Solicitor at OTB Legal

Amrit Singh

Solicitor

Personal Immigration Solicitor

Creative House, Chase Park, Daleside Road, Nottingham, NG2 4GT

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Immigration

5.0/5 10 Client Reviews 10
  • Immigration 100%
10 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    10
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Johan
Verified Johan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
May 08, 2024 20240508220314

Excellent lawyer, crystal clear communication.

5

Great lawyer, great service, always clearly answered all our questions. Well organised for handling large amounts of paperwork.

Lawyer named in this review: Amrit Singh

Amrit Singh from OTB Legal responded to this review on 09 May, 2024

Thank you Johan, it was a pleasure to assist you. Wishing you the best going forward. Amrit

Was this review helpful? Yes

Aleksey
Verified Aleksey Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
May 07, 2024 20240507143229

Applying for Citizenship

5

Amritpal was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the whole process

Lawyer named in this review: Amrit Singh

Amrit Singh from OTB Legal responded to this review on 07 May, 2024

Thank you for your kind words. Wishing you the very best in your future! Amrit

Was this review helpful? Yes

Prof. Júlio
Prof. Júlio Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
February 20, 2024 20240220154052

Spose Visa

5

The solicitor helped us to get what we wanted.

Lawyer named in this review: Amrit Singh

Amrit Singh from OTB Legal responded to this review on 29 April, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Leslie
Verified Leslie Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
November 07, 2023 20231107163617

Brilliant

5

We was helped from start with everything explained and was on call at anytime you needed answers or had questions would definitely use again

Lawyer named in this review: Amrit Singh

Amrit Singh from OTB Legal responded to this review on 08 November, 2023

Thank you Leslie, I am glad we were able to arrive at a positive outcome for you. Wishing you and your partner the best going forward. Amrit

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin
Martin Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
October 29, 2023 20231029095538

Successful UK spouse visa

5

Our experience with Amrit for our UK spouse visa application was nothing short of exceptional. His expertise and guidance was instrumental in securing a successful outcome for me and my partner.

From the very beginning, he exhibited a deep understanding of the intricacies of the UK spouse visa process. He meticulously reviewed our documents and ensured that every detail was in order. In particular, he made sure our financial requirement was in order due to complexities of working abroad.

Throughout the entire process, his communication was exemplary. He promptly answered our questions and kept us informed about the progress of our application. His professionalism and responsiveness were truly commendable, making us feel supported and reassured.

In conclusion, we cannot recommend Amrit enough. His expertise, communication, and strategic approach were paramount to our successful UK spouse visa application. If you are seeking an immigration lawyer who will go above and beyond to achieve a positive outcome, he is undoubtedly an excellent choice.

Lawyer named in this review: Amrit Singh

Amrit Singh from OTB Legal responded to this review on 31 October, 2023

Thank you very much for your kinds words. It has been a pleasure to work with you and your wife and I am glad we were able to achieve a positive outcome. Wishing you both the very best going forward. Amrit

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin
Martin Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
October 29, 2023 20231029095340

Successful UK spouse visa

5

Our experience with Amrit for our UK spouse visa application was nothing short of exceptional. His expertise and guidance was instrumental in securing a successful outcome for me and my partner.

From the very beginning, he exhibited a deep understanding of the intricacies of the UK spouse visa process. He meticulously reviewed our documents and ensured that every detail was in order. In particular, he made sure our financial requirement was in order due to complexities of working abroad.

Throughout the entire process, his communication was exemplary. He promptly answered our questions and kept us informed about the progress of our application. His professionalism and responsiveness were truly commendable, making us feel supported and reassured.

In conclusion, we cannot recommend Amrit enough. His expertise, communication, and strategic approach were paramount to our successful UK spouse visa application. If you are seeking an immigration lawyer who will go above and beyond to achieve a positive outcome, he is undoubtedly an excellent choice.

Lawyer named in this review: Amrit Singh

A representative from OTB Legal responded to this review on 13 November, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous J
Verified Anonymous J Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
October 25, 2023 20231025160719

Review for Spouse Visa

5

My experience was 5 star. I selected Amrit as my solicitor and paid the full package. He is very professional and I received first class service. Amrit reviewed all the documentation carefully and he is very detail oriented. I fully recommend Amrit if you are looking for spouse visa.

Lawyer named in this review: Amrit Singh

Amrit Singh from OTB Legal responded to this review on 31 October, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gus
Verified Gus Added 10 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
August 15, 2023 20230815060802

Excellent service!

5

Amrit was amazing throughout my application. He is extremely professional and very approachable. Amrit showed true empathy and took his time to understand the situation and provide the best advice. The communication was outstanding, he kept to his timeframes and was always accessible and quick to respond. Amrit is very knowledgeable and made my application very easy and stress free. Highly recommend him.

Lawyer named in this review: Amrit Singh

Amrit Singh from OTB Legal responded to this review on 04 September, 2023

Thank you very much for your kind words. It had been a pleasure to work with you on your matter. I am pleased we were able to achieve a positive outcome for you. Kind regards Amrit

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Thomas
Thomas Added 2 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
June 20, 2024
Collected on
20240620222930

Thomas

5

Amrit Singh deserves special recognition. A very helpful and knowledgeable solicitor. Obtaining a visa is a lengthy and challenging process but with Amrit in our corner I can see this being a smooth sailing process.

Lawyer named in this review: Amrit Singh

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pranoti
Pranoti Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at OTB Legal
June 22, 2023
Collected on
20230622145646

Pranoti

5

Just had my first free 30 minute consultation call with advisor Amrit. He came in fully prepared, having read my initial message and had done his research. He was calm and patient through the entire call and gave me all the answers I needed to make an informed decision about my situation. I am very impressed with this experience. At no point did I feel pushed to book a paid consultation and neither was any information I requested withheld from me as it was a 'free consult'. Considering the lowest I've been proposed is £300+VAT by most other firms for an assessment call, OTB Legal is the one I will go with when I need someone to handle my immigration process for me.

Lawyer named in this review: Amrit Singh

A representative from OTB Legal responded to this review on 23 June, 2023

Thank you Pranoti. So glad to hear that Amrit delviered a great experience for you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Amrit Singh

Personal Immigration Solicitor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Amrit Singh

Address

OTB Legal

Creative House

Chase Park

Daleside Road

Nottingham

NG2 4GT



Phone 0115 850 1827

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor

OTB Legal

?-present