Solicitor at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP

Jayne Ciesla

Solicitor - Associate

SRA ID: 410801

Jayne Ciesla is a Assistant with Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. She has 13 years' experience in the areas of Consumer, Employment, Housing & Property, Commercial Property, Company & Commercial, Professional Negligence, Dispute Resolution working as a Associate.

13 Christchurch Road, Lansdowne, BH1 3JY

Licensed for 13 years

Practice Areas

Commercial Property, Company & Commercial, Consumer, Professional Negligence, Employment, Housing & Property, Dispute Resolution

4.9/5 17 Client Reviews 17
  • Professional Negligence 3%
  • Consumer 5%
  • Commercial Property 2%
  • Dispute Resolution 80%
  • Employment 1%
  • Housing & Property 5%
  • Company & Commercial 5%
17 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    16
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
November 10, 2021 20211110123220

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

Aldridge & Brownlee handled our enquiry very professionally and we were very confident with the information & guidance they offered which helped us resolve our dispute.

Solicitor named in this review: Jayne Ciesla

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
October 25, 2021 20211025140707

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

We came, you heard and it was sorted within 48 hrs. Satisfied.

Solicitor named in this review: Jayne Ciesla

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
September 17, 2021 20210917141827

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

Very happy with the service given, will definitely use again.
Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Jayne Ciesla

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
July 12, 2021 20210712142509

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

Very grateful for Jayne's help. She was professional, efficient & timely.
Thank you Jayne.

Solicitor named in this review: Jayne Ciesla

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr and Mrs T H Earle
Mr and Mrs T H Earle Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
June 28, 2021 20210628143727

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

This is a well-oiled firm of established solicitors who give confidence in their ability to help with matters of the law, disputes etc.
Excellent service on a number of issues.
Thank you.
Terry Earle

Solicitor named in this review: Jayne Ciesla

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr and Mrs T H Earle
Mr and Mrs T H Earle Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
May 14, 2021 20210514092259

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

Always received honest, friendly advice & very pleased to use this company in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Jayne Ciesla

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
May 10, 2021 20210510092850

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

Very professional and efficient service throughout the whole process.

Solicitor named in this review: Jayne Ciesla

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
May 07, 2021 20210507091828

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

I was very pleased with the help and advice I was given.
Thank you very much.

Solicitor named in this review: Jayne Ciesla

Was this review helpful? Yes

Malcolm Bailey
Verified Malcolm Bailey Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
October 02, 2020 20201002195206

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

4

Overall very pleased with your services and final outcome. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Jayne Ciesla

Was this review helpful? Yes

Malcolm and Audrey Rumney
Verified Malcolm and Audrey Rumney Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
October 01, 2020 20201001195206

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

From our initial interview onwards, we were confident that Ms. Ciesla understood our situation fully and would keep us informed, t every stage. Communication was clear and prompt and without her expertise, we doubt if our difficulties would have been resolved.

Solicitor named in this review: Jayne Ciesla

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Jayne Ciesla

Jayne Ciesla is a Assistant with Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. She has 13 years' experience in the areas of Consumer, Employment, Housing & Property, Commercial Property, Company & Commercial, Professional Negligence, Dispute Resolution working as a Associate.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Jayne Ciesla

Address

Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP

13 Christchurch Road

Lansdowne



Phone 1202294411

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/01/08

09/06/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors

?-present