Solicitor at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP

Trisha Anne Djemal

Solicitor - Consultant Solicitor

SRA ID: 366591

Trisha graduated from the University of London in 1997 and completed the Legal Practice Course with distinction in 2004. She qualified as a solicitor in 2004 and joined Grant Saw in 2021. Trisha was a Partner at a local firm in Blackheath prior to her arrival at Grant Saw and has expertise in residential conveyancing and commercial property transactions.

Ground Floor, Wood Wharf Building, Greenwich, London, SE10 9BB

Licensed for 17 years

Practice Areas

Commercial Property, Housing & Property

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Commercial Property 50%
  • Housing & Property 50%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Dee C
Verified Dee C Added 3 days ago Report to admin
Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
November 26, 2021 20211126170436

The most fantastic service -Trisha saved the d

5

Trisha Djemal took on our conveyancing after the online conveyancer we were using to sell our flat had a complete system failure and were uncontactable for four weeks. She got up to speed within a day and worked quickly and efficiently to get everything back on track. Communication was excellent throughout, Information was clear and within 5 days Trisha had managed to get us to the exchange of contracts. We cannot thank Trisha enough and would recommend her to anyone who wants a highly professional, efficient and stress free legal service.

Solicitor named in this review: Trisha Anne Djemal

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jen
Jen Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
June 11, 2021 20210611155233

Property transaction - excellent service from Trisha Djemal

5

Trisha acted for me on my residential property purchase. She was very responsive, knowledgeable and gave practical, personalised advice. Highly recommend!

Solicitor named in this review: Trisha Anne Djemal

A representative from Grant Saw Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 June, 2021

Thank you for the positive review, Jen. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Catherine
Catherine Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
June 09, 2021 20210609133610

Wonderful service from Trisha Djemal

5

Thank you so much, Trisha, for your help with the conveyancing on selling my flat. Trisha is an expert in her field, she works very quickly and responsively, gives great advice and is very patient. She works tirelessly on her clients’ behalf and is also a very nice and pleasant person to work with. I highly recommend Trisha and can’t think of a single negative thing to say!

Solicitor named in this review: Trisha Anne Djemal

A representative from Grant Saw Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 June, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Catherine. It is greatly appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Trisha Anne Djemal

Trisha graduated from the University of London in 1997 and completed the Legal Practice Course with distinction in 2004. She qualified as a solicitor in 2004 and joined Grant Saw in 2021. Trisha was a Partner at a local firm in Blackheath prior to her arrival at Grant Saw and has expertise in residential conveyancing and commercial property transactions.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Trisha Anne Djemal

Address

Grant Saw Solicitors LLP

Ground Floor

Wood Wharf Building

Greenwich

London



Phone 02083053546

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/11/04

27/09/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

SRA-approved manager - Partner

Cunningham Blake Solicitors

?-21-04-2021

Solicitor

Grant Saw Solicitors LLP

21-04-2021-present