Solicitor at Bellwether Solicitors Ltd

Bellwether Solicitors Ltd

Emma Jane Kirkaldie-Clay

Solicitor

SRA ID: 454123

Emma Jane Kirkaldie-Clay is a Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration with Bellwether Solicitors Ltd. They have 10 years' experience in the areas of Family Law working as a solicitor.

454-456 London Road, Cheam, Sutton, SM3 8JB

Licensed for 10 years

Practice Areas

Family Law

4 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Larry
Verified Larry Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Bellwether Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Bellwether Solicitors Ltd
March 03, 2021 20210303081434

Divorce Proceedings

5

A potentially painful experience made as painless as possible by quality and expert support from everyone I interacted with at Bellwethers.

Thank you Emma Kirkaldie-Clay.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Jane Kirkaldie-Clay

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Verified Mark Added 10 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Bellwether Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Bellwether Solicitors Ltd
November 20, 2020 20201120163107

Expert advice in the most stressful times

5

I cannot thank Emma and the team at Bellwether Solicitors enough for their expert advice and guidance throughout the process.

In what was an extremely stressful time their updates where timely, accurate, and advise correct at all times.
.
They put in the work to ensure I received the outcome required.



Solicitor named in this review: Emma Jane Kirkaldie-Clay

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lorraine
Lorraine Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Bellwether Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Bellwether Solicitors Ltd
July 17, 2020 20200717194520

A first class service!

5

Emma was recommended to me by a friend and from the outset her friendly, efficient and professional manner put me at ease at a very anxious and challenging time in my life.
Throughout every stage of the process Emma used her extensive knowledge and expertise to explain the various stages in the divorce process. She was also very quick to respond to any query l had and her support throughout went beyond just professional advice.
She made a very difficult situation a lot more bearable, and l got a much better settlement than l thought was possible.
I would highly recommend Emma!

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Jane Kirkaldie-Clay

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fiona
Fiona Added 1 year ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
Bellwether Solicitors Ltd
Collected whilst working at Bellwether Solicitors Ltd
April 07, 2020 20200407135405

Above and beyond!

5

During a very unexpected and difficult time in my life I could not have asked for a more supportive and caring solicitor. Emma was at the end of the phone and email and was always very prompt to reply. Not only did I feel Bellwether were there to support me legally, but they showed me compassion and understanding.
I cannot thank the team enough. They went above and beyond for me, leaving me feeling cared for and in good hands!
Thank you all for an amazing service you provide.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Jane Kirkaldie-Clay

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Emma Jane Kirkaldie-Clay

Emma Jane Kirkaldie-Clay is a Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration with Bellwether Solicitors Ltd. They have 10 years' experience in the areas of Family Law working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Emma Jane Kirkaldie-Clay

Address

Bellwether Solicitors Ltd

454-456 London Road

Cheam

Sutton



Phone 02036210111

Website

Emma Jane Kirkaldie-Clay, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!