Eaton Smith LLP

4.8/5 128 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Eaton Smith LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Eaton Smith LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Eaton Smith LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


128 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    115
  • Very Good
    7
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    4
Anonymous
Click to rate
Paul
Verified Paul Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
October 25, 2019 20191025205202

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Feel free to copy and paste what I’ve written to all the above questions in here. If all your representatives are anything like Vicki Horsfield then I can’t see why anyone would want to even bother contacting any other legal company

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zenith
Verified Zenith Added 1 month ago Report to admin
September 19, 2019 20190919205201

Commercial Property

5

The solicitor just got on with the task in hand for us. We were dealt with in a clear, concise and precise way.

Solicitor named in this review: Brandon Titterington

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jean
Verified Jean Added 4 months ago Report to admin
July 06, 2019 20190706205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

The service provided by your firm was excellent and the staff were friendly, helpful and informative when I made a new will.

Solicitor named in this review: Lucy Cortis

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beverly
Verified Beverly Added 6 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205205

other

5

Sophie delivered a fantastic service from start to finish. She very efficiently dealt with my case. She kept me up to date throughout. The administration team were very friendly and everyone I dealt with was helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Sophie and Eaton Smith Solicitors. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

E Walker
Verified E Walker Added 6 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

Found all the staff I came into contact with very friendly and Rachael explained everything in an uncomplicated way.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kenneth & Ruth Wilson
Verified Kenneth & Ruth Wilson Added 6 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205205

Satisfied

5

Eaton Smith have helped our family for at least three generations. We have trusted and relied on your professional help for which we are very grateful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zoe
Verified Zoe Added 7 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150801

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Fantastic service with Russell very good understanding of our situation and had sympathy was also very efficient and done well within the timescale thankyou very much

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beverley Martin
Verified Beverley Martin Added 7 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150801

Personal Injury / Insurance

4

Adele was always polite and friendly. I thought it wouldn't take as long but that wasn't always down to yourselves. I wasn't expecting to pay 25% of my claim as it says 'up to' and my case was pretty simple.

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Whitfield

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sheila Smith
Verified Sheila Smith Added 7 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150801

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very caring and sensitive approach

Solicitor named in this review: John Cooper

Was this review helpful? Yes

James & Pamela Haigh
Verified James & Pamela Haigh Added 7 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150801

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Our questions were answered in a highly professional and very friendly manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Huddersfield Solicitors