Wace Morgan Limited

01743 280100

We are one of the largest and longest established firms in Shrewsbury, providing legal services to the people of Shropshire, Mid Wales and, indeed, nationwide. Our team of lawyers provide experience across a broad spectrum of legal services.

4.9/5 572 Client Reviews 572 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Wace Morgan Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Wace Morgan Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

572 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    542
  • Very Good
    16
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    5

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Rosanna
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Wace Morgan Limited. Rosanna Added 5 hours ago Report to admin
March 02, 2021 20210302205206

Satisfied

5

Great service from Andrew Oxenham on updating existing wills prepared by him several years ago

Solicitor named in this review: Andrew Oxenham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julia Morgan
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Wace Morgan Limited. Julia Morgan Added 5 hours ago Report to admin
March 02, 2021 20210302205206

Satisfied

5

Debby and her team were outstanding. Nothing was too much trouble. The communication was consistently good, keeping me up to date throughout the whole process. It was evident that my custom was valued and I felt that I was cared for. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adrian Evans
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Wace Morgan Limited. Adrian Evans Added 4 days ago Report to admin
February 26, 2021 20210226205209

Satisfied

5

Excellent company for family matters. Done everything within the timescale.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Laura Ockenden & Graeme Calvert
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Wace Morgan Limited. Laura Ockenden & Graeme Calvert Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 19, 2021 20210219205208

Satisfied

5

Being a first time buyer can be daunting but Rachel Mole at Wace Morgan was extremely helpful in guiding and supporting us through the process. We felt confident that she had everything in hand and we always were kept informed of developments. We would highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Rachel Mole

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dr Richard Carpenter
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Wace Morgan Limited. Dr Richard Carpenter Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 19, 2021 20210219205208

Satisfied

5

A few years ago my family used Fiona Barnes to help with Probate matters after my Mother passed away. Recently a related matter cropped up which was dealt with quickly. It's a pleasure working with Fiona who explains issues so they are clearly understood Great VFM

Solicitor named in this review: Fiona Barnes

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carl Peele
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Wace Morgan Limited. Carl Peele Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 11, 2021 20210211205221

Satisfied

5

Service carried out very professionally. Process was fully detailed. Excellent service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan Marian Powell
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Wace Morgan Limited. Susan Marian Powell Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 11, 2021 20210211205220

Satisfied

5

I would be happy to review Wace Morgan and it's staff positively to friends, family, industry and the press

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alison McBride & Stephen Hinton
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Wace Morgan Limited. Alison McBride & Stephen Hinton Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 11, 2021 20210211205220

Satisfied

5

Karen has been super efficient throughout the process, she is professional, knowledgeable and approachable. Super service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christian Bennett
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Wace Morgan Limited. Christian Bennett Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
February 06, 2021 20210206205208

Satisfied

5

Again we entrusted our conveyancing to Debby Gittins. Again she provided a top notch professional and personal service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Wace Morgan Limited. Verified Client Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
February 02, 2021 20210202205213

Satisfied

5

Helen Alexander was very gentle and understanding with Maurice when we made his Will. She has subsequently been very helpful with me during a very difficult time - pandemic and bereavement.

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Alexander

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Suzie
Suzie Added 5 years ago Report to admin
July 08, 2015
Collected on
20150708144225

Suzie

5

Eve has been brilliant as always, I would only use Eve to do any of my legal paperwork and have recommended her to friends and family who have them instructed her.

The service was very fast and I had to get a sale through in less than a month which went through in 3 weeks and 3 days!

All round great service!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We are one of the largest and longest established firms in Shrewsbury, providing legal services to the people of Shropshire, Mid Wales and, indeed, nationwide. Our team of lawyers provide experience across a broad spectrum of legal services.


Regulated By:

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1700
  • Closed
  • Closed