Solicitor at Eaton Smith LLP

Adele Whitfield

Solicitor - Partner

SRA ID: 401070

Adele is a Partner and Head of the Personal Injury and Clinical Negligence Team. She has worked in the legal profession for over 25 years and competently handles a wide range of claims for clients who have been involved in accidents or have suffered negligent medical treatment. Adele’s caseload involves a variety of complex cases encompassing serious injuries and widespread medical issues. Adele is a member of the Association of Personal Injury Lawyers (APIL) with accredited status as a Senior Litigator and is an accredited member of the Law Society Personal Injury Panel. Adele prides herself on offering friendly, helpful advice and uses her experience to support clients through their claim journey.

14 High Street, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD1 2HA

Licensed for 15 years

Practice Areas

Clinical Negligence, Personal Injury

4.8/5 6 Client Reviews 6
  • Personal Injury 50%
  • Clinical Negligence 50%
6 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Paul
Paul Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Eaton Smith LLP
Collected whilst working at Eaton Smith LLP
February 24, 2022 20220224111058

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Superb advice and management of my ease. Everything I could have expected from a leading firm.

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Whitfield

A representative from Eaton Smith LLP responded to this review on 25 February, 2022

Dear Paul, thank you so much for your positive review. We are delighted that you were happy with the service and I shall pass on your praise to Adele. We would be very pleased to act on your behalf in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ra
Ra Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Eaton Smith LLP
Collected whilst working at Eaton Smith LLP
November 24, 2021 20211124170406

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

The whole process was explained so clearly and handled so expertly. I would highly recommend Eaton Smith Solicitors.

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Whitfield

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beverley Martin
Verified Beverley Martin Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Eaton Smith LLP
Collected whilst working at Eaton Smith LLP
April 05, 2019 20190405150801

Personal Injury / Insurance

4

Adele was always polite and friendly. I thought it wouldn't take as long but that wasn't always down to yourselves. I wasn't expecting to pay 25% of my claim as it says 'up to' and my case was pretty simple.

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Whitfield

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janice
Verified Janice Added 4 years ago Report to admin
Eaton Smith LLP
Collected whilst working at Eaton Smith LLP
June 07, 2018 20180607211501

Fantastic service

5

I have had first class service from Eaton Smith regarding my claim for injuries I received from an accident at work last year.. Really pleased with the outcome thanks to the professional guidance & advice from Eaton Smith.

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Whitfield

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Verified Peter Added 4 years ago Report to admin
Eaton Smith LLP
Collected whilst working at Eaton Smith LLP
September 10, 2017 20170910211502

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Your firm provided an all round fantastic service.

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Whitfield

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Verified Michael Added 4 years ago Report to admin
Eaton Smith LLP
Collected whilst working at Eaton Smith LLP
September 02, 2017 20170902211502

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Very happy with the service. Very helpful, always spoken to kind caring staff who did their best to make the legal side understanding to myself.

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Whitfield

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Adele Whitfield

Adele is a Partner and Head of the Personal Injury and Clinical Negligence Team. She has worked in the legal profession for over 25 years and competently handles a wide range of claims for clients who have been involved in accidents or have suffered negligent medical treatment. Adele’s caseload involves a variety of complex cases encompassing serious injuries and widespread medical issues. Adele is a member of the Association of Personal Injury Lawyers (APIL) with accredited status as a Senior Litigator and is an accredited member of the Law Society Personal Injury Panel. Adele prides herself on offering friendly, helpful advice and uses her experience to support clients through their claim journey.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Adele Whitfield

Address

Eaton Smith LLP

14 High Street

Huddersfield

West Yorkshire



Phone 01484 821300

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/02/07

27/10/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

SRA-approved manager - Member

Eaton Smith

?-present