Wace Morgan Limited

5/5 191 Customer Reviews Leave a review
Become Verified

Wace Morgan Limited only have 191 reviews listed here

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


Abr Solicitors Limited

5 / 5

30 reviews

E S N Solicitors

5 / 5

50 reviews

Blakewater Solicitors

4.5 / 5

65 reviews
What does this mean?
191 Customer Reviews

5/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    186
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Elle
Verified Elle Added 1 week ago Report to admin
November 10, 2017 20171110201503

Excellent service.

5

Keir was more than helpful. I felt completely at ease talking to both Keir and Caroline. I was very pleased with the Company and would not hesitate to use them again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 week ago Report to admin
November 08, 2017 20171108201503

Wills, Trusts and Probate

0

Excellent service. Many thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tony
Verified Tony Added 1 week ago Report to admin
November 08, 2017 20171108201501

Will

5

I initially chose Wace Morgan because of its location in town, but I found the process of (finally) making a will both agreeable & efficient. I will certainly use the firm again, if or when it is needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chris & Sue
Verified Chris & Sue Added 1 week ago Report to admin
November 07, 2017 20171107201503

The Best.

5

We wanted the best, so we came to the best!!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mike
Verified Mike Added 1 week ago Report to admin
November 07, 2017 20171107201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Emma was very helpful and patient, and took pains to ensure that we understood the legal jargon. Her translation into normal English was gratefully received.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Verified Peter Added 1 week ago Report to admin
November 05, 2017 20171105201503

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin H
Verified Martin H Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
October 29, 2017 20171029201501

Client's lasting impression/satisfaction

5

My wife and I were put completely at ease by the professional and sympathetic way we were treated by your staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Patricia and Margaret Ann
Verified Patricia and Margaret Ann Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 25, 2017 20171025211501

Elderly care advice.

5

Excellent advice given.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anne
Verified Anne Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 25, 2017 20171025211501

Residential Property / Conveyancing

5

I would especially like to mention Sue Cornish , who covered the file for a short period ( in I think Diana's absence) - she was very proactive & realised that the intending buyers were dragging their feet she then took the initiative to contact me & made efforts to push the buyers solicitor etc. Her intervention & discussions with me were very welcome.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 24, 2017 20171024211501

Professional, efficient legal service.

5

The process of selling my mothers house after her death was a tough one, but all legal matters were handled efficiently, quickly and with upmost professionalism. Thank you for making it easier.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Shrewsbury Solicitors