Solicitor at Blackfriars Law Limited

Mohammed Nadeem

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 532607

Mohammed Nadeem joined the BlackfriarsLAW team in 2020 and specialises in residential/commercial property transactions and civil litigation. Mohammed Nadeem has built an enviable reputation for driving cases through to successful conclusions and has nurtured relationships with the courts and with other legal professionals. Mohammed Nadeem is well known for providing thorough assessments of the strengths and weaknesses of claims and practical civil litigation advice for the resolution of commercial disputes. Mohammed Nadeem regularly deals with matters that require issuing and defending court proceedings and advising on each step of the litigation proceedings to the conclusion or settlement of claims. Mohammed Nadeem is a dedicated and passionate solicitor and maintains an exceptional level of client care.

506 Alum Rock Road, B8 3HX

Licensed for 5 years

Practice Areas

Immigration, Housing & Property, Commercial Property

4.9/5 40 Client Reviews 40
  • Commercial Property 13%
  • Immigration 50%
  • Housing & Property 38%
40 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    39
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    1

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Hafsa
Hafsa Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Blackfriars Law Limited
January 31, 2024 20240131141557

Immigration case

5

Great work from Mohammed Nadeem
Very professional and well informed, ensured everything was correct with the case documents
Definitely recommend

Solicitor named in this review: Mohammed Nadeem

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anwar
Anwar Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Blackfriars Law Limited
November 26, 2023 20231126193646

Residential property conveyancing

5

Mohammed Nadeem and he's firm Blackfriars Law was highly recommended by my mortgage broker. Nadeem has  proven he's got wealth of experience in the field of residential property conveyancing  and he was very diligent with dealing my case. Nadeem has taken me by surprise at the speed of which he was able to complete the process and I plan to use he's service in the future again.

Solicitor named in this review: Mohammed Nadeem

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anwar
Anwar Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Blackfriars Law Limited
November 26, 2023 20231126192738

Residential property conveyancing

5

Mohammed Nadeem and he's firm Blackfriars Law was highly recommended by my mortgage broker. Nadeem has  proven he's got wealth of experience in the field of residential property conveyancing  and he was very diligent with dealing my case. Nadeem has taken me by surprise at the speed of which he was able to complete the process and I plan to use he's service in the future again.

Solicitor named in this review: Mohammed Nadeem

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amina
Amina Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Blackfriars Law Limited
May 09, 2023 20230509000335

Purchase of Property

5

Nadeem has helped me efficiently throughout the whole conveyencing process. He has provided expert advice at all stages through to completion. Highly recommend using Nadeem as your legal advisor.

Solicitor named in this review: Mohammed Nadeem

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amrit Pal
Verified Amrit Pal Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Blackfriars Law Limited
March 03, 2023 20230303234006

Purchase property

5

Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend

Solicitor named in this review: Mohammed Nadeem

Was this review helpful? Yes

MUHAMMAD RIZWAN
MUHAMMAD RIZWAN Added 1 year ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Blackfriars Law Limited
February 13, 2023 20230213153551

British citizenship application

5

Thanks to my case worker MR mohammed Nadeem & to that rest of team aswill . I am pleased with the professionalism & i would definitely recommend to friends & other family members. To the public you have to be patient get all as they instruct you to do cos believe me they are ontop of their game & knows everything concerning the process from start to finish. They will forever remain my legal firm. Thank you Thank you Thank you.
Blackfriars Law Limited😊

Solicitor named in this review: Mohammed Nadeem

A representative from Blackfriars Law Limited responded to this review on 14 February, 2023

Thank you for sharing your review with us, Muhammad. We are pleased Mohammed Nadeem was able to assist with your British Citizenship Application and that you will return to us for any future legal matters. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Kind regards, the team at Blackfriars Law.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ayesha
Verified Ayesha Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Blackfriars Law Limited
February 07, 2023 20230207060401

Spousal visa

5

Put my mind at ease helped with all the question I had friendly and at the end got my husbands visa.

Solicitor named in this review: Mohammed Nadeem

A representative from Blackfriars Law Limited responded to this review on 08 February, 2023

Ayesha, We appreciate your feedback regarding Mohammed and hope to retain your custom in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Aqib
Verified Aqib Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Blackfriars Law Limited
January 25, 2023 20230125230310

Property purchase

5

Process completed within 3 months. Sound knowledge and approachable.

Solicitor named in this review: Mohammed Nadeem

A representative from Blackfriars Law Limited responded to this review on 27 January, 2023

Thank you for your feedback - it is much appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Samad Abdullah
Verified Samad Abdullah Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Blackfriars Law Limited
January 20, 2023 20230120145536

Great service

5

It was easy to communicate and efficient

Solicitor named in this review: Mohammed Nadeem

A representative from Blackfriars Law Limited responded to this review on 24 January, 2023

Thank you for your feedback - it is much appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Verified Michael Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Blackfriars Law Limited
January 19, 2023 20230119232928

Mr michael

5

They very helpful, kind, friendly and working hard finished in short time smoothly us well

Solicitor named in this review: Mohammed Nadeem

A representative from Blackfriars Law Limited responded to this review on 24 January, 2023

We strive to give our clients the best possible service and we are pleased that this service has been achieved.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Seyed
Seyed Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Blackfriars Law Limited
March 01, 2023
Collected on
20230301163916

Seyed

5

I had an excellent experience working with Nadeem on my fiancé visa application. He was very responsive, always getting back to me promptly whenever I had questions or concerns. Nadeem reviewed my application in detail and provided invaluable guidance on how to complete and submit it. His extensive knowledge of the visa application process was evident throughout, and I felt confident that my application was in good hands. Thanks to Nadeem's help, our visa was successful, and I can't thank him enough for his hard work and dedication. I highly recommend Nadeem to anyone looking for a knowledgeable and responsive lawyer for their visa application needs.

Solicitor named in this review: Mohammed Nadeem

Was this review helpful? Yes

mohammed
mohammed Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Blackfriars Law Limited
February 17, 2023
Collected on
20230217215243

mohammed

5

Thank you so much Mohammed Nadeem for having my completion done so fast. Really appreciate it!! Recommend you to everyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Mohammed Nadeem

A representative from Blackfriars Law Limited responded to this review on 20 February, 2023

Thank you for sharing your kind review for Mohammed Nadeem. It's always helpful for others who may be seeking legal services to hear about positive experiences like yours. Your recommendation is most appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes

sawaira
sawaira Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Blackfriars Law Limited
February 16, 2023
Collected on
20230216213052

sawaira

5

Mohammed Nadeem is an amazing human being and a brilliant lawyer and the whole Blackfriars team is very smart, compassionate and have all the qualities which a client is needs for their visa cases Blackfriars really cares about their clients in every way possible and makes sure that the matter is dealt with maximum effort and care. A young person doing case for her husband I was concerned about my husband case, but Mr Mohammed Nadeem made me relieved through his guidance and give me best service. I would highly recommend Blackfriars and highly recommending Mohammed Nadeem.

Solicitor named in this review: Mohammed Nadeem

A representative from Blackfriars Law Limited responded to this review on 20 February, 2023

Hi Sawaira, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Blackfriars solicitors, and specifically with Mr. Mohammed Nadeem. It's always great to hear from satisfied clients who have received excellent service. Thank you for recommending our services, and I'm sure they will continue to provide excellent service to their clients.

Was this review helpful? Yes

秦亮
秦亮 Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Blackfriars Law Limited
January 30, 2023
Collected on
20230130165034

A client

5

Mr. Nadeem is very professional. Excellent service, I highly recommend it!

Solicitor named in this review: Mohammed Nadeem

A representative from Blackfriars Law Limited responded to this review on 01 February, 2023

We appreciate your feedback and hope to retain your custom in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

ayesha
ayesha Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Blackfriars Law Limited
January 30, 2023
Collected on
20230130121559

ayesha

5

Nadeem helped me with me bring my husband over, helped put the case in and put my mind at ease with his help my husband visa was granted in 3months.

Solicitor named in this review: Mohammed Nadeem

A representative from Blackfriars Law Limited responded to this review on 01 February, 2023

We strive to give our clients the best possible service and we are pleased that this service has been achieved.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Mohammed Nadeem

Mohammed Nadeem joined the BlackfriarsLAW team in 2020 and specialises in residential/commercial property transactions and civil litigation. Mohammed Nadeem has built an enviable reputation for driving cases through to successful conclusions and has nurtured relationships with the courts and with other legal professionals. Mohammed Nadeem is well known for providing thorough assessments of the strengths and weaknesses of claims and practical civil litigation advice for the resolution of commercial disputes. Mohammed Nadeem regularly deals with matters that require issuing and defending court proceedings and advising on each step of the litigation proceedings to the conclusion or settlement of claims. Mohammed Nadeem is a dedicated and passionate solicitor and maintains an exceptional level of client care.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Mohammed Nadeem

Address

Blackfriars Law Limited

506 Alum Rock Road

B8 3HX



Phone 01212479491

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

17/12/18

30/11/22

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate

Benjamin Law Company Limited

?-25-07-2022

Solicitor

Blackfriars Law Limited

25-07-2022-present