Solicitor at Myerson Solicitors LLP

Myerson Solicitors LLP

Scott Sands

Solicitor

SRA ID: 298145

Scott Sands is a SRA-approved manager - Member with Myerson Solicitors LLP. They have 17 years experience in the areas of Company & Commercial, IT & Intellectual Property, Regulations, Banking, Charities working as a solicitor

Grosvenor House, 20 Barrington Road, Altrincham, Cheshire, WA14 1HB

Licensed for 17 years

Practice Areas

Company & Commercial, IT & Intellectual Property, Regulations, Banking, Charities

6 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mark
Verified Mark Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
December 05, 2019 20191205124501

Myersons Service

5

Worked with Myersons and Scott for many years - always available and very helpful.

Solicitor named in this review: Scott Sands

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jeremy
Verified Jeremy Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
December 03, 2019 20191203142541

Highly Recommended

5

Myerson have got their culture right. It's evident from the Partners hands on approach and all their team members with whom I have interacted with on several different projects/cases.

Simply put, there is uniform clarity in their communication of the scope of their work and the expected cost. They have always highlighted when there was a possibility of exceeding their estimated fees and the reasons why. They are responsive (always getting back to me within a relatively short period when asked) and they are quite clearly very knowledgable.

They do all this with a friendly, professional, style and it gives me great confidence in their work.

Solicitor named in this review: Scott Sands

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 December, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sahil
Verified Sahil Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
October 14, 2019 20191014183728

Sound legal advice coupled with top class customer service

5

I came across Myerson after exploring a few options as being a start up, we wanted to find a law firm that understood our requirements and was able to flex as things developed at our end. Myerson made a good impression from day 1 and have since followed it up with consistent high quality delivery and great client service. Being a start up, it is critical to find partners that can get the job done effectively and without much noise and distraction and that's exactly what Scott and his team have delivered for us which has meant that we've been able to leave certain matters in their safe hands while we focus on growing the business. We've now accessed different parts of the first beyond the initial point of entry and the client service and delivery mindset is replicated across all team members. Well done guys!

Solicitor named in this review: Scott Sands

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 24 October, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jon
Verified Jon Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
October 07, 2019 20191007010000

Jon recommends Myerson Solicitors LLP

5

Jon recommends Myerson Solicitors LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Scott Sands

Was this review helpful? Yes

Neil
Verified Neil Added 8 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
October 02, 2019 20191002151434

Professional, quick advice from a very personable team

5

It is always a pleasure to work with the team at Myersons. Scott Sands always has time for us and points us in the right direction to give us the right person for the job.

Solicitor named in this review: Scott Sands

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 07 October, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julian
Verified Julian Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
October 02, 2019 20191002130024

Exceptional Lawyers

5

Highly competent and professional team of lawyers
Scott Sands and his team did an exceptional advisory job in connection with the partial disposal of my business.

Solicitor named in this review: Scott Sands

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Scott Sands

Scott Sands is a SRA-approved manager - Member with Myerson Solicitors LLP. They have 17 years experience in the areas of Company & Commercial, IT & Intellectual Property, Regulations, Banking, Charities working as a solicitor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Scott Sands

Address

Myerson Solicitors LLP

Grosvenor House

20 Barrington Road

Altrincham

Cheshire



Phone 0161 941 4000

Website

Scott Sands, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!