Partner at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd

Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd

Grace Clarke

Partner

Grace joined the Administration of Estate Department in 2006 and qualified as a Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives in 2011. Grace has completed the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners Foundation Certificate for England and Wales.

Valiant House, 12 Knoll Rise, Orpington, Kent, BR6 0PG

They are an experienced Partner who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 9 Customer Reviews 9
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
9 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Gavin
Verified Gavin Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
January 23, 2020 20200123205217

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent all round.

Solicitor named in this review: Grace Clarke

Was this review helpful? Yes

Timothy
Verified Timothy Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
January 23, 2020 20200123205206

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

A competent and caring firm. The staff interacted with were friendly and efficient in handling my will.

Solicitor named in this review: Grace Clarke

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Verified Robert Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
November 14, 2019 20191114205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

As I am wheelchair dependent it was important that the company was aware of my needs and met them accordingly. Legal service was efficient, clear, excellent overall

Solicitor named in this review: Grace Clarke

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony
Verified Anthony Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
September 28, 2019 20190928205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

This was a review of existing wills. Our fundamental reasons for the changes were understood, leading to a better rewrite rather than just minor changes. CWJ listened well before acting.

Solicitor named in this review: Grace Clarke

Was this review helpful? Yes

Victoria
Verified Victoria Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
September 07, 2019 20190907205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Both Victoria Turner and Grace Clarke have been excellent looking after our needs. I was in contact more with Victoria and I can't thank her enough for taking the time and patience she had with all of my queries. No question was ever stupid and she clarified things excellently. Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Grace Clarke

Was this review helpful? Yes

Colin
Verified Colin Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
September 07, 2019 20190907205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We were very satisfied with the service we received.

Solicitor named in this review: Grace Clarke

Was this review helpful? Yes

G J
Verified G J Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
May 11, 2019 20190511205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

My observation all that your staff should be covered so delays are a thing of the past - mistakes could cost someone problems - that someone being your customers who are paying money for your service

Solicitor named in this review: Grace Clarke

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jenny
Verified Jenny Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
May 11, 2019 20190511205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

As always friendly and professional service.

Solicitor named in this review: Grace Clarke

Was this review helpful? Yes

Valerie
Verified Valerie Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
July 21, 2017 20170721211501

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

on a couple of phone calls with a query, found the staff slightly vague/unapproachable, Not Grace Clarke though, she was excellent!

Solicitor named in this review: Grace Clarke

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Grace Clarke

Grace joined the Administration of Estate Department in 2006 and qualified as a Fellow of the Chartered Institute of Legal Executives in 2011. Grace has completed the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners Foundation Certificate for England and Wales.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Grace Clarke

Address

Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd

Valiant House

12 Knoll Rise

Orpington

Kent



Phone 01689 887 807

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Partner

Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd

?-present