Solicitor at OTB Legal

Aldijana Hoad

Solicitor - Director / Solicitor

SRA ID: 422501

Aldijana completed her law degree at Nottingham Trent University and her Legal Practice Course at Nottingham Law School. She has been practicing immigration law for 15 years, 10 of these as a qualified Solicitor. Prior to becoming a Director of OTB Legal, Aldijana worked for a niche immigration law firm in Nottingham where she developed her knowledge of immigration law and was a Senior Associate Solicitor. Aldijana is named as a recommended lawyer in the area of immigration law in ‘The Legal 500’ and is fluent in Bosnian/Serbo-Croatian.

Creative House, Chase Park, Daleside Road, Nottingham, NG2 4GT

Licensed for 10 years

Practice Areas

Immigration

  • Immigration 100%
19 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    18
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Erika
Verified Erika Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
November 14, 2019 20191114162342

Efficient, professional immigration advice

5

Excellent service for what has now become a very stressful process to deal by yourself. Particularly I appreciate the clarity and accuracy of the advice given by solicitor Aldijana Hoad
Grateful for their services!

Solicitor named in this review: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jan
Verified Jan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 22, 2019 20191022082100

Great team of solicitors

5

Very kind and friendly staff of solicitors.

Solicitor named in this review: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Colin
Colin Added 4 months ago Report to admin
August 08, 2019 20190808010000

Nothing is too much for Aldijana

5

Aldijana assisted my son who was returning from working in Canada to England with his Canadian wife. Aldijana provided me with legal advice, assisted with paperwork where necessary, checked the application forms and was an understanding ear during a stressful time.

Solicitor named in this review: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tsoglama
Tsoglama Added 4 months ago Report to admin
August 07, 2019 20190807010000

Professional outfit

5

She was working efficiently and organised. And giving the best advice and options to help everything going smoothly without any stress.

Solicitor named in this review: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mahraban
Mahraban Added 4 months ago Report to admin
August 06, 2019 20190806010000

Grateful as your client - amazing work - thank you!

5

You are great at what you do and I hope that you can continue to change or influence lives just as you have brilliantly done so with ours. We are forever grateful.

Solicitor named in this review: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dennika
Dennika Added 4 months ago Report to admin
August 04, 2019 20190804010000

Thoroughly recommend

5

Thank you for all help and support. We are finally living as a happy family

Solicitor named in this review: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nasser
Nasser Added 4 months ago Report to admin
August 03, 2019 20190803010000

Stressful situation turned into a plesant success

5

Thank you for all your hard work. I, my wife, wish you all the best in your life and in your work and lot off success. Big big big thanks and love from our family.

Solicitor named in this review: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Andrew Added 4 months ago Report to admin
August 02, 2019 20190802010000

2 applications were successful

5

Thank you so much Aldijana for your assistance with both our applications. Keep up the great work. Many thanks

Solicitor named in this review: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Osvaldo
Osvaldo Added 4 months ago Report to admin
August 01, 2019 20190801010000

Complicated process made easier

5

Its been a long journey but finally we made it. Could not have done this without your help and support. Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Grace
Grace Added 4 months ago Report to admin
July 22, 2019 20190722010000

Big smiles all around

5

Aldijana, thank you for putting a big smile on our faces!

Solicitor named in this review: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Florian
Florian Added 3 months ago Report to admin
August 25, 2019
Collected on
20190825174711

Florian

5

We are very satisfied with how OTB Legal handled our case. Alidjana was very supportive and thorough in all the details and we received a positive response to our application very quickly. We highly recommend OTB Legal to anyone looking for immigration support in Nottingham!

Solicitor named in this review: Aldijana Hoad

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Aldijana Hoad

Aldijana completed her law degree at Nottingham Trent University and her Legal Practice Course at Nottingham Law School. She has been practicing immigration law for 15 years, 10 of these as a qualified Solicitor. Prior to becoming a Director of OTB Legal, Aldijana worked for a niche immigration law firm in Nottingham where she developed her knowledge of immigration law and was a Senior Associate Solicitor. Aldijana is named as a recommended lawyer in the area of immigration law in ‘The Legal 500’ and is fluent in Bosnian/Serbo-Croatian.

Languages Spoken: Bosnian, English

Contact Aldijana Hoad

Address

OTB Legal

Creative House

Chase Park

Daleside Road

Nottingham



Phone 0330 111 6682

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

02/03/09

06/08/19

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate Solicitor

Paragon Law Limited

2004-2019

Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration

OTB Legal

?-present