Solicitor at Wace Morgan Limited

Wace Morgan Limited

Andrew Oxenham

Solicitor

SRA ID: 129746

Andrew Oxenham is a Assistant with Wace Morgan Limited. They have 36 years' experience in the areas of Company & Commercial, Money & Tax, Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a solicitor.

31 Market Street, Newtown, Powys, SY16 2PG

Licensed for 36 years

Practice Areas

Company & Commercial, Money & Tax, Wills, Trusts & Probate

7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mrs W D Simpson
Verified Mrs W D Simpson Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Wace Morgan Limited
Collected whilst working at Wace Morgan Limited
October 17, 2020 20201017205213

Satisfied

5

I have always been satisfied with advice given

Solicitor named in this review: Andrew Oxenham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dr David L O Smith
Verified Dr David L O Smith Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Wace Morgan Limited
Collected whilst working at Wace Morgan Limited
July 25, 2020 20200725205202

Satisfied

5

We were given most helpful and thorough advice and suggestions, which made the whole process very easy and relatively stress-free.

Solicitor named in this review: Andrew Oxenham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Diane Winifred Beswick
Verified Diane Winifred Beswick Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Wace Morgan Limited
Collected whilst working at Wace Morgan Limited
June 17, 2020 20200617205201

Satisfied

5

Very Impressed with the service you provide.

Solicitor named in this review: Andrew Oxenham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Power of Attorney
Verified Power of Attorney Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Wace Morgan Limited
Collected whilst working at Wace Morgan Limited
June 10, 2020 20200610205201

Satisfied

5

None really.

Solicitor named in this review: Andrew Oxenham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elizabeth Molyneux & David L.O Smith
Verified Elizabeth Molyneux & David L.O Smith Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Wace Morgan Limited
Collected whilst working at Wace Morgan Limited
February 21, 2020 20200221205202

Satisfied

5

Helpful with our Wills & POA's Friendly, helpful & professional whilst meeting an unexpected tight deadline for us. Highly recommended.

Solicitor named in this review: Andrew Oxenham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian Keil
Verified Ian Keil Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Wace Morgan Limited
Collected whilst working at Wace Morgan Limited
January 25, 2020 20200125205203

Satisfied

5

Andrew Oxenham provided highly professional advice and handled my concerns and requirements with positive approach, at a very difficult time for me - the death of my wife.

Solicitor named in this review: Andrew Oxenham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs E Watkins
Verified Mrs E Watkins Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Wace Morgan Limited
Collected whilst working at Wace Morgan Limited
November 30, 2019 20191130205202

Satisfied

5

Overall we were satisfied, we were given a good reception and a downstairs room was given at our request because of my husband's disabilities

Solicitor named in this review: Andrew Oxenham

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Andrew Oxenham

Andrew Oxenham is a Assistant with Wace Morgan Limited. They have 36 years' experience in the areas of Company & Commercial, Money & Tax, Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Andrew Oxenham

Address

Wace Morgan Limited

31 Market Street

Newtown

Powys



Phone 01686 626641

Website

Andrew Oxenham, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!