Paralegal at Bennett Griffin LLP

Lindsey Ransley

Paralegal

I am a Case Worker and member of the Personal Injury Team. With over 20 years experience in dealing with a variety of personal injury cases, I can offer expertise and advice on all aspects of personal injury litigation, with particular expertise in road traffic accidents, slips and trips and accidents at work.

1 Liverpool Gardens, Worthing, BN11 1TF

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

5.0/5 6 Client Reviews 6
  • Personal Injury 100%
6 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Jason
Jason Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
February 14, 2022 20220214083432

Reliable and efficient

5

Lindsey handled my case and was always prompt in returning my correspondence. I found Bennett Griffin to be a very reliable company and would highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Lindsey Ransley

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zohra
Zohra Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
January 25, 2022 20220125132819

Thanks Lindsey

5

Thanks to Lindsey I won my case and received compensation. I would recommend Bennett Griffen to anyone who needs legal support. Thank you Lindsey!

Solicitor named in this review: Lindsey Ransley

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sallyanne Hutchison
Verified Sallyanne Hutchison Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
December 03, 2021 20211203111828

Accident Claim 2021

5

The firm was professional from the outset and once they have agreed to take on the case they got all the relevant information required. There were delays on the medical site, not necessarily the solicitor's fault but once these were established the case was handled quickly and efficiently.

Solicitor named in this review: Lindsey Ransley

Was this review helpful? Yes

MR
MR Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
February 13, 2020 20200213000000

Thank you for everything

5

THANK YOU!!! Seriously....thank you for everything you have done for me so far. I really couldn't ask for more

Solicitor named in this review: Lindsey Ransley

Was this review helpful? Yes

HB
HB Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
February 01, 2020 20200201000000

Pleasure to deal with

5

Lindsey has been fantastic in handling my claim. She has made the whole process really straightforward and easy to deal with. Always so prompt and clear with a response. She was a real pleasure to deal with. Thank you!

Solicitor named in this review: Lindsey Ransley

Was this review helpful? Yes

LR
LR Added 4 years ago Report to admin
Bennett Griffin LLP
Collected whilst working at Bennett Griffin LLP
January 02, 2018 20180102000000

Efficiency and courtesy

5

Thank you for your good wishes in this regard, and for the efficiency and courtesy with which you have treated my dealings with you  I should have no hesitation in coming back to you should I require any legal assistant in the future

Solicitor named in this review: Lindsey Ransley

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Lindsey Ransley

I am a Case Worker and member of the Personal Injury Team. With over 20 years experience in dealing with a variety of personal injury cases, I can offer expertise and advice on all aspects of personal injury litigation, with particular expertise in road traffic accidents, slips and trips and accidents at work.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Lindsey Ransley

Address

Bennett Griffin LLP

1 Liverpool Gardens

Worthing



Phone 01903 229924

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Caseworker

Bennett Griffin LLP

?-present