Wace Morgan Limited

01743 280100

We are one of the largest and longest established firms in Shrewsbury, providing legal services to the people of Shropshire, Mid Wales and, indeed, nationwide. Our team of lawyers provide experience across a broad spectrum of legal services.

4.9/5 494 Customer Reviews 494 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation

How Wace Morgan Limited compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Wace Morgan Limited on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

494 Customer Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    467
  • Very Good
    13
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Awful
    5
Anonymous
Click to rate
Martin France
Verified Martin France Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
June 17, 2020 20200617205201

Satisfied

5

The transaction was carried out in a very professional and friendly manner. I could not fault the service provided in all respects and would highly recommend Debby Gittins for expertise and her caring approach. Excellent !

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jim Taylor
Verified Jim Taylor Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
June 17, 2020 20200617205201

Satisfied

5

Excellent service Everything done was efficient, timely and courteous, particularly impressive as all business was done during the Coronavirus lockdown

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adam James
Verified Adam James Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
June 17, 2020 20200617205201

Satisfied

5

Excellent. Very good service. Very grateful for all the help Emma has given me and my family

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kenneth
Verified Kenneth Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
June 17, 2020 20200617205201

Satisfied

5

Professional service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Clair Ellson
Verified Clair Ellson Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 10, 2020 20200610205201

Satisfied

4

Great service, just over priced.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mathews
Verified Mathews Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 10, 2020 20200610205201

Satisfied

5

I was more than satisfied with your staff in particular Sinead Rickard. She was so kind, understanding and explained the whole process. An asset to your firm.

Solicitor named in this review: Sinead Rickard

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sale of house
Verified Sale of house Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 10, 2020 20200610205201

Satisfied

5

Excellent professional service at all times. Kept well informed during the house sale process. Would definitely have no hesitation in recommending this firm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Excellent Service
Verified Excellent Service Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 10, 2020 20200610205201

Satisfied

5

Never before have I experienced such an amazingly professional service. I have nothing but praise for the way Debby Gittins handled, in the most difficult of circumstances due to the corona virus outbreak, my mother's house sale. We had enormous confidence in her ability and she always kept us informed throughout, working tirelessly to secure a favourable outcome against all the odds, and she came up trumps in record time. We will certainly use Wace Morgan again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Power of Attorney
Verified Power of Attorney Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
June 10, 2020 20200610205201

Satisfied

5

None really.

Solicitor named in this review: Andrew Oxenham

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mrs Alexander
Verified Mrs Alexander Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
March 18, 2020 20200318205203

Satisfied

5

All Staff were very helpful & friendly at all times.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

We are one of the largest and longest established firms in Shrewsbury, providing legal services to the people of Shropshire, Mid Wales and, indeed, nationwide. Our team of lawyers provide experience across a broad spectrum of legal services.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1700
  • Closed
  • Closed