Solicitor at OTB Legal

Aldijana Hoad

Solicitor - Director / Solicitor

SRA ID: 422501

Aldijana completed her law degree at Nottingham Trent University and her Legal Practice Course at Nottingham Law School. She has been practicing immigration law for 15 years, 10 of these as a qualified Solicitor. Prior to becoming a Director of OTB Legal, Aldijana worked for a niche immigration law firm in Nottingham where she developed her knowledge of immigration law and was a Senior Associate Solicitor. Aldijana is named as a recommended lawyer in the area of immigration law in ‘The Legal 500’ and is fluent in Bosnian/Serbo-Croatian.

Creative House, Chase Park, Daleside Road, Nottingham, NG2 4GT

Licensed for 10 years

Practise Areas

Immigration

  • Immigration 100%
16 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Colin
Colin Added 1 week ago Report to admin
August 08, 2019 20190808010000

Nothing is too much for Aldijana

5

Aldijana assisted my son who was returning from working in Canada to England with his Canadian wife. Aldijana provided me with legal advice, assisted with paperwork where necessary, checked the application forms and was an understanding ear during a stressful time.

Solicitor being reviewed: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tsoglama
Tsoglama Added 1 week ago Report to admin
August 07, 2019 20190807010000

Professional outfit

5

She was working efficiently and organised. And giving the best advice and options to help everything going smoothly without any stress.

Solicitor being reviewed: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mahraban
Mahraban Added 1 week ago Report to admin
August 06, 2019 20190806010000

Grateful as your client - amazing work - thank you!

5

You are great at what you do and I hope that you can continue to change or influence lives just as you have brilliantly done so with ours. We are forever grateful.

Solicitor being reviewed: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dennika
Dennika Added 1 week ago Report to admin
August 04, 2019 20190804010000

Thoroughly recommend

5

Thank you for all help and support. We are finally living as a happy family

Solicitor being reviewed: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nasser
Nasser Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
August 03, 2019 20190803010000

Stressful situation turned into a plesant success

5

Thank you for all your hard work. I, my wife, wish you all the best in your life and in your work and lot off success. Big big big thanks and love from our family.

Solicitor being reviewed: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Andrew Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
August 02, 2019 20190802010000

2 applications were successful

5

Thank you so much Aldijana for your assistance with both our applications. Keep up the great work. Many thanks

Solicitor being reviewed: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Osvaldo
Osvaldo Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
August 01, 2019 20190801010000

Complicated process made easier

5

Its been a long journey but finally we made it. Could not have done this without your help and support. Thank you

Solicitor being reviewed: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Grace
Grace Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
July 22, 2019 20190722010000

Big smiles all around

5

Aldijana, thank you for putting a big smile on our faces!

Solicitor being reviewed: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sophia
Sophia Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
July 21, 2019 20190721010000

Excellent work and advice

5

Dear Aldijana, thank you very much for excellent work. I appreciate what you done for my family. Many thanks

Solicitor being reviewed: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sultan
Sultan Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
July 20, 2019 20190720010000

Great solicitor

5

Dear Aldijana, we are thanking you for being a great solicitor!

Solicitor being reviewed: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Aldijana Hoad

Aldijana completed her law degree at Nottingham Trent University and her Legal Practice Course at Nottingham Law School. She has been practicing immigration law for 15 years, 10 of these as a qualified Solicitor. Prior to becoming a Director of OTB Legal, Aldijana worked for a niche immigration law firm in Nottingham where she developed her knowledge of immigration law and was a Senior Associate Solicitor. Aldijana is named as a recommended lawyer in the area of immigration law in ‘The Legal 500’ and is fluent in Bosnian/Serbo-Croatian.

Languages Spoken: Bosnian, English

Contact Aldijana Hoad

Address

OTB Legal

Creative House

Chase Park

Daleside Road

Nottingham



Phone 0115 7844 865

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

02/03/09

06/08/19

We have found no instances of professional misconduct this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate Solicitor

Paragon Law Limited

2004-2019