Wace Morgan Limited

5/5 150 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Wace Morgan Limited only have 150 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


Seatons Solicitors

5 / 5

50 reviews

Coles Solicitors Limited

4.5 / 5

172 reviews

SSB Law

4 / 5

44 reviews
What does this mean?
150 Customer Reviews

5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    146
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Nick
Verified Nick Added 5 days ago Report to admin
September 14, 2017 20170914211503

Outstanding

5

Outstanding service that met the previously exceptional levels of professionalism & courtesy I have always enjoyed. Sue & Abi did a fabulous job & I look forward to using them again, Highly recommended A+++ Thanks you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Erika
Verified Erika Added 5 days ago Report to admin
September 14, 2017 20170914211502

Good Service

5

Zoe was knowledgeable & clear concerning the task. Also she was always prompt & well-organised.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adam
Verified Adam Added 5 days ago Report to admin
September 14, 2017 20170914211502

Very Satisfied

5

Debby offered a thorough & very professional conveyancing service. She communicated superbly throughout the process & I was grateful for her advice. You would want her on your side every time !

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 6 days ago Report to admin
September 13, 2017 20170913211503

From stress to bless

5

The help my family and I received from Nicola was invaluable. She guided us through a difficult, for us, process with ease and consideration. Thank you Nicola

Was this review helpful? Yes

V J
Verified V J Added 1 week ago Report to admin
September 12, 2017 20170912211503

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

Outstanding service, approachable and totally understanding when people need you to be.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lucy
Verified Lucy Added 1 week ago Report to admin
September 10, 2017 20170910211503

HELEN ALEXANDER IS EXCELLENT AT HER JOB

5

After being brought to your offices by my uncle( an existing client), I was assigned Helen Alexander to deal with my probate case. She was kind, efficient, understanding, transparent and professional throughout. I will recommend her to anyone needing legal representation in future

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 week ago Report to admin
September 10, 2017 20170910211501

Strickland

5

A very good service was provided. One very small improvement would be good : more regular information on progress achieved , even when no progress.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs C
Verified Mrs C Added 1 week ago Report to admin
September 07, 2017 20170907211503

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

I was extremely satisfied with the sale of my property & I look forward to using Wace Morgan in the future for Wills & P.O.A

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr & Mrs M
Verified Mr & Mrs M Added 1 week ago Report to admin
September 06, 2017 20170906211501

Professional Service

5

Very professional service, that inspired trust & confidence.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Verified Ian Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
September 05, 2017 20170905211502

Lawyers of choice

5

Wace Morgan are our preferred lawyers - prompt, efficient and effective in dealing with all our property - related matters.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Shrewsbury Solicitors