Solicitor at Bennett Griffin LLP

Tim Ransley

Solicitor - Partner, Solicitor

SRA ID: 339320

I am a Partner and Head of the Personal Injury team at Bennett Griffin, with over 15 years experience in helping those affected by serious injury to recover rehab and fair compensation.

1 Liverpool Gardens, Worthing, BN11 1TF

Licensed for 17 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

5.0/5 7 Client Reviews 7
  • Personal Injury 100%
7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Tracy
Tracy Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
July 15, 2022 20220715175903

Outstanding all round service

5

I approached this company for help with my accident at work, they were extremely helpful and ensured I understood every step of this process , and I can honestly say that they were incredible
Thank you Tim

Solicitor named in this review: Tim Ransley

Was this review helpful? Yes

M-J
M-J Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
April 14, 2022 20220414175330

11/10, couldn't have asked for better representation

5

After I was hit by a negligent driver at a zebra crossing in 2017, I was a broken shell of the person I once was. The company that owned the van offered me £3000, not even enough to cover my dental fees. Tim Ransley of Bennett Griffin built me back up. He changed my life for the better by finding me specialised counselling sessions for my PTSD, he helped me secure a huge settlement, and through all that he supported me every step of the way. He was attentive to my wishes as his client and totally dedicated to helping me get the compensation I was due. I really couldn't have asked for a better representative, I have so much to thank him for.
In fact, the entire Bennett Griffin team worked tirelessly to see that all my questions were answered and all my needs were catered to. They really went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable and happy at all times, always explaining things to me in terms I can understand. The receptionists all are so kind and warm as well as being very on-the-ball, if I called up needing to convey something to my solicitor, they would find a way to notify him as quickly as possible, so I would say the standard of communication at this firm is very good.

Solicitor named in this review: Tim Ransley

Was this review helpful? Yes

Deborah
Deborah Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
October 05, 2021 20211005114834

Personal injury

5

What a fabulous service I have had from Tim. I had various problems with a different personal injury group and Tim willingly took over. After waiting 6 years with exceptional bad service, Tim took over the case. managed the change over, kept me constantly informed, kept me up to date with the cost and explained clearly the processes.. If I was unclear Tim clearly explained how what and when. regarding my query. I can only say thank you...You got me through a difficult time.

Solicitor named in this review: Tim Ransley

Was this review helpful? Yes

EM
EM Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
May 10, 2021 20210510010000

Excellent throughout

5

Tim has been an incredible adviser, and has delivered a result beyond my expectations. Tim combines outstanding technical knowledge with experience and the ability to explain complex concepts and situations clearly. I am very glad Tim has been representing me. Tim has been excellent throughout, expertly managing my complicated case and getting me a win beyond my expectations.

Solicitor named in this review: Tim Ransley

Was this review helpful? Yes

LM
LM Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
April 07, 2021 20210407010000

Exceeded my initial expectations

5

Tim represented me when I suffered life-changing spinal injuries in a road traffic accident. The case was long and complicated, with several expert opinions needed on how my injuries would affect my future life. Tim handled the management of the many different parts of my case, explaining my options at each stage and ensuring I understood what the technical language meant. Tim’s strategy took account of my personal circumstances and countered other party’s attempts to deter us. He has always been available to talk through my concerns and answer any questions. Through Tim’s tireless efforts, I have obtained a settlement that exceeded my initial expectations and is a large multiple of the sum I was originally offered prior to his involvement. While the money won’t bring back my mobility, the compensation means I can face my future with confidence.

Solicitor named in this review: Tim Ransley

Was this review helpful? Yes

GS
GS Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
February 13, 2020 20200213000000

Brilliant from start to finish

5

Tim was brilliant from start to finish, providing a really high level of customer service. I will not hesitate to recommend Bennett Griffin in the future

Solicitor named in this review: Tim Ransley

Was this review helpful? Yes

TS
TS Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
February 03, 2020 20200203000000

Help and expertise

5

…Mark’s case was settled last week with a 6 figure sum. We both wanted to extend our thanks to you for taking on Marks’ case, without your help and expertise we would not have received the compensation that Mark so rightly deserved.

Solicitor named in this review: Tim Ransley

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Tim Ransley

I am a Partner and Head of the Personal Injury team at Bennett Griffin, with over 15 years experience in helping those affected by serious injury to recover rehab and fair compensation.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Tim Ransley

Address

Bennett Griffin LLP

1 Liverpool Gardens

Worthing



Phone 01903 229937

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/09/04

12/05/22

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Coole Bevis

?-01-10-2019

Partner

Bennett Griffin LLP

?-present