Solicitor at Myerson Solicitors LLP

Ryan Fletcher

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 578469

Ryan joined Myerson in 2018 as a member of our Corporate Commercial department, specialising in corporate transactions including mergers and acquisitions, share sales and joint ventures. Ryan also provides advice in relation to shareholder agreements, cross option agreements, partnership agreements and other general corporate and commercial matters Ryan is known for being commercially minded and quick to react, whilst providing clear legal advice. Ryan studied Law at Northumbria University in Newcastle and was awarded an upper second class Masters degree incorporating the Legal Practice Course. Ryan undertook his training with a North West law firm, qualifying with the firm in a corporate commercial role before joining Myerson in 2018.

Grosvenor House, 20 Barrington Road, Altrincham, Cheshire, WA14 1HB

Licensed for 3 years

Practice Areas

Company & Commercial, Regulations

5.0/5 5 Client Reviews 5
  • Company & Commercial 100%
5 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
David
David Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
June 22, 2021 20210622144354

Great solution and very responsive service

5

Myerson did a "bank of mum and dad" secured loan for me. I initially thought that I could do it myself but realised that there is a big difference between having a fair idea how to do something and having deep experience of actually doing it! Myserson not only had this, but they also implemented the agreement very quickly and efficiently, always meeting their own or agreed deadlines for communicating or sending over documents. They also stood their ground and worked well with the other side. I felt very re-assured and in safe hands throughout this transaction and would strongly recommend them.

Solicitor named in this review: Ryan Fletcher

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 25 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback you have given us, and we are glad that Ryan from our Corporate Commercial Team was able to help in your matter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sasha
Sasha Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
June 02, 2021 20210602075433

Excellent service providing vital legal advice and ensuring process completed on time

5

Ryan stepped in quickly when legal documentation needed to be agreed and signed within three days of receipt. In doing so Ryan was supportive, diligent and handled our queries promptly while liaising with the other party's solicitors to make changes where appropriate. Our process was further complicated by the fact that the two signatories required were working remotely - one in the UK, one in Switzerland and an e-signature was not possible for our documents - and Ryan coordinated how we should address this to ensure the documents would be accepted by the other party. The Covid19 restrictions have created many changes for businesses but Ryan ensured the process was seamless for us and we could not have asked for better service. We are very grateful for the support provided to us and, without doubt, we would definitely use again and would highly recommend to anyone looking for support with any corporate commercial requirements.

Solicitor named in this review: Ryan Fletcher

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 08 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback you have given us, and we are glad that Ryan from our Corporate Commercial Team was able to help in your matter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nick
Nick Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
October 28, 2020 20201028123100

Company Sale

5

Ryan did an excellent job on my company sale. His advice was pragmatic, professional and knowledgeable and communication throughout was excellent. Highly recommended.

Solicitor named in this review: Ryan Fletcher

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 26 February, 2021

Thank you for your review and the positive feedback you have given us. We're happy to have helped and assisted.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Trevor
Trevor Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
May 06, 2020 20200506141357

Very professional, articulate and fast to respond

5

I have just sold my accounting company and Myerson Solicitors did a fantastic job for me. Ryan Fletcher was my main contact and he clearly advised me on my options on all sorts of matters and then explained the legal jargon in a way that was crystal clear. So, I always felt I was in very capable hands. In addition, he was always there to take my calls and responded rapidly to the many emails that I sent him.

Well done Ryan, Well done Myersons. Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Ryan Fletcher

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 02 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us. We are glad that a member of our Corporate Commercial Team was able to help and assist you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
David Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
April 17, 2020 20200417061326

Funding Round Support

5

I had worked closely with Ryan Fletcher on a previous piece of work in a similar area so decided to go back and work with Ryan and Myerson again. They are professional and up front through the whole process. Costs came in line with their estimates at the beginning and they really helped us through the process. Ryan ensured items were laid out clearly and we were not caught out in the deal by any legal terminology that we didn't understand.

I would highly recommend working with Ryan and the team from Myerson.

Solicitor named in this review: Ryan Fletcher

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 02 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us. We are glad that a member of our Corporate Commercial Team was able to help and assist you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Ryan Fletcher

Ryan joined Myerson in 2018 as a member of our Corporate Commercial department, specialising in corporate transactions including mergers and acquisitions, share sales and joint ventures. Ryan also provides advice in relation to shareholder agreements, cross option agreements, partnership agreements and other general corporate and commercial matters Ryan is known for being commercially minded and quick to react, whilst providing clear legal advice. Ryan studied Law at Northumbria University in Newcastle and was awarded an upper second class Masters degree incorporating the Legal Practice Course. Ryan undertook his training with a North West law firm, qualifying with the firm in a corporate commercial role before joining Myerson in 2018.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Ryan Fletcher

Address

Myerson Solicitors LLP

Grosvenor House

20 Barrington Road

Altrincham

Cheshire



Phone 0161 941 4000

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

02/01/18

11/08/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Butcher And Barlow

?-01-10-2019

Assistant

Myerson Solicitors LLP

?-present