Solicitor at Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

Adam Wilson

Solicitor - Senior Associate

SRA ID: 151765

Adam joined FBC Manby Bowdler as an Associate in the Personal Injury Department in 2016 and is a member of the Firm’s specialist Multi Track Team. Adam deals with high value and complex catastrophic injury claims that have arisen from employers’ liability, occupiers’ liability and road traffic accidents. Adam has over 25 years experience working solely for claimants and is focused on achieving the best possible outcome for his clients.

6-10 George Street, Snow Hill, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV2 4DN

Licensed for 28 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

  • Personal Injury 100%
6 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Vernon
Verified Vernon Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
November 14, 2019 20191114205202

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Very happy with the support I was given. Thank you for your help.

Solicitor named in this review: Adam Wilson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Graham Hart
Verified Graham Hart Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 18, 2019 20191018205202

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

My experience throughout the whole process has been one of total confidence and trust in the Adam and the company with both sound legal advice and understanding given to me at all times. Above sections completed to reflect same

Solicitor named in this review: Adam Wilson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Verified Richard Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 17, 2019 20191017205201

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Having fought five years against an employer which had caused me exceptional harm, resulting in the catastrophic and premature end of my career I could not be more pleased with the outcome secured by my solicitor and Barrister. As a result I feel completely vindicated and my mental health which had suffered so greatly is well on the way to recovery. The settlement secured was entirely satisfactory as was the impressively short timescale from our initial meeting to the matter being resolved. My solicitor (Adam Wilson) was a huge support because he understood the implications of the case on my health but also fully grasped the enormity of what I was fighting for. His communication was second to none - always timely, warm, friendly but he would often contact me in his own time, at home etc. I could not have asked for a more committed and dedicated legal representative in my corner.

Solicitor named in this review: Adam Wilson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ms G
Verified Ms G Added 7 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205207

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Very satisfied with the service we received and were more than happy with Mr Adam Wilson who helped us along the way.

Solicitor named in this review: Adam Wilson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr K
Verified Mr K Added 7 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205206

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

When I woke up from a coma in June 2014 I was in turmoil. My sister recommended FBC Manby Bowder and soon I was thankful she had. Forget money. I was in a huge mess physically + mentally. Sue Todhunter started with ensuring I received the best care I could have asked for, without the knowledge and care from Sue & Adam I would still be years behind recovery. Thank you all!!! Not nearly enough said.

Solicitor named in this review: Adam Wilson

Was this review helpful? Yes

MARK
Verified MARK Added 8 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150803

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

GREAT SERVICE FROM THE OUT SET AND VERY SPEEDILY DONE.

Solicitor named in this review: Adam Wilson

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Adam Wilson

Adam joined FBC Manby Bowdler as an Associate in the Personal Injury Department in 2016 and is a member of the Firm’s specialist Multi Track Team. Adam deals with high value and complex catastrophic injury claims that have arisen from employers’ liability, occupiers’ liability and road traffic accidents. Adam has over 25 years experience working solely for claimants and is focused on achieving the best possible outcome for his clients.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Adam Wilson

Address

Fbc Manby Bowdler LLP

6-10 George Street

Snow Hill

Wolverhampton

West Midlands



Phone 01902 578000

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/10/91

02/08/19

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate

FBC Manby Bowdler

?-present