Eaton Smith LLP

4.8/5 127 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Eaton Smith LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Eaton Smith LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Eaton Smith LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


127 Customer Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    114
  • Very Good
    7
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    4
Anonymous
Click to rate
Zenith
Verified Zenith Added 4 days ago Report to admin
September 19, 2019 20190919205201

Commercial Property

5

The solicitor just got on with the task in hand for us. We were dealt with in a clear, concise and precise way.

Solicitor being reviewed: Brandon Titterington

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jean
Verified Jean Added 2 months ago Report to admin
July 06, 2019 20190706205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

The service provided by your firm was excellent and the staff were friendly, helpful and informative when I made a new will.

Solicitor being reviewed: Lucy Cortis

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beverly
Verified Beverly Added 4 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205205

other

5

Sophie delivered a fantastic service from start to finish. She very efficiently dealt with my case. She kept me up to date throughout. The administration team were very friendly and everyone I dealt with was helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Sophie and Eaton Smith Solicitors. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

E Walker
Verified E Walker Added 4 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

Found all the staff I came into contact with very friendly and Rachael explained everything in an uncomplicated way.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kenneth & Ruth Wilson
Verified Kenneth & Ruth Wilson Added 4 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205205

Satisfied

5

Eaton Smith have helped our family for at least three generations. We have trusted and relied on your professional help for which we are very grateful.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zoe
Verified Zoe Added 5 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150801

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Fantastic service with Russell very good understanding of our situation and had sympathy was also very efficient and done well within the timescale thankyou very much

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beverley Martin
Verified Beverley Martin Added 5 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150801

Personal Injury / Insurance

4

Adele was always polite and friendly. I thought it wouldn't take as long but that wasn't always down to yourselves. I wasn't expecting to pay 25% of my claim as it says 'up to' and my case was pretty simple.

Solicitor being reviewed: Adele Fiona Whitfield

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sheila Smith
Verified Sheila Smith Added 5 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150801

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very caring and sensitive approach

Solicitor being reviewed: John Benjamin Cooper

Was this review helpful? Yes

James & Pamela Haigh
Verified James & Pamela Haigh Added 5 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150801

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Our questions were answered in a highly professional and very friendly manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Trevor Pyrah
Verified Trevor Pyrah Added 5 months ago Report to admin
April 05, 2019 20190405150801

Family

5

I have been involved with Eaton Smith Solicitors for many years – I have dealt personally with four members of your staff over what seems like a hundred years but in fact is roundabout fifty – initially David Blakeborough then John Royal and Anna Drapan – Ruth Walker has been my last contact – lovely people – all of them Every member of your staff have been nothing but courteous, very friendly and more important extremely professional – I personally feel that I have made four friends rather than four professional contacts. Your offices are warm spacious comfortable and welcoming - reception staff are always good for a laugh and I have had a good few with them Some of the above comments may be viewed as personal - they maybe - but please do not omit them - they are genuine Very best wishes Trevor Pyrah 15.03.19.

Solicitor being reviewed: Ruth Alexandra Jane Walker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Huddersfield Solicitors