Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Elite Law Solicitors Limited Compares

Value for money

!

Limited data.

This firm - 94%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Elite Law Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using ABC Law. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 100%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Elite Law Solicitors Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Elite Law Solicitors Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 100%
No 0%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Elite Law Solicitors Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Elite Law Solicitors Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Elite Law Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.9/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    227
  • Very Good

    6
  • Average

    1
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    4

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Alba

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Elite Law Solicitors Limited.

Alba

January 14, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

I would definitely recommend

Quick and very professional, my case workers were Alina Walsh, Naomi and Farzana. Thank you

Was this review helpful?

Lola

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Elite Law Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Lola

January 14, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent

My experience with Elite law was very positive right from the start. The staff are friendly and professional in their approach. My solicitor, Cara Tngle was a pleasure to work with. I did not have to chase her for update and I would absolute recommend her and Elite Law again.

Was this review helpful?

Elizabeth

Elizabeth

January 14, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thank you!

Elite Law Solicitors have helped me to buy a flat. I have been hugely supported by Guy Fernback and his colleagues Jay Quin and Nabila Millwala. Very professional and courteous throughout, the team have been prompt in their communications and very patient and helpful in answering all my questions. Delighted to have the opportunity to leave a "Very Happy Customer" Review.

Was this review helpful?

Dimitrios

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Elite Law Solicitors Limited.

Dimitrios

January 13, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Trust

Elite solicitors helped me to buy a flat. In general I found their service as excellent. They followed up in a number of requests and they identified areas of risk that I wouldn't think to look. They are quite technical in their research.

Was this review helpful?

Anonymous

Matter Type:

Divorce

Anonymous

January 07, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

FAMILY LAW

The service provided by Chris and Carol was professional. Chris will guide you through the divorce process and aim to reduce the emotional stress that you may be going through. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful?

Alice

Matter Type:

Residential Conveyancing

Alice

January 05, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Efficient flat purchase and conveyancing

Guy, Jay and Nabila from Elite Law Solicitors did a top job helping us with the purchase of an investment property. They were very responsive and professional to work with, which made the whole process easy. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?

karla

karla

December 21, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Absolutely amazing

The team: Guy, Nabila and Jay were just amazing. I have changed solicitors because the one I was with was slow, rude, did not make me feel valued as a client and would always see my questions as a burden. What an amazing difference was with Elite Law's team.
They were fast, responsive, patience with my questions and made everything from instruction to completion in less than a week and just before Christmas (which traditionally would not be the time to get things faster). It is outstanding work and I would recommend to anyone that is looking for a serious but personable team to work with.

Was this review helpful?

Iwan

Iwan

December 17, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Unrivaled service

The team, Guy, Nabila and Jay were unbelievably responsive and efficient. Whole process from instruction to exchange took only a week. The communication and documents shared were very clear and key items highlighted and clarified in to lay man's terms. Every solicitors I've dealt with in the past are slow, impersonal and need to constantly be chased. The Elite Law team were the complete opposite. Outstanding!

Was this review helpful?

John&Janette Young

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Elite Law Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Disputed Probate

John&Janette Young

December 17, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Meg Wilton

Meg is an excellent solicitor who relates to your problems and know how to get things done . He fees are very reasonable too. Thanks Meg for all your hard work.

Was this review helpful?

Sarah Jones

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Elite Law Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Purchase and Sale

Sarah Jones

December 11, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Tricky sale

Sonia was a huge help in selling my flat, which had problems with the deed. Not only does she have great knowledge, she is assertive and assiduous. My previous experience of solicitors has not been great, but I will definitely be using Sonia again. Also, I am really impressed with Stacey who has the above characteristics. A great team!

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Cathy

Cathy

January 17, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Cathy

Cant thank or praise Karen and Dilpesh enough for all the work they did to get my move sorted in a fast professional manner. Communication was second to none and found the whole experience smooth and trouble free. Cant recommend enough and would use them again.

Was this review helpful?

Jon

Jon

January 04, 2022

Report to admin

Collected on:

Jon

Fantastic, efficient service would highly recommend Elite Law, they were brilliant from start to finish and that wasn't just our view too, both the estate agents and vendor solicitors commented on the efficiency. a job well done , thank you.

Was this review helpful?

Stuart

Stuart

October 27, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Stuart

Extremely good communicators! I was kept up-to-date by email regularly the telephone was always answered and any questions were answered then and there, no waiting for someone to call me back

Was this review helpful?

Nick

Nick

October 04, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Nick

Dilpesh and Karen are incredibly good at what they do and are seasoned professionals. I am delighted we appointed Dilpesh and Karen to act on our behalf for the purchase of our new house. Highly recommend their service.

Was this review helpful?

Ian

Ian

September 17, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Ian

Definitely a 5 star experience having done business with Dilpesh Shah. A great local solicitor who I will continue to recommend. Excellent.

Was this review helpful?

Elite Law Solicitors Limited are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Description

At Elite Law Solicitors, we understand that clients want straightforward, practical and reliable legal advice. Whether your matter is personal to you, or related to your business, our expert solicitors in Amersham offer the very best legal advice and assistance to meet your individual needs. We are a firm that values relationships above all and it is this approach that underpins our continued success and that of our clients. We have a long association with the Amersham area and are proud of our strong local connections. Local residents and businesses regularly consult us about the legal issues that are important to them. They need a supportive and efficient service, and this is what we deliver. Our team of solicitors are all highly experienced professionals, with a genuine desire to do the best for clients who often find themselves in difficult and stressful situations.

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Family Law
    • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
    • Annulment
    • Asset protection and tax mitigation
    • Child Abduction
    • Child Access
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Custody
    • Child Law
    • Child Maintenance
    • Child Relocation After Divorce
    • Child contact
    • Children
    • Children Act proceedings
    • Civil Partnership Dissolution
    • Civil partnerships
    • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
    • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
    • Collaborative Law
    • Divorce
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Divorce Mediation
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Domestic Violence
    • Elderly care
    • Elderly care home fees
    • Family Mediation
    • Family law
    • Financial Matters
    • Fixed Fee Divorce
    • Grandparents' Rights
    • High Net Worth Divorce
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Injunctions
    • International Divorce
    • Lasting power of attorney
    • Marriage and civil partnerships
    • Matrimonial finance
    • Out Of Court Divorce
    • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
    • Pension and property advice
    • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
    • Separation
    • Separation Agreement
    • Social Services
    • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Housing & Property
    • Buying at auction
    • Declarations of trusts
    • Deeds of Gifts
    • Lease Extensions
    • Leasehold properties
    • New home purchases and sales
    • Purchase and Sale
    • Remortgaging
    • Residential Conveyancing
    • Transfer of title
    • Transfers of equity
    • Transfers of parts of land
  • Money & Tax
    • Inheritance Tax
    • Trusts
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Trusts
    • Wills

Business areas of law

  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial Leases
    • Commercial mortgages
    • Developer disputes
    • Development plot sales
    • Environmental policy law
    • Finance
    • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
    • Landlord and tenant
    • Planning law
    • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
    • Purchase of development land
    • Rights of way issues
    • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
Book an appointment