delighted to be invited to help launch Elite Law’s Hove office. Kyle oversees a range of residential property transactions including sales, purchases, and re-mortgages of both freehold and leasehold properties. Kyle also assists with more specialist areas such as bridging and development finance, equity release and other more commercial loans. Outside of work Kyle enjoys going to the gym, clay shooting and getting his hands dirty with small-scale property development projects.

8 The Drive, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 3JT

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 15 Client Reviews 15
  • Housing & Property 100%
15 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Sarah
Sarah Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
February 07, 2021 20210207100430

Great service

5

Thanks to Kyle and his team my house purchase went through quickly and efficiently and worked fantastically to some very tight deadlines. The team were always on hand for any questions and nothing ever seemed to much trouble. Will definitely be using them again and recommending them to others.

Solicitor named in this review: Kyle Perreaux

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
November 12, 2020 20201112000000

Greatly appreciated

5

I would like to say a thank you to you, and also your team, for guiding me through this process and alleviating me of the stress of the situation. It has been greatly appreciated and I will recommend you to any one in need of similar services.

Solicitor named in this review: Kyle Perreaux

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Sam
Sam Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
December 22, 2021
Collected on
20211222092632

Sam

5

Brilliant service from Kyle and team. Always helpful and doing their best for you , can't thank you all enough !
Sam and Gaia

Solicitor named in this review: Kyle Perreaux

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicole
Nicole Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
July 08, 2021
Collected on
20210708120540

Nicole

5

We owe so much to Kyle and the team at elite law for all the work they did for us. They were so professional, honest and timely we can’t thank or recommend them enough.
Within 1 month of having our offer accepted, we exchanged and completed which meant Kyle helped us beat the stamp duty deadline, something we never thought would be possible.
We honestly believe that we would not have got this over the line had we used any other solicitor. I’ve been telling everyone I know about the great work they did for us and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.
It was so nice to have a solicitor we could trust to put us first so a big thank you to Kyle and the rest of the team.

Solicitor named in this review: Kyle Perreaux

A representative from Elite Law Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 08 July, 2021

Hi Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with the service provided to you by Kyle and the team. We wish you all the best for the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Craig
Craig Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
April 13, 2021
Collected on
20210413185821

Craig

5

I’m so happy that I had Kyle and the team at Elite Law handling my purchase.

As a first time buyer, they helped me understand the process and were always quick to respond to any questions I had. Kyle was extremely proactive when dealing with the issues that occurred during the purchase, and really went above and beyond to get things sorted. Could not recommend enough!

Solicitor named in this review: Kyle Perreaux

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rachel
Rachel Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
April 13, 2021
Collected on
20210413094454

Rachel

5

A big thank you to Kyle and the lovely team at Elite Law, for helping us to buy our first home. As first time buyers we had a lot of questions and felt overwhelmed at the start but Kyle was great keeping us updated and explaining the processes as we went putting our minds at ease. A professional, friendly and efficient service we felt we could trust. Highly recommended!

Solicitor named in this review: Kyle Perreaux

Was this review helpful? Yes

emma
emma Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Elite Law Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Elite Law Solicitors Limited
October 30, 2020
Collected on
20201030171351

emma

5

Thank you Kyle and team for all you did to help with our purchase in these really challenging times. Kyle was great, his communication was excellent and his guidance really appreciated. Emma and James

Solicitor named in this review: Kyle Perreaux

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Kyle Perreaux

Kyle is an Associate Member of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives and is currently working towards his qualification for Fellowship. Having spent most of his career to date working in and around the Brighton and Hove area, Kyle was delighted to be invited to help launch Elite Law’s Hove office. Kyle oversees a range of residential property transactions including sales, purchases, and re-mortgages of both freehold and leasehold properties. Kyle also assists with more specialist areas such as bridging and development finance, equity release and other more commercial loans. Outside of work Kyle enjoys going to the gym, clay shooting and getting his hands dirty with small-scale property development projects.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Kyle Perreaux

Address

Elite Law Solicitors Limited

8 The Drive

Hove

East Sussex



Phone 0800 086 2929

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Legal Executive

Elite Law Solicitors Limited

?-present