Eaton Smith LLP

Also known as - Cds, Yes, Yes Personal Injury Lawyers

4.7/5 134 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Eaton Smith LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Eaton Smith LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Eaton Smith LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


134 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    119
  • Very Good
    7
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    5
Anonymous
Click to rate
Stephen P Thompson
Verified Stephen P Thompson Added 3 months ago Report to admin
February 06, 2020 20200206205204

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Thanks very much for your expertise on my claim.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roger Greenwood
Verified Roger Greenwood Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 31, 2020 20200131205204

Other

1

All above

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah
Verified Sarah Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205219

Other

3

We've used Eaton Smith before and were happy but this time what should have been a simple process took 6 months, much longer than any other house purchase before and the details of this one were the simplest possible. I understand the solicitor left towards the end of the process so we were allocated someone else so that slowed the process somewhat but 6 months was too long!

Solicitor named in this review: Ruth Walker

Was this review helpful? Yes

Javed Torabideh
Verified Javed Torabideh Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205216

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

I'm very happy with my case and happy with this company. 100% happy.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kay Burchnall
Verified Kay Burchnall Added 4 months ago Report to admin
January 23, 2020 20200123205213

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent service from Kay Johnston. Friendly approach and couldn't have been more helpful, I shall miss her emails and telephone conversations! I feel I made a new friend in difficult circumstances

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mary
Verified Mary Added 6 months ago Report to admin
December 02, 2019 20191202205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Excellent service with a smile and a personal touch

Solicitor named in this review: Charlene Vilia

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 7 months ago Report to admin
October 25, 2019 20191025205202

Personal Injury / Insurance

5

Feel free to copy and paste what I’ve written to all the above questions in here. If all your representatives are anything like Vicki Horsfield then I can’t see why anyone would want to even bother contacting any other legal company

Was this review helpful? Yes

Zenith
Verified Zenith Added 8 months ago Report to admin
September 19, 2019 20190919205201

Commercial Property

5

The solicitor just got on with the task in hand for us. We were dealt with in a clear, concise and precise way.

Solicitor named in this review: Brandon Titterington

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jean
Verified Jean Added 11 months ago Report to admin
July 06, 2019 20190706205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

The service provided by your firm was excellent and the staff were friendly, helpful and informative when I made a new will.

Solicitor named in this review: Lucy Cortis

Was this review helpful? Yes

Beverly
Verified Beverly Added 1 year ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205205

other

5

Sophie delivered a fantastic service from start to finish. She very efficiently dealt with my case. She kept me up to date throughout. The administration team were very friendly and everyone I dealt with was helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Sophie and Eaton Smith Solicitors. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch