Trainee Legal Executive at Risdon Hosegood

Risdon Hosegood

Caz Facey

Trainee Legal Executive

Caroline is a Conveyancing Assistant and a Trainee Legal Executive. She is based at our Minehead office.

6 Bancks Street, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 5DF

She is an experienced Trainee Legal Executive who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 15 Client Reviews 15
  • Housing & Property 100%
15 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Lydia
Verified Lydia Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Risdon Hosegood
Collected whilst working at Risdon Hosegood
February 19, 2021 20210219105547

Conveyancing

5

Could not have asked for a more professional solicitor. Treated me with courtesy at all times and made the purchase of my house very easy and stress free.

Solicitor named in this review: Caz Facey

A representative from Risdon Hosegood responded to this review on 22 February, 2021

Dear Lydia, thank you for your positive and glowing review of Susan and Caz. We are pleased it was very easy and stress free for you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fergus & Rachel
Verified Fergus & Rachel Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
Risdon Hosegood
Collected whilst working at Risdon Hosegood
February 02, 2021 20210202000000

Fergus & Rachel recommends Risdon Hosegood

5

Fergus & Rachel recommends Risdon Hosegood

Solicitor named in this review: Caz Facey

A representative from Risdon Hosegood responded to this review on 22 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Theresa
Verified Theresa Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Risdon Hosegood
Collected whilst working at Risdon Hosegood
January 29, 2021 20210129165754

Difficult year

5

During the 12 months of involvement with Risdon Hosegood, in which there was a Covid pandemic, I have experienced a lockdown which resulted in my buyer withdrawing close to a moving date. A new buyer came on board and I was able, through the sheer hard work of my solicitors, to move just as the second lockdown was implemented. The staff during this, mutually frustrating and difficult time, provided an excellent service treating me with respect and infinite patience. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Caz Facey

A representative from Risdon Hosegood responded to this review on 02 February, 2021

Dear Theresa, thank you for your positive feedback. Clearly a very difficult house sale for you, we are so pleased we were able to help you through to conclusion and that this was appreciated by you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David & Jean
Verified David & Jean Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Risdon Hosegood
Collected whilst working at Risdon Hosegood
January 05, 2021 20210105103632

Professional and thorough service

5

We have used Risdon's for several property purchases and sales and found them to be very professional and thorough. We also used the will writing service and received excellent advice. Excellent communication with very fast response to our questions. Highly recommend to anyone needing to use a solicitor.

Solicitor named in this review: Caz Facey

A representative from Risdon Hosegood responded to this review on 02 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simone
Verified Simone Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Risdon Hosegood
Collected whilst working at Risdon Hosegood
January 04, 2021 20210104000000

Simone recommends Risdon Hosegood

5

Simone recommends Risdon Hosegood

Solicitor named in this review: Caz Facey

A representative from Risdon Hosegood responded to this review on 02 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Risdon Hosegood
Collected whilst working at Risdon Hosegood
December 10, 2020 20201210131613

Excellent Service from start to finish

5

Sue went the extra mile to help us through a very difficult house move. She kept us informed, as well as other solicitors and estate agents and managed the whole chain together.

Solicitor named in this review: Caz Facey

A representative from Risdon Hosegood responded to this review on 23 December, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lynne Porter
Verified Lynne Porter Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Risdon Hosegood
Collected whilst working at Risdon Hosegood
November 09, 2020 20201109101347

Client Feedback

5

Excellent service and not made to feel bad after having to pull out of sale due to health reasons.

Solicitor named in this review: Caz Facey

A representative from Risdon Hosegood responded to this review on 09 November, 2020

Dear Lynne, thank you for your positive review. We hope we can help again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Katarina
Verified Katarina Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Risdon Hosegood
Collected whilst working at Risdon Hosegood
November 03, 2020 20201103120528

Thank you

5

Thank you, couldn’t have asked for more. Very responsive and informative at all times. Worked so hard to get the sale of our property through as quickly as they could. Thank you!

Solicitor named in this review: Caz Facey

A representative from Risdon Hosegood responded to this review on 09 November, 2020

Dear Katarina, thank you for your positive review and helpful comments . We are pleased we were able to get your sale through as quickly as we could and this was appreciated by you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Caz Facey

Caroline is a Conveyancing Assistant and a Trainee Legal Executive. She is based at our Minehead office.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Caz Facey

Address

Risdon Hosegood

6 Bancks Street

Minehead

Somerset



Phone 01643 703123

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Trainee Legal Executive

Risdon Hosegood

?-present