Solicitor at Eaton Smith LLP

Zahra Nawaz

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 338646

Zahra is a family law solicitor with nearly 15 years’ experience. Zahra specialises in all aspects of family law work including divorce, separation, financial matters, domestic abuse and children issues. Zahra is a member of Resolution and a member of the Family Law Accreditation Scheme.

14 High Street, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, HD1 2HA

Licensed for 17 years

Practice Areas

Family Law

5.0/5 4 Client Reviews 4
  • Family Law 100%
4 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Client
Client Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Eaton Smith LLP
Collected whilst working at Eaton Smith LLP
April 26, 2022 20220426214320

Recommend

5

Zahra went above and beyond with my case she knew everything I needed to know plus more,I would say we both went through this together and we got the right out come in the end;the truth always wins thanks for everythink Zahra your a credit to Eatonsmith and a pleasure to work with.

Solicitor named in this review: Zahra Nawaz

A representative from Eaton Smith LLP responded to this review on 28 April, 2022

Thank you for leaving this great review. We are delighted you were happy with the service our team provided. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require future assistance.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jason
Jason Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Eaton Smith LLP
Collected whilst working at Eaton Smith LLP
October 18, 2021 20211018110027

Excellent Service

5

Zahra was absolutely instrumental to the success of my case. She was both very professional and extremely patient. I simply couldn’t have done it without her guidance.

Solicitor named in this review: Zahra Nawaz

Was this review helpful? Yes

J. Kay
J. Kay Added 12 months ago Report to admin
Eaton Smith LLP
Collected whilst working at Eaton Smith LLP
July 01, 2021 20210701141246

Family

5

You need to feel comfortable with your solicitor. I had chatted with two before seeing Zahra and knew that I wanted her to represent me. I felt at ease with her and she spoke in 'non legal' terms that I understood and explained in depth anything that I was struggling with.

Solicitor named in this review: Zahra Nawaz

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

J
J Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Eaton Smith LLP
Collected whilst working at Eaton Smith LLP
April 13, 2020
Collected on
20200413213448

A client

5

Really good family solicitors, had not seen my daughter for 7 years, now she is living with me. 😁?

Solicitor named in this review: Zahra Nawaz

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Zahra Nawaz

Zahra is a family law solicitor with nearly 15 years’ experience. Zahra specialises in all aspects of family law work including divorce, separation, financial matters, domestic abuse and children issues. Zahra is a member of Resolution and a member of the Family Law Accreditation Scheme.

Languages Spoken: English, Punjabi, Urdu

Contact Zahra Nawaz

Address

Eaton Smith LLP

14 High Street

Huddersfield

West Yorkshire



Phone 01484 821300

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/09/04

23/09/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Harris & Green Solicitors

?-220219

Employee

Eaton Smith LLP

?-250219